At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Art and Art History Department (ARTS)

Department Info

Building-Room
AYRS-107
Campus Zip
0820
Email
art@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Asa S. Mittman Chair asmittman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6885
Summer S. Armstrong Admin Support Coordinator ssarmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4843
David Barta Instructional Support Technician dbarta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4085
Teresa L Cotner Faculty tlcotner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4155
Cameron G. Crawford Faculty ccrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4750
Adria N Davis Lecturer andavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3697
Rebecca M Feldstein Staff rfeldstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6878
Jean K. Gallagher Faculty jkgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4352
Robert Herhusky Faculty rherhusky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4560
Jee H Hwang Lecturer jhhwang@csuchico.edu 530-898-3139
Kijeong Jeon Faculty kjeon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5491
Trevor Lalaguna Lecturer tlalaguna@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Holland E Larsen Lecturer hlarsen3@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Kelly Lindner Art Curator kdlindner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5864
Matthew Looper Faculty mlooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5117
Eileen Macdonald Faculty emacdonald1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6875
Nancy J. Meyer Lecturer nmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Rachel Middleman Faculty rmiddleman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5850
Rouben Mohiuddin Faculty rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5157
Michael Murphy Instructional Support Technician mmurphy2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6860
Joshua J. Olivera Lecturer jolivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Tom Patton Faculty tpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5185
Jerome Pouwels Faculty jpouwels@csuchico.edu 530-898-6971
Lauren C Ruth Faculty lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-3140
Sheri D. Simons Faculty ssimons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4996
Jennifer Spangler Staff jlspangler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Catherine J. Sullivan Art Curator csullivan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4476
Masami Toku Faculty mtoku@csuchico.edu 530-898-6866
Michael D Warenycia Lecturer mwarenycia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Susan Whitmore Faculty swhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5954
Nanette Wylde Faculty nwylde@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu