At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'L'

Name Email Phone Department
LaBriere, Sadie J slabriere@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Ladine, Natalie M nmladine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Lafaurie, Kathleen klafaurie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6508 College of Communication and Education
Laffins, R. Brad rlaffins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5316 Creative Media and Technology
Lalaguna, Trevor tlalaguna@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Lamarine, Roland rlamarine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Landers, Beverly blanders@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Landini, Carmen R clandini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5914 Office of Admissions
Langston, Marc mlangston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4587 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Langwell, Larry A llangwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5911 Veterans Affairs
Lapolli, Cecilia D clapolli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Larocco, Kathy kylarocco@csuchico.edu 530-898-3804 Center for Economic Development
Larsen, Carrie L clarsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Larsen, Randy R. rlarsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5111 Philosophy Department
Larson, Debra S dslarson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6101 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
LaRue, Barb blarue@csuchico.edu 530-898-5332 University Public Engagement
Lau, Terence J tjlau@csuchico.edu 530-898-6272 College of Business
Lau, Walter wlau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Lauck, Marsha L mllauck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6416 Accounting Department
Lawler, Travis tlawler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Lawrence, Jessika jlawrence14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4286 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Layne, Jeffrey jlayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5703 Regional and Continuing Education
Layne, Martha mlayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5346 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Layne, Scott A slayne1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039 University Housing
Lazarus, Naomi nlazarus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6871 Geography and Planning Department
Leal, Rocio rleal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3409 Student Life and Leadership
Leathers, Justin jleathers@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Lechner, Gary A. glechner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Lee, Chang Y. clee93@csuchico.edu 530-898-3286 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Lee, Darnell dmlee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5531 Chico Student Success Center
Lee, Ghang-Ho ghlee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4958 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Lee, Jaydie jilee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6239 College of Natural Sciences
Lee, Larly llee25@csuchico.edu 530-898-3631 Educational Talent Search
Lee, Michael mglee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Lee, Sae-Mi slee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773 Kinesiology Department
Lee, Sinwoo slee143@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664 History Department
Lee, Youngsu ylee54@csuchico.edu 530-898-5327 Finance and Marketing Department
Lees, Emily T elees@csuchico.edu 530-898-5761 University Housing
Leese, Wallace R. wleese@csuchico.edu 530-898-5314 Accounting Department
Lehner, Micah mlehner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5416 Graduate Studies
Lehner, Sarah slehner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5409 Graduate Studies
Lehr, James jlehr@csuchico.edu 530-898-5799 AS Dining Services
Leigh, Mark A. mleigh@csuchico.edu 530-898-5121 Biological Sciences Department
Leistner, Christine cleistner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4068 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Leitner, Michael J. mleitner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6408 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Lemire, Kristen kelemire@csuchico.edu 530-898-4001 IRES Admin Service Center
Lemmi, Catherine A calemmi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6029 School of Education
Lengerich, Julie jlengerich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Lennon, Micki M. plennon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5263 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Leon, Kendall kleon1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3556 English Department
Leonard, Cindy A caleonard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6335 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Levine, Susan M smlevine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Levy, David dalevy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Lewis, Jodee C jclewis1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Lewis, John jjlewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Lewis, Linda S llewis19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Lewis, Scott C. sclewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6262 Psychology Department
Lewis, Stephen E. slewis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6244 History Department
Li, Frank fli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4418 International Education and Global Engagement
Li, Nan nli1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3051 Communication Studies Program
Liebenberg, Ibe J iliebenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6097 English Department
Lightfoot, Karin klightfoot@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Liles, Garrett C gcliles@csuchico.edu 530-898-4642 College of Agriculture
Lin, Yuhfen ylin30@csuchico.edu 530-898-6574 Physics Department
Lind, John jlind@csuchico.edu 530-898-5271 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Lindaman, Brian blindaman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4107 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Lindner, Kelly kdlindner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5864 Art and Art History Department
Lindsey, Tonya tlindsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384 Sociology Department
Lingsch, Stephanie slingsch@csuchico.edu 530-898-3889 Facilities Management and Services
Linn-Galan, Joseph M jmlinn-galan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5828 Information Security Office
Linton, Christina clinton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Linzy, Ron rlinzy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4393 Creative Media and Technology
Liotta, Brent bliotta@csuchico.edu 530-898-3255 Creative Media and Technology
Lippmann, Marie mlippmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5281 Psychology Department
Little, David J djlittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4782 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Livingston, Jeffery C. jlivingston@csuchico.edu 530-898-6251 History Department
Llamas, Karel D kllamas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Office of the Registrar
Llamas, Roberto rllamas1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Llorente, Jacob A jallorente@csuchico.edu 530-898-6080 Applications and Data Services
Lo, MaiHoua M. mmlo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Lo, Xia Billy xlo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Lockwood, Randy G rglockwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Loe, Dilia dloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Lofink, Gabrielle L gbarton1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Logsdon, Jeff jlogsdon2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3713 Office of Admissions
Logsdon, Kiley L kllogsdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Loker, William M. WLoker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3137 Anthropology Department
Long, Heather C hclong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6152 Bus Reservations
Long, Jacob D jlong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6836 Office of Admissions
Looper, Matthew mlooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5117 Art and Art History Department
Lopez, Alexis R arlopez@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Lopez, Manny jmlopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Lopez, Patricia Christina pclopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Lopez, Paul plopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4375 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Lopez, Peter A. palopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5292 Psychology Department
Lor, Kevin klor8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Lor, Tang tlor3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4159 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Lorentzen, James jlorentzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Loriano, Laura lloriano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6854 School of Education
Lowe, Deanna dmlowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6120 Kinesiology Department
Lowe, James E jelowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4454 Facilities Management and Services
Lower, Kristin J B kjlower@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Lowrie, Julie A jlowrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Center
Loya, Steven R sloya@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194 Chico State Calling Center
Lucas, Shawna M smlucas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4547 College of Communication and Education
Lucero, Daniel Matthew dmlucero@csuchico.edu 530-898-3212 Geographical Information Center
Luiz, Lola A laluiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4909 Chico State Enterprises
Lulic, Miroslav mlulic@csuchico.edu 530-898-6460 Distributed Learning Technologies
Lund, Kenneth J kjlund@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Lunde, Allen K aklunde@csuchico.edu 530-898-4412 Chico State Calling Center
Lydon, Yvonne E. ylydon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5979 Civil Engineering Department
Lynch, Nick nclynch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6963 Accounting Department
Lyon, Monica C mtudesko@csuchico.edu 530-898-3412 Student Financial Services
Lytle, Rebecca rlytle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4298 Kinesiology Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu