At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Public Health and Health Services Administration Department (PHHA)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-607
Campus Zip
0505
Email
phha@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Holly Nevarez Chair hnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4994
Dave A Berman Faculty dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Lindsay Briggs Assistant Professor lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816
Michele Buran Lecturer mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6019
John Cannan Faculty jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Kristina Carter Faculty klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633
Amy S Castelluccio Faculty acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310
Diana Flannery Faculty dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993
Rebecca A Gebo Lecturer rgebo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4417
Patti Horsley Faculty phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4620
Janice Kalman Faculty jkalman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
ByeongJo Kim Faculty bkim12@csuchico.edu 530-898-6019
Mia R Kirk Lecturer mkirk3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4778
Roland Lamarine Professor rlamarine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265
Christine Leistner Faculty cleistner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4068
Linda S Lewis Faculty llewis19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Matt B. McLaughlin Lecturer mbmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Joni Meyer Faculty jlmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4417
Jennifer Murphy Faculty jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Richard Narad Faculty rnarad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5309
David A Parham Lecturer daparham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Nicole VR Romain Admin Support Coordinator nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986
Stan Salinas Assistant Professor srsalinas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5013
Jennifer Skinner Faculty jmskinner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4903
LeeAnn V Tippins Lecturer ltippins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4778
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu