At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'Z'

Name Email Phone Department
Zakeri, Hossein hzakeri@csuchico.edu 530-898-5753 College of Agriculture
Zamarron, Samuel R. szamarron@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Shipping and Receiving
Zamora Mariscal, Veronica vzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Zampa, Casey J czampa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317 Creative Media and Technology
Zamudio, Patricia pzamudio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Zapata, Jessica M jmzapata@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4069 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Zeichick, David dzeichick@csuchico.edu 530-898-5056 Computer Science Department
Zenor, John J. jzenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4489 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Zhang, Aiping azhang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5289 English Department
Zhang, Sally bzhang@csuchico.edu 530-898-4021 Applications and Data Services
Zhang, Wei Athena wzhang15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6544 Finance and Marketing Department
Zhang, Jinsong jzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5622 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Zimbelman, Joel A. jzimbelman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3088 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Zinna, Chris czinna@csuchico.edu 530-898-4325 University Public Engagement
Zivnuska, Suzanne L. szivnuska@csuchico.edu 530-898-6570 Management Department
Zollinger, Megan G mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4353 Music and Theatre Department
Zou, Xueli xzou@csuchico.edu 530-898-5584 Physics Department
Zweber, Georgia A gzweber@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu