At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'Z'

Name Email Phone Department
Zakeri, Hossein hzakeri@csuchico.edu 530-898-5753 College of Agriculture
Zamarron, Sam szamarron@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Distribution Services
Zamora Mariscal, Veronica vzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Zampa, Casey J czampa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3039 Media & Design Services
Zampa, Daniel R dzampa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4421 Media & Design Services
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4069 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Zeichick, David dzeichick@csuchico.edu 530-898-5056 Computer Science Department
Zelinsky, Connor W czelinsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Zelnik, Eran A eazelnik@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Zenkus, Julianne L jlzenkus@csuchico.edu 530-898-3892 Facilities Management and Services
Zenor, John J. jzenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Zepeda, Julio Cesar jczepeda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Zhang, Jinsong jzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5622 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Zhang, Kun kzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3685 Civil Engineering Department
Zhang, Wei Athena wzhang15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6544 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Zhao, Fang fzhao2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Zinna, Chris czinna@csuchico.edu 530-898-4325 University Public Engagement
Zivnuska, Suzanne L. szivnuska@csuchico.edu 530-898-6272 College of Business
Zollinger, Andrew L alzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Zollinger, Megan G mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Zou, Xueli xzou@csuchico.edu 530-898-5584 Physics Department
Zuniga, Yvette yzuniga@csuchico.edu 530-898-4819 Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu