At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Education (EDUC)

Department Info

Building
THMA 101
Campus Zip
0222
Email
educ@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Lynne Bercaw Director lbercaw@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Rebecca Justeson Assistant Director rjusteson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6293
Michael J. Gonsalves Admin Support Coordinator mjgonsalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6485
Annie Adamian Faculty aadamian@csuchico.edu 530-898-4154
Carolyn Adkisson Faculty cadkisson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Nora Aguilar-McKay Faculty naguilarmckay@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Galen Anderson Faculty gtanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Roy L. Applegate Faculty rapplegate@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Paul L Bailey Faculty pbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585
Kathi Balasek Faculty kbalasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Jerrilyn Batson Faculty jbatson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Victoria L. Bernhardt Educ for the Future Exec Dir vbernhardt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482
Amy Besnard Faculty ambesnard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Kathy H Brown Faculty khbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Joyce Burdette Faculty jeburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Robert R Callahan Faculty rcallahan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Jacqueline Campos Faculty jncampos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Linda Carol Faculty lccarol@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Theresa Carrio Faculty tcarrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Michelle Cepello Faculty mcepello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6281
Joseph V Comiskey Faculty jcomiskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Jennifer Lynn Cox Faculty jcox41@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Caitlin M Dalby Faculty cdalby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Teresa M. Davis Faculty tmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6852
Stacy Doughman Faculty sdoughman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Roy A Dunlap Staff radunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-4472
Deborah Durham Faculty dldurham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Christina N Fisher Faculty cfisher2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Kathleen Gabriel Faculty kfgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4133
Rina Gonzalez Faculty rpgonzalez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Cris E. Guenter Faculty cguenter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6157
Michael A Gulbransen Faculty mgulbransen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Shirley Holm Faculty smholm@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Rebecca Justeson Faculty rjusteson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6293
Kari Kaney-Tyler Faculty kkaney-tyler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Anne Keeler Faculty amkeeler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Talya Kemper Faculty tkemper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4227
Dorothy Kennedy Faculty djkennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Sharon A. Kennedy Faculty sakennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6854
Sharon A. Kennedy Staff sakennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6854
Frances (Cricket) Kidwell Faculty fkidwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6136
Steven P. Koch Faculty spkoch@csuchico.edu 530-898-4850
Michael E. Kotar Faculty mkotar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6610
Marjorie Kucich Faculty mkucich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Beverly Landers Faculty blanders@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Esther Larocco Faculty elarocco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4465
Lynn Maurer Staff lmaurer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6471
Melissa Miller Faculty mmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5278
Linda M Mobilio-Keeling Faculty lmobilio-keeling@csuchico.edu 530-898-5775
Andrew Nichols Staff acnichols@csuchico.edu 530-898-4582
Jennifer Oloff-Lewis Faculty joloff-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5184
Maggie Payne Faculty mpayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6518
Robert D Preston Faculty rpreston1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Norma L. Rueda Staff nrueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6828
Victor Sbarbaro Faculty vsbarbaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Al Schademan Faculty aschademan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4534
Ann Schulte Faculty akschulte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5248
Ben Seipel Faculty bseipel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Paula Selvester Faculty pselvester@csuchico.edu 530-898-6402
Vicki M. Shadd Faculty vshadd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Tal Slemrod Faculty tslemrod@csuchico.edu 530-898-4849
Rachelle Sousa Staff rrsousa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4441
Elizabeth Stevens Faculty eastevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-4503
Lorinda Stevens Faculty lmstevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Rick Stout Faculty rgstout@csuchico.edu 530-898-5532
David Teja Faculty dteja@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Maris Thompson Faculty mrthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4196
Dorothy J Wall Faculty djwall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6029
Erin H Whitney Faculty ewhitney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6129
Genavra Williamson Faculty gmwilliamson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421
Charles Zartman Faculty czartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4069
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu