At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'C'

Name Email Phone Department
Cagle, Rebecca rcagle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5435 Payroll Services
Cahill, Daniel W dcahill3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Caldera, Pedro pcaldera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Caldes, Stephen D scaldes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Caldwell, Kristine klcaldwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Caldwell, Ryan J rcaldwell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4193 Facilities Management and Services
Calhoun, Molly A macalhoun@csuchico.edu 530-898-5597 School of Social Work
Calmelet, Colette ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Camara, Pamela pcamara@csuchico.edu 530-898-3362 Regional and Continuing Education
Cambra, Shawn scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Cambridge, Charles D. ccambridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-5888 Management Department
Campos, Jacqueline jncampos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Candelaria, Kelly kcandelaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Canisso, Kimberly R krcanisso@csuchico.edu 530-898-4248 Wildcat Recreation Center
Cannan, John jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Cardenas, Maria G mgcardenas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Cardinal, Leigh F lfcardinal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348 Chico State Enterprises
Cardwell, Allison Dale adcardwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4345 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Carey, Cathy cecarey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Cariss, Daniel A dcariss@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carli, Marna E mcarli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Carlson, Clay D. ccarlson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6694 College of Agriculture
Carlson-Zepeda, Dawn dcarlson-zepeda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5683 Honors Program
Carol, Linda lccarol@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Caron, Lesley lcaron@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396 Student Life and Leadership
Carrell, Leonard N lcarrell@csuchico.edu 530-520-4551 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Carrillo, Richard E recarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4179 Office of the Registrar
Carrio, Theresa tcarrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carroll, Christine L clcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5406 College of Agriculture
Carter, Dan dfcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Carter, Kristina klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Carter, Robin L rlcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4395 University Advancement
Casey, Eric ecasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Casler, Angela M. acasler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4066 Management Department
Casselman, R. Mitch rmcasselman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271 Management Department
Castelluccio, Amy S acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Castor, Alaina acastor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3205 Chico Adelante Program
Catomerisios, Rosio A. rcatomerisios@csuchico.edu 530-898-5604 Chico Student Success Center
Ceccon, Brian bceccon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Cervantes, Brandy S bcervantes10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6532 Office of Accessible Technology and Services
Cervantes, Brittany B bcervantes8@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Services
Cervantes, Cesar M cmcervantes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Chambers, Colin cchambers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5070 Wildcat Recreation Center
Chambless, Courtney cchambless@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Chan, Elbert S echan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5329 Enterprise Systems
Chan, Joel T jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547 Chico State Enterprises
Chan, Zena A zachan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5410 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Chandler, Carolyn R crchandler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Chapman, Ken KChapman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4415 Finance and Marketing Department
Chappell, Kim kachappell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Chase, Jacquelyn jchase@csuchico.edu 530-898-5587 Geography and Planning Department
Chatila, Mariam S mschatila@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Chaudhry, Anita achaudhry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5494 Economics Department
Chavez, Kenya I kchavez6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Cheatham, Melissa mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235 School of Social Work
Chelotti, Kristin kchelotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6002 Associated Students Human Resources
Chen, Jeannie jchen45@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Cheng, Ding X dxcheng@csuchico.edu 530-898-5114 Civil Engineering Department
Chervinko, Stephanie M. schervinko@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Chetra, Talwinder tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Cheung, Stephen scheung@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Chiang, Dalen dchiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302 Business Information Systems Department
Chiang, Souk L schiang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Chittenden, George C gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Chittenden, Karie kchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6942 Associated Students Financial Services
Cho, Young Cheon yccho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3049 Communication Studies Program
Chrestensen, Eileena M echrestensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Christensen, Alison alchristensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5476 Payroll Services
Christopherson, Shawn schristopherson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Chu, Danny dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Chu, Naomi M nchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-3030 WellCat Safe Place
Chung, Seung Hoon Danny schung1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4824 Management Department
Ciapponi, Traci tciapponi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5429 Kinesiology Department
Cinquini, Jamie jacinquini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6136 School of Education
Clark, Daniel D. ddclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5251 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Clark, Diane dlclark1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Clark, Jeanne E. jeclark2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Clark, Joc jclark45@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Clark, Jonny joclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-3043 Center for Economic Development
Claverie, Scott sclaverie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Computing and Communications Services
Clement, Haydn M. hmclement@csuchico.edu 530-898-6028 University Farm
Clements, Philip pclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664 First-Year Experience Program
Clements, Teresa J. tclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-4248 Wildcat Recreation Center
Click, Kevin A kclick1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Clifford, Clare M. cmclifford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Clifford Ertle, Ellie L. eertle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5672 Undergraduate Education
Clift, Nicole K nkclift@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Cline, Sarah E secline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Cline, Troy D tdcline@csuchico.edu 530-898-4123 Biological Sciences Department
Clink, Greg G. gclink@csuchico.edu 530-898-5160 Intercollegiate Athletics
Clinkinbeard, Shannon sclinkinbeard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4029 Anthropology Department
Close, Brendan J. bjclose@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 University Farm
Clower, Jason L jclower@csuchico.edu 530-898-5860 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Clyde, Jamie M jcamaren@csuchico.edu 530-898-6814 Associated Students Administration Office
Coakley, Brendan bcoakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3890 Facilities Management and Services
Coates, Gregory D. gcoates@csuchico.edu 530-898-4016 Information Security
Coates, Jason A jacoates@csuchico.edu 530-898-5219 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Cobery, Joseph jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Cobian, Gerald gmcobian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5341 Biological Sciences Department
Cobian-Sanchez, Juana Mariana jcobian-sanchez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Cochran, Jaime jcochran@csuchico.edu 530-898-3214 Construction Management Department
Cockrell, Laura E lcockrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Coetzer, Joe J jcoetzer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 WellCat Health Center
Colaluca, Madison L mlcolaluca@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615 Communication Studies Program
Collins, Christopher C ccollins2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Colonna, Rachel rcolonna@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Comiskey, Joseph V jcomiskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Compton, Gail gcompton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Conklin, Kathryn kconklin2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Connolly, August J. aconnolly2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3028 College of Business
Connolly, Bernie M bmconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Connolly, James R. jconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4834 Business Information Systems Department
Contreras Acevedo, Paty pcontrerasacevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Cooper, Mark macooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918 Facilities Management and Services
Cooper, Sara E. scooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Cootsona, Gregory gcootsona@csuchico.edu 530-898-6185 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Corbin, Troy tcorbin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Corcuera Benito, Orlando ocorcuerabenito@csuchico.edu 530-898-3132 Social Science Program
Corder, Charlene cfcorder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5075 Accessibility Resource Center
Cornejo-Warner, Pablo K pcornejo-warner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4628 Civil Engineering Department
Cornell, Chelsea ccornell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6754 School of Social Work
Cornell, Karyn kcornell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Corona, Maria mcorona5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Corona, Stacie scorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103 Financial Services
Corona Alcazar, Jasmine jcorona20@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Corral, Angela acorral@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Correa, Lena lccorrea@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cortez, Cristian ccortez11@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Cory, Scott gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Coughenour, Colin G ccoughenour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4487 Intercollegiate Athletics
Covington, June bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309 Management Department
Cox, Art L. alcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Cox, Crystal cacox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4087 Office of Admissions
Cox, Kathy kfcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cox, Laura ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Cox, Mary mccox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Coyle, Michael mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5692 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Crab, Max D symphonyassistant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5984 North State Symphony
Crandall, Ken kgcrandall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Crawford, Cameron G. ccrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6885 Art and Art History Department
Crawford, Keith tkcrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5940 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Crawford, Sharon DB sdbcrawford@csuchico.edu 619-985-4400 Management Department
Crook, Kimberly kcrook@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Crosbie, Roy E. rcrosbie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Crosby, John jcrosby5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3069 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Crosby, Nandi S. ncrosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6200 Sociology Department
Cross, Barb bcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4974 Kinesiology Department
Cross, Brian D bdcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Cross, Kevin M kmcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6437 Business Information Technology Services
Cross, Reid rcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-5220 Kinesiology Department
Crossland, Charles R. crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377 Facilities Management and Services
Crosswhite, Denise dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5906 College of Agriculture
Crosthwaite, John jcrosthwaite@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Cruse, Julia A jcordray@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Cruser, Dee S dcruser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Cummins, Stephen B. sbcummins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5917 University Public Engagement
Cunningham, Katrina kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599 Office of Admissions
Curiel, Bertha Alicia bcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4880 Chico Student Success Center
Curiel, Teresita J. tcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3024 Latinx Equity and Success
Currie, Daniel dcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Curry, Lesley lcurry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Curtis, Antone S. acurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5370 Intercollegiate Athletics
Curtis, Kristen kncurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4668 Human Resources Service Center
Curtis, Laura C lccurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Cushing, Katherine S. kcushing@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Cuthbertson, William M wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4990 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu