At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'C'

Name Email Phone Department
Cagle, Rebecca rcagle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5435 Payroll Services
Cain, Sharon smcain@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Caldes, Stephen D scaldes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5636 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Caldwell, Ryan J rcaldwell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4193 Planning, Design & Construction
Caldwell, Kristine klcaldwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Calmelet, Colette ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Camara, Pamela pcamara@csuchico.edu 530-898-3362 Regional and Continuing Education
Cambra, Shawn scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Cameron, Dane A. dcameron@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Cammorata, Kelley N kcammorata@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Campbell, David J dcampbell20@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Campbell, Richard W. rcampbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Campbell, Marilyn mcampbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6595 Student Financial Services
Campos, Jacqueline jncampos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Candelaria, Kelly kcandelaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6796 English Department
Canepari, Sandra J. scanepari@csuchico.edu 530-898-5139 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Cannaday, Jill D jcannaday@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Cannan, John jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Health and Community Services Department
Carey, Cathy cecarey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Carini, Dawn dcarini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cariss, Daniel A dcariss@yahoo.com 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carkhuff, Cathryn L ccarkhuff@csuchico.edu 530-898-4026 College of Communication and Education
Carlson, Clay D. ccarlson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6694 College of Agriculture
Carlson, Devon J djcarlson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951 Office of Admissions
Carlson, Melinda Annette macarlson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3212 Geographical Information Center
Carlson-Zepeda, Dawn dcarlson-zepeda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5683 Honors Program
Carol, Linda lccarol@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carpenter, Deborah dacarpenter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5284 Payroll Services
Carrillo, Ricardo rcarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Carrillo, Gale gcarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4898 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Carrillo, Richard E recarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4179 Office of the Registrar
Carrio, Theresa tcarrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carroll, Christine L clcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5406 College of Agriculture
Carroll, Michael C. mcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Carter, CC E. cecarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4101 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Carter, Nancy J. ncarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Carter, Kristina klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633 Health and Community Services Department
Carvalhal Braga, Luciana lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu 530-898-4841 Kinesiology Department
Casady, Sommer scasady@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Casey, Jacqueline R jrcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Casey, Kathy kcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Casey, Eric ecasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Casler, Angela M. acasler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4066 Management Department
Casselman, R. Mitch rmcasselman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271 Management Department
Castelluccio, Amy S acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310 Health and Community Services Department
Casten, Casandera J ccasten@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Castleberry, Kathy kcastleberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Cavanaugh, Lorie lcavanaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Ceccon, Brian bceccon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5944 Intercollegiate Athletics
Challinger, Judith JChallinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6357 Computer Science Department
Chambless, Courtney cchambless@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Chan, Joel T jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Chan, Kenny K. kchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4825 Finance and Marketing Department
Chan, Elbert S echan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6481 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Chandrakumar, Mario mchandrakumar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Chao, Michael D mdchao@csuchico.edu 530-898-4649 College of Agriculture
Chapman, Ken kchapman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4820 College of Business
Chappell, Kimberly kachappell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Charpentier, Janese jcharpentier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Chase, Jacquelyn jchase@csuchico.edu 530-898-5587 Geography and Planning Department
Chatha, Courtney J cchatha@csuchico.edu 530-898-6793 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Chaudhry, Anita achaudhry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5494 Economics Department
Chavez, Esequiel ejchavez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039 University Housing
Cheatham, Melissa mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235 School of Social Work
Chelotti, Kristin kchelotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6002 Associated Students Human Resources
Chen, Jeannie jchen45@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Chen, Yinfei ychen70@csuchico.edu 530-898-6389 Finance and Marketing Department
Cheng, Ding X dxcheng@csuchico.edu 530-898-5114 Civil Engineering Department
Chervinko, Stephanie M. schervinko@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Chester, Darlene dchester@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947 AS Dining Services
Chetra, Talwinder tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Cheung Chang, Luis A lcheungchang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5282 Regional and Continuing Education
Chezek, Patti pchezek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6768 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Chiang, Dalen dchiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-4301 Business Information Systems Department
Chittenden, George C gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Cho, Young Cheon yccho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3049 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Choi, Sukgi schoi13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6261 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Christensen, Alison alchristensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5476 Payroll Services
Christopherson, Shawn schristopherson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Christopherson, Jeanne jchristopherson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Chu, Danny dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Ciapponi, Traci tciapponi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5429 Kinesiology Department
Cinquini, Jamie jacinquini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5859 Liberal Studies Advising
Clark, Joc jclark45@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Clark, Jonny joclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-3043 Center for Economic Development
Clark, Courtney L clclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-6164 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Clark, Jeanne E. jeclark2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6457 English Department
Clark, Daniel D. ddclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5251 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Clark-Borre, Linda lclark-borre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Claverie, Scott sclaverie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Computing and Communications Services
Clement, Haydn M. hmclement@csuchico.edu 530-898-6028 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Clements, Philip pclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664 First Year Experience Program
Clements, Teresa J. tclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-4248 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Clifford, Clare M. cmclifford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Cline, Troy D tdcline@csuchico.edu 530-898-4123 Biological Sciences Department
Clink, Greg G. gclink@csuchico.edu 530-898-5160 Intercollegiate Athletics
Close, Brendan J. bjclose@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Clower, Jason L jclower@csuchico.edu 530-898-5860 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Clowser, Janet jclowser@csuchico.edu 530-898-4494 English as a Foreign Language Program
Cluver, Theodore M. tcluver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5345 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Clyde, Jamie M jcamaren@csuchico.edu 530-898-6814 Associated Students Administration Office
Coakley, Brendan bcoakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3890 Facilities Management and Services
Coates, Gregory D. gcoates@csuchico.edu 530-898-4016 Enterprise Applications
Cobery, Joseph jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Cochran, Holly J hcochran@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Coetzer, Joseph J jcoetzer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 Student Health Service
Coke, Jonathan M jmcoke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5246 North State Public Radio
Collins, Katie kacollins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5341 Biological Sciences Department
Colonna, Rachel rcolonna@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Comiskey, Joseph V jcomiskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Conlan, Lance lconlan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Connerly, Christine A. cconnerly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Connolly, James R. jconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4834 Business Information Systems Department
Connolly, August J. aconnolly2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3028 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Connolly, Bernadette M bmconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Connors, Liz eaconnors@csuchico.edu 530-898-5768 Information Technology Support Services
Conroy, Adele aconroy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4152 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Cooper, Mark macooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918 Facilities Management and Services
Cooper, Sara E. scooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5158 Multicultural and Gender Studies Department
Cootsona, Gregory gcootsona@csuchico.edu 530-898-3122 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Copeland, Sierra smcopeland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6655 University Police
Corbin, Troy tcorbin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Corder, Charlene cfcorder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5075 Accessibility Resource Center
Cornejo-Warner, Pablo K pcornejo-warner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4628 Civil Engineering Department
Cornell, Karyn kcornell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3902 Facilities Management and Services
Cornell, Chelsea ccornell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6754 School of Social Work
Corona, Obdulia ocorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-6065 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Corona, Stacie scorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103 Financial Services
Corral, Angela acorral@csuchico.edu 530-898-4226 School of Social Work
Correa, Lena lccorrea@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cortez, Rosa A rcortez6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Cory, Scott gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Cotner, Teresa L tlcotner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4155 Art and Art History Department
Cottrell, Robert C. bcottrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5760 History Department
Covington, June bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309 Management Department
Cox, Theresa tccox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5945 Enrollment Management
Cox, Crystal cawilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Cox, Kathy kfcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3060 School of Social Work
Cox, Laura ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Cox, Mary C. mccox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Cox, Jennifer Lynn jcox41@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Cox, Art L. alcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Cox, Mitchell S. mscox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Coyle, Michael mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5692 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Cragle, James W jcragle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4510 Enterprise Applications
Crane, Stanley sscrane@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Crawford, Cameron G. ccrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4750 Art and Art History Department
Crawford, Sharon DB sdbcrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309 Management Department
Crawford, Keith tkcrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4378 Adventure Outings
Croman, Cheryl A. ccroman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Crosbie, Roy E. rcrosbie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4489 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Crosby, John jcrosby5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3069 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Crosby-Jordan, Nandi S. ncrosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384 Sociology Department
Crosley, David dcrosley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156 University Housing
Cross, Barb bcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4974 Kinesiology Department
Cross, Reid rcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-5220 Kinesiology Department
Cross, Brian D bdcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Crossland, Charles R. crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377 University Housing
Crosswhite, Denise dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-3178 University Housing
Crotts, Joe jcrotts@csuchico.edu 530-898-6675 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Cruser, Deanne S dcruser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Cuellar, Carlos A. ccuellar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Cummings, Lee lcummings@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Cummins, Stephen B. sbcummins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6100 North State Public Radio
Cunningham, Katrina Z kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599 Office of Admissions
Curiel, Bertha Alicia bcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4880 Chico Student Success Center
Curiel, Teresita J. Tcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3024 Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Currie, Daniel dcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Curry, Lesley lcurry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Curtis, Kristen kncurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4668 Employment Services
Curtis, Antone S. acurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5370 Intercollegiate Athletics
Cushing, Katherine S. kcushing@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Cuthbertson, William M wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4990 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu