At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Public Health and Health Services Administration Department (PHHA)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-607
Campus Zip
0505
Email
phha@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Holly Nevarez Chair hnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4994
Mary E. Bayham Lecturer mbayham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Krista M Becker Lecturer kbecker9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Lindsay Briggs Associate Professor lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816
John Cannan Faculty jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Kristina Carter Faculty klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633
Amy S Castelluccio Faculty acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310
Lyndall Ellingson Lecturer lellingson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Diana Flannery Faculty dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993
John Francis Gallagher Lecturer jfgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
John Francis Gallagher Lecturer jfgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Patti Horsley Faculty phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4620
Janice Kalman Faculty jkalman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Christine Leistner Faculty cleistner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4068
Eunice Alfaro Lopez Lecturer ealopez4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Stephanie S Machado Faculty ssmachado@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Joni Meyer Faculty jlmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4417
Andrew Benton Miller Lecturer abmiller1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Jennifer Murphy Faculty jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Lauren A Murphy Lecturer lamurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Richard Narad Faculty rnarad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5309
Marilyn M Price Faculty mprice1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265
Bow Rice Faculty blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Nicole VR Romain Admin Support Coordinator nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986
Stan Salinas Assistant Professor srsalinas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5013
Jennifer Skinner Faculty jmskinner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4903
Danette York Faculty dyork@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu