At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'C'

Name Email Phone Department
Cagle, Rebecca rcagle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5435 Payroll Services
Caldes, Stephen D scaldes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5636 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Caldwell, Kristine klcaldwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Caldwell, Ryan J rcaldwell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4193 Facilities Management and Services
Calmelet, Colette ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Camara, Pamela pcamara@csuchico.edu 530-898-3362 Regional and Continuing Education
Cambra, Shawn scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Cambridge, Charles D. ccambridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-5888 Management Department
Campbell, David J dcampbell20@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Campbell, Richard W. rcampbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Campos, Jacqueline jncampos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Candelaria, Kelly kcandelaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6796 English Department
Cannaday, Jill D jcannaday@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Cannan, John jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Cardinal, Leigh F lfcardinal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348 Chico State Enterprises
Carey, Cathy cecarey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Carini, Dawn dcarini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cariss, Daniel A dcariss@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carkhuff, Cathryn L ccarkhuff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5819 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Carli, Marna E mcarli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Carlson, Clay D. ccarlson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6694 College of Agriculture
Carlson, Melinda Annette macarlson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3212 Geographical Information Center
Carlson-Zepeda, Dawn dcarlson-zepeda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5683 Honors Program
Carol, Linda lccarol@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carrell, Leonard N lcarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6497 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Carrillo, Richard E recarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4179 Office of the Registrar
Carrio, Theresa tcarrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Carroll, Christine L clcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5406 College of Agriculture
Carter, Dan dfcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Carter, Kristina klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Carter, Nancy J. ncarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Carter, Natalie D ndcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101 Chico State Enterprises
Casey, Eric ecasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Casey, Jackie R jrcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Casler, Angela M. acasler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4066 Management Department
Casselman, R. Mitch rmcasselman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271 Management Department
Castelluccio, Amy S acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Castro, Fernanda fcastro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Cathey, Caitlin L ccathey1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3337 Chico State Enterprises
Cavanaugh, Lorie lcavanaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Cayaban, Jose Roberto C jcayaban@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Ceccon, Brian bceccon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Cena, Gary J gjcena@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Challinger, Judith JChallinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6357 Computer Science Department
Chambers, Colin cchambers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5070 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Chambless, Courtney cchambless@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Chamoun, Alexandra R umatter.events@csuchico.edu 530-898-3456 UMatter
Chan, Elbert S echan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5329 Enterprise Systems
Chan, Joel T jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547 Chico State Enterprises
Chan, Kenny K. kchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242 Finance and Marketing Department
Chapman, Ken kchapman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4820 College of Business
Chappell, Kim kachappell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Chase, Ann M amchase@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Chase, Jacquelyn jchase@csuchico.edu 530-898-5587 Geography and Planning Department
Chase, Shelby L schase5@csuchico.edu 530-680-4747 Management Department
Chastain, Cheri L cchastain@csuchico.edu 530-898-3875 Facilities Management and Services
Chatila, Mariam S mschatila@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Chaudhry, Anita achaudhry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5494 Economics Department
Chavez, Esequiel ejchavez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039 University Housing
Chavez, Isidra tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Cheatham, Melissa mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235 School of Social Work
Chelotti, Kristin kchelotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6002 Associated Students Human Resources
Chen, Jeannie jchen45@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Chen, Yinfei ychen70@csuchico.edu 530-898-6389 Finance and Marketing Department
Cheng, Ding X dxcheng@csuchico.edu 530-898-5114 Civil Engineering Department
Cherry, Joanna E jcherry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Chervinko, Stephanie M. schervinko@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Chester, Darlene dchester@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947 AS Dining Services
Chetra, Talwinder tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Cheung, Stephen scheung@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Cheung Chang, Luis A lcheungchang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5282 Regional and Continuing Education
Chiang, Dalen dchiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-4301 Business Information Systems Department
Chiang, Souk L schiang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Chittenden, George C gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Chittenden, Karie kchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6816 Associated Students Financial Services
Cho, Young Cheon yccho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3049 Communication Studies Program
Christensen, Alison alchristensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5476 Payroll Services
Christopherson, Jeanne jchristopherson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Christopherson, Shawn schristopherson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Chu, Danny dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Ciapponi, Traci tciapponi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5429 Kinesiology Department
Cinquini, Jamie jacinquini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5859 Liberal Studies Advising
Clark, Daniel D. ddclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5251 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Clark, Jeanne E. jeclark2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6457 English Department
Clark, Joc jclark45@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Clark, Jonny joclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-3043 Center for Economic Development
Clark-Borre, Linda lclark-borre@csuchico.edu 224-234-6986 Management Department
Claverie, Scott sclaverie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Computing and Communications Services
Clement, Haydn M. hmclement@csuchico.edu 530-898-6028 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Clements, Philip pclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664 First Year Experience Program
Clements, Teresa J. tclements@csuchico.edu 530-898-4248 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Click, Kevin A kclick1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Clifford, Clare M. cmclifford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Clift, Nicole K nkclift@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Cline, Sarah E secline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Cline, Troy D tdcline@csuchico.edu 530-898-4123 Biological Sciences Department
Clink, Greg G. gclink@csuchico.edu 530-898-5160 Intercollegiate Athletics
Clinkinbeard, Shannon sclinkinbeard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4029 Anthropology Department
Close, Brendan J. bjclose@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Clower, Jason L jclower@csuchico.edu 530-898-5860 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Clyde, Jamie M jcamaren@csuchico.edu 530-898-6814 Associated Students Administration Office
Coakley, Brendan bcoakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3890 Facilities Management and Services
Coates, Gregory D. gcoates@csuchico.edu 530-898-4016 Information Security Office
Coates, Jason A jacoates@csuchico.edu 530-898-5219 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Cobery, Joseph jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Cochran, Holly J hcochran@csuchico.edu 530-898-3704 Biological Sciences Department
Cochran, Jaime jcochran@csuchico.edu 530-898-3214 Construction Management Department
Coetzer, Joe J jcoetzer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 Student Health Center
Coke, Jonathan M jmcoke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5246 North State Public Radio
Collins, Christopher C ccollins2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Colmenares, Erica Eva eecolmenares@csuchico.edu 530-898-5854 School of Education
Colonna, Rachel rcolonna@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Comiskey, Joseph V jcomiskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Conklin, Kathryn kconklin2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5257 Child Development Laboratory
Conlan, Lance lconlan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Connolly, August J. aconnolly2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3028 College of Business
Connolly, Bernie M bmconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Connolly, James R. jconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4834 Business Information Systems Department
Connors, Liz eaconnors@csuchico.edu 530-898-5768 Information Technology Support Services
Cooper, Mark macooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918 Facilities Management and Services
Cooper, Sara E. scooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5158 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Cootsona, Gregory gcootsona@csuchico.edu 530-898-6185 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Corbin, Troy tcorbin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Corder, Charlene cfcorder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5075 Accessibility Resource Center
Cornejo-Warner, Pablo K pcornejo-warner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4628 Civil Engineering Department
Cornell, Chelsea ccornell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6754 School of Social Work
Cornell, Karyn kcornell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Corona, Stacie scorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103 Financial Services
Corpus, Juliane Carla A jacorpus@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483 University Housing
Corral, Angela acorral@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Cory, Scott gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Cotner, Teresa L tlcotner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4155 Art and Art History Department
Cottrell, Robert C. bcottrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5760 History Department
Coughenour, Colin G ccoughenour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4487 Intercollegiate Athletics
Couto, Madison tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Covington, June bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309 Management Department
Cox, Art L. alcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Cox, Crystal cacox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4087 Office of Admissions
Cox, Jennifer Lynn jcox41@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Cox, Kathy kfcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3060 School of Social Work
Cox, Laura ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Cox, Mary C. mccox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Cox, Riley D rcox11@csuchico.edu 530-898-6347 Adventure Outings
Coyle, Eliott N ecoyle2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3733 English Department
Coyle, Michael mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5692 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Crab, Max D symphonyassistant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5984 North State Symphony
Crandall, Ken kgcrandall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Crane, Stanley sscrane@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Crawford, Cameron G. ccrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4750 Art and Art History Department
Crawford, Keith tkcrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5940 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Crawford, Sharon DB sdbcrawford@csuchico.edu 619-985-4400 Management Department
Crosbie, Roy E. rcrosbie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Crosby, John jcrosby5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3069 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Crosby, Nandi S. ncrosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6200 Sociology Department
Crosley, David dcrosley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156 University Housing
Cross, Barb bcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4974 Kinesiology Department
Cross, Brian D bdcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Cross, Lindsay N lcross3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Cross, Reid rcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-5220 Kinesiology Department
Crossland, Charles R. crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377 University Housing
Crosswhite, Denise dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5838 University Housing
Cruser, Dee S dcruser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Cuellar, Carlos A. ccuellar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Cummins, Stephen B. sbcummins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5917 University Public Engagement
Cunningham, Katrina Z kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599 Office of Admissions
Curiel, Bertha Alicia bcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4880 Chico Student Success Center
Curiel, Teresita J. tcuriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3024 Latinx Equity and Success
Currie, Daniel dcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Curry, Lesley lcurry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Curtis, Antone S. acurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5370 Intercollegiate Athletics
Curtis, Kristen kncurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4668 Employment Services
Curtis, Laura C lccurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Cushing, Katherine S. kcushing@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Cuthbertson, William M wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4990 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu