At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Kinesiology Department (KINE)

Department Info

Building-Room
YOLO-243
Campus Zip
0330
Email
kinestudent@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Patton Chair kpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373
Laurie Hansen Admin Support Coordinator lahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4003
Shawn Christopherson Admin Support Assistant schristopherson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373
Shereen F Baker Admin Support Assistant sfbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6807
Nigel Solece Staff nsolece@csuchico.edu 530-898-4399
Eileen M. Ross Staff eross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4052
Susan Amaro Lecturer samaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4627
Farshad Azad Lecturer fazad@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076
Jack Azevedo Professor jlazevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5878
Dustin Bakkie Lecturer dbakkie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773
Kathi Balasek Lecturer kbalasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6304
Scott Barker Lecturer sbarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Jolene Barry Lecturer jrbarry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3653
Dave A Berman Lecturer dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Josie Blagrave Assistant Professor ablagrave@csuchico.edu 530-898-4314
Craig A. Buschner Professor cbuschner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6960
Luciana Carvalhal Braga Assistant Professor lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu 530-898-4841
Jeanne Christopherson Lecturer jchristopherson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920
Traci Ciapponi Assistant Professor tciapponi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5429
Joc Clark Lecturer jclark45@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Barb Cross Lecturer bcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4974
Reid Cross Associate Professor rcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-5220
Heidi Erickson Lecturer hcerickson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Thomas D. Fahey Professor TFahey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4969
Sabrina Fairchild Lecturer sfairchild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4971
David C. Fuhs Lecturer dfuhs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4852
Feng He Assistant Professor fhe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6248
Stephen K. Henderson Lecturer shenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4072
Cathrine Himberg Professor chimberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5239
Cheng Tu Hsieh Associate Professor cthsieh@csuchico.edu 530-898-4329
Eleonor Jonasson-Brady Lecturer ejonasson-brady@csuchico.edu 530-898-6304
Yumeng Li Assistant Professor yli41@csuchico.edu 530-898-5310
Deanna Lowe Lecturer dmlowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6120
Rebecca Lytle Professor rlytle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4298
Melissa Mache Assistant Professor mmache@csuchico.edu 530-898-6617
Wendy McKenzie Lecturer wmckenzie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773
JaNae McLaughlin Lecturer jlmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4627
Aubrey Newland Assistant Professor anewland1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4896
Marcia Pope Lecturer mjpope@csuchico.edu 530-898-6069
Carli Ross Lecturer cbross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6324
Debra Roth Lecturer daroth@csuchico.edu 530-898-4640
Victor Sbarbaro Lecturer vsbarbaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6330
Michael Smith Assistant Professor mmsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5868
Austin P Stahl Lecturer astahl1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076
Rex Stromness Lecturer rstromness@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920
Devin Tacla Lecturer dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Tom Ussery Lecturer tussery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4535
Thomas M Witt Lecturer twitt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu