At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'Z'

Name Email Phone Department
Zakeri, Hossein hzakeri@csuchico.edu 530-898-5753 College of Agriculture
Zamarron, Samuel szamarron@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Shipping and Receiving
Zamora Mariscal, Veronica vzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Zampa, Casey J czampa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3039 Creative Media and Technology
Zapata, Jessica M jmzapata@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4069 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Zeichick, David dzeichick@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security Office
Zelinsky, Connor W czelinsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Zelnik, Eran A eazelnik@csuchico.edu 530-898-4760 History Department
Zenor, John J. jzenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences
Zhang, Jinsong jzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5622 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Zhang, Kun kzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3685 Civil Engineering Department
Zhang, Wei Athena wzhang15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6544 Finance and Marketing Department
Zinna, Chris czinna@csuchico.edu 530-898-4325 University Public Engagement
Zivnuska, Suzanne L. szivnuska@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Zollinger, Andrew L alzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5689 Music and Theatre Department
Zollinger, Megan G mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4353 Music and Theatre Department
Zou, Xueli xzou@csuchico.edu 530-898-5584 Physics Department
Zuest, Luciana lzuest@csuchico.edu 530-898-4841 Kinesiology Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu