At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'S'

Name Email Phone Department
Saake, Dylan dsaake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3116 Labor Relations
Sadrin, Katie M ksadrin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Saephan, Brittany M bmsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315 Center for Healthy Communities
Saephan, Jasmine Muangpou jmsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4871 Associated Students Marketing & Design
Saephan, Meui F mfsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Sahai, Tricia N tkuhne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6063 WellCat Health Center
Said, Chris csaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3581 Creative Media and Technology
Saitone, Zachary M zsaitone@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Butte Creek Ecological Preserve
Salas, Deanna dsalas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4252 Communications Account Services
Salcedo, Martin A msalcedo7@csuchico.edu 530-898-4917 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Saldivar, Daisy dsaldivar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Salehi, Hassan S. hsalehi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5816 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Salinas, Stan srsalinas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5013 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Salinas Garcia, Leslie lsalinasgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Salomon, Patti psalomon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3488 College of Natural Sciences
Salopek, Phyllis G. psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634 School of Nursing
Samiei, Nilu nsamiei@csuchico.edu 916-426-8329 Chico Adelante Program
Samoilova, Katia ksamoilova@csuchico.edu 530-898-6307 Philosophy Department
Samuel, Timothy tsamuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3183 University Housing
Sanchez, Arthur R. asanchez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366 Psychology Department
Sandberg, John jsandberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5573 Center for Water and Environment
Sanders, Kris A ksanders3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3887 Facilities Management and Services
Sandoe, Kent ksandoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4822 Business Information Systems Department
Sandoval, Dain dmsandoval@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Santamaria, Lisbed lsantamaria1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5125 English Department
Santillan-Robles, Cecilia crobles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Early Outreach and Support Programs
Sanville, Kristina M kmsanville@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091 Communication Studies Program
Sargent, Daniel dsargent1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Sargsyan, Ruben rsargsyan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4777 Economics Department
Saseen, Bri bsaseen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5312 Accounts Payable
Sato, Nori nsato2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6219 Geography and Planning Department
Sauer, Dirck A dasauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6727 Shop 3 College of ECC
Savage, Patricia A pasavage@csuchico.edu 530-898-3950 Management Department
Sawyer, Candice M csawyer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4677 School of Nursing
Sayer, Aimee asayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration
Sayers, Durbin dsayers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3893 Facilities Management and Services
Sbarbaro, Victor vsbarbaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6330 Kinesiology Department
Scarpelli, Craig cscarpelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Schachner, Dory A. daschachner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377 Psychology Department
Schademan, Al aschademan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4534 School of Education
Schager, Alyssa A. aschager@csuchico.edu 530-898-6250 College of Agriculture
Schartmueller, Doris dschartmueller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5204 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Schierenbeck, Kristina A. kschierenbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6099 Biological Sciences Department
Schiess, Kelly M kschiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474 University Housing
Schilling, Sarah sschilling@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Schleiger, Rachel rschleiger@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5861 Biological Sciences Department
Schmidt, Diane E. dschmidt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6176 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Schmidt, Morgan C mcschmidt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5485 Creative Media and Technology
Scholten, Sandra S sscholten@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Scholtes, Paula pscholtes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5726 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Scholz, Dara L. dlscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Scholz, David M dmscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6127 Music and Theatre Department
Schreder, Karen A kschreder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Schuenemeyer, Gudrun guschuenemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6039 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Schulte, Ann akschulte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5248 School of Education
Schwaller, Shawn W sschwaller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Schwartz, Neil H. nschwartz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4968 Psychology Department
Schwarz, Joseph D jschwarz1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6210 Construction Management Department
Schwenkler, Jason jschwenkler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4372 Geographical Information Center
Scott, Adrienne ascott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5397 Anthropology Department
Scott, Alex abscott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Scott, Chad Everette cescott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Segre, Paolo S pssegre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Sehrawat, Seema ssehrawat@csuchico.edu 530-898-5963 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Seipel, Ben bseipel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5719 School of Education
Selby, Cindy E. cselby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366 Psychology Department
Sellers, Charles R. csellers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4648 College of Agriculture
Selvester, Paula pselvester@csuchico.edu 530-898-4768 School of Education
Serrao, Lindsey C lcserrao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Seuser, Dwight dseuser@csuchico.edu 530-898-4405 University Advancement Services
Sevier, Coy C wcsevier@csuchico.edu 530-898-2222 Risk Management
Sevier, Laurie lsevier@csuchico.edu 530-898-6118 Facilities Reservations & Event Services
Shadd, Vicki M. vshadd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4227 School of Education
Shadoan, Stacey E sshadoan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5550 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Shaffer, Emily emshaffer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3535 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Shahnawaz, Ali sshahnawaz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3611 Economics Department
Shamblin, Angel aashamblin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4685 Intercollegiate Athletics
Shapiro, Russell S. rsshapiro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4300 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Sharp, Kylee D kdsharp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3844 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Sharrio, Christine csharrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5328 Technology and Learning Program
Shatkin, Stacie sshatkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Sheffield, Emilyn A. esheffield@csuchico.edu 530-898-4855 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Shelly, Rebecca L info@rebeccashelly.com 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Shelton, Cassie chshelton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6807 Kinesiology Department
Shepard, Marjorie mkshepard@csuchico.edu 530-898-3159 Technology and Learning Program
Shepherd, Dana dshepherd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4947 Human Resources Service Center
Shepherd, Diana D. ddshepherd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4696 Child Development Department
Shepherd, Jodi jrshepherd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5499 Library Administration
Shepherd, John jshepherd2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Shepherd-Nicoll, Eva L elshepherd-nicoll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4821 Management Department
Shergill, Virender S vshergill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108 University Housing
Sherlock, Stephen ssherlock@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Sherman, Ann business-finance@csuchico.edu 530-898-6231 Business and Finance
Sherman, Nicole Marie nmsherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Sherry, Sisarie L ssherry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6793 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Shields, Kelly kjshields@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Shimizu, Erin eshimizu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6006 College of Natural Sciences
Shin, Sohyoun Synthia sshin3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5895 Finance and Marketing Department
Shirley, Scott sshirley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Shkoda, Natalya nshkoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4043 Music and Theatre Department
Shook, Beth S. bashook@csuchico.edu 530-898-5711 Anthropology Department
Shuba, Nichole D nshuba@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828 Finance and Marketing Department
Sibley, Katie I ksibley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6473 University Advancement
Sicheneder, Curtis csicheneder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4979 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Sidney, Mary msidney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865 Chico State Enterprises
Siewert, Samuel B sbsiewert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4342 Computer Science Department
Silliman, Katie ksilliman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6245 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Silva, Kathy ksilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6952 Associated Students Financial Services
Silveira, David dsilveira4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5254 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Simmons, Jonathan jssimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-3896 Facilities Management and Services
Simmons, Rachel C rcsimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6785 University Public Engagement
Simmons, Shannon L slsimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6191 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Simonaro, Brandi N bsimonaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442 Center for Healthy Communities
Simons, Kelly eksimons@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Simons, Sheri D. ssimons@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Simpson, Kelsey A ksimpson8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6450 WellCat Substance Abuse Prevention Education
Sims, Christopher cmsims@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Sims, Gina M. gmsims@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Singelis, Theodore M. tsingelis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4009 Psychology Department
Singleton, Valerie B. vsingleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4761 Child Development Department
Sisay, Satia ssisay@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Services
Sistrunk, Timothy tsistrunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Sivertsen, Mark msivertsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5559 Telecommunications Services
Skinner, Jennifer jmskinner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4903 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Skonovd, Norman lskonovd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4646 Sociology Department
Slattery, Edward A eslattery@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Slaughter, Jon jslaughter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6012 Associated Students Government
Slem, Leah lslem@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098 Basic Needs Project
Slemrod, Shannon L sslemrod@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Slemrod, Tal tslemrod@csuchico.edu 530-898-4849 School of Education
Slusark, Joe jslusark@csuchico.edu 530-898-4792 Center for Water and Environment
Slusser, Suzanne R sslusser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5543 Sociology Department
Smith, Brian bssmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Smith, Christina clsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6591 University Advancement Services
Smith, Donal R. drsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404 College of Agriculture
Smith, Logan B lbsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4539 College of Agriculture
Smith, Mary K. mksmith2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4810 Biological Sciences Department
Smith, Norkeith E nsmith48@csuchico.edu 530-898-5803 Finance and Marketing Department
Smith, Olav B. osmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-3740 Philosophy Department
Smith, Paul T ptsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Smith, Sarah M ssmith199@csuchico.edu 530-898-4951 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Smith, Zachary zsmith2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5653 Facilities Management and Services
Smith-Peters, Bruce bsmith-peters@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Smith-Peters, Lise msmith-peters@csuchico.edu 530-898-3641 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Smock, Jason jsmock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6559 Property Management
Smyser, Erin esmyser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Snider, Anne-Marie asnider@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384 Sociology Department
Snoberger, Robert R lsnoberger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5911 Veteran Education Transition Services
Snodgrass, Gerald H. gsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6155 Music and Theatre Department
Snodgrass, Linda H. lsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
So, Monica mso@csuchico.edu 530-898-6554 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Soares Palmer, Dionne dsoarespalmer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Solece, Nigel nsolece@csuchico.edu 530-898-4399 Kinesiology Department
Somma, Thomas M. tmsomma@csuchico.edu 530-898-6438 Enterprise Applications
Son, Jaebong json@csuchico.edu 530-898-6747 Business Information Systems Department
Song, Baohui bsong@csuchico.edu 530-898-3056 College of Agriculture
Song, Chunyan csong3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4980 Sociology Department
Song, Kui Hee ksong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5590 School of Social Work
Sorger, Alex G agsorger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3232 Associated Students Marketing & Design
Soto, Pablo pasoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Souder, Chris csouder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4292 Construction Management Department
Sousa, Rachelle rrsousa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4441 School of Education
Southall, Randy rsouthall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4080 Facilities Management and Services
Souza, Maggie mlsouza1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5928 Office of Admissions
Sowards, Timothy tsowards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Sowers, Darleen dlsowers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5801 Regional and Continuing Education
Spangler, Tyler F tspangler3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Sparks, Corey ctsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Sparks, Laura A lsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Spiess, Michael H. mspiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-4554 College of Agriculture
Spilman, Jeanine jspilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6729 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Sprague, Cheryl cesprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Sprague, Robert F rfsprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-6124 Business Information Systems Department
Squire, Liz sapucc.admin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Sreekumar, Sushilkumar ssreekumar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
St Clair, Donovan C dstclair@csuchico.edu 530-898-5139 Enterprise Applications
Stachura, David dstachura@csuchico.edu 530-898-4748 Biological Sciences Department
Stahl, Austin P astahl1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076 Kinesiology Department
Stamper, Naomi E nstamper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315 Center for Healthy Communities
Stanley, Caylin R cstanley4@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Stanley, Derek J dstanley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4406 Creative Media and Technology
Staples, Andrew J ajstaples@csuchico.edu 650-269-3126 University Communications
Stapleton, Jason jbstapleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Stark, Alice E astark1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5280 Child Development Department
Stearns, Melissa mstearns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675 Center for Healthy Communities
Steckel, Ann asteckel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Steele, Nicholas E nesteele@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Steele-Wallace, Julie jsteele8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6719 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Steffani, Susan ssteffani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6838 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Stein, Jacob jstein1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Steinback, Clarke csteinback@csuchico.edu 530-898-5418 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Steinberg, Nick R nsteinberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4978 Concrete Industry Management Program
Steiner, Kirstie B ksteiner2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3510 Biological Sciences Department
Steiner, Sue sjsteiner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3066 School of Social Work
Stemen, Mark mstemen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5428 Geography and Planning Department
Stephens, Anne K akstephens@csuchico.edu 530-898-5515 Science Education Department
Stevens, Elizabeth eastevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-4026 School of Education
Stewart, Coleen B. cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526 Chico State Enterprises
Stewart, Robert M. rstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4744 Philosophy Department
Stewart, Steve sstewart1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6089 Geography and Planning Department
Stock, Patricia P spstock@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Stone, Janine M jmstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-5759 Economics Department
Stone, Matthew J mjstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-4051 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Stone, Randall C rstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Stoner, David dstoner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Stoner, Margaret mstoner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Storkan, Kevin rstorkan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6526 Enterprise Applications
Strachan, Susan sstrachan@csuchico.edu 530-520-0403 Geographical Information Center
Strait, Jon M. jstrait@csuchico.edu 530-898-5580 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Strand, Kat L klstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5472 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Strand, Stephen R srstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Strobel, Tammy E tstrobel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679 Regional and Continuing Education
Stromness, Rex rstromness@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Strong, Jody jlstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4670 Benefits
Stryker, Janice L jlstryker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5865 Child Development Laboratory
Stumbaugh, Traci tstumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-4116 Provost Office
Suarez, Pablo A psuarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4887 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Sudick, Barbara bsudick@csuchico.edu 530-898-5028 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Sullivan, Catherine J. csullivan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4476 Janet Turner Print Museum
Summers, Deborah dsummers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4570 College of Communication and Education
Sun, Duke dsun@csuchico.edu 530-898-3239 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Sun, Snow ysun6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4895 International Education and Global Engagement
Suschil, Dianne D. dsuschil@csuchico.edu 530-898-6819 International Education and Global Engagement
Sutcliffe, Alora D asutcliffe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615 Communication Studies Program
Sutton, Kim ktsutton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6085 Intercollegiate Athletics
Swan, Holly M hswan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Sweet, Tricia tsweet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5884 Honors Program
Swenson, Heather hswenson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Swisher, Jennifer K jkswisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-3095 Child Development Department
Swyers, Jennifer Noelle jswyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5087 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Sylvia, Katy ksylvia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu