At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'T'

Name Email Phone Department
Tacla, Devin dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Kinesiology Department
Tafalla, Richard J rjtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Tafalla, Kathy krtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-6101 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Taleb, Fatima Zahra ftaleb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4165 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Talerico, Jeff jtalerico@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559 Facilities Management and Services
Talley, Robert C rctalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4884 University Development
Tamietti, Betsey M. btamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917 Biological Sciences Department
Tamietti, Paul ptamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910 Facilities Management and Services
Tarabini, Erin A eatarabini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5195 Student Judicial Affairs
Taylor, Scott smtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878 Facilities Management and Services
Taylor, Stephen Kile staylor33@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Taylor, Melissa mltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5851 Accounts Payable
Taylor, Lynn lataylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Benefits
Taylor, Dave M. dmtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4374 Intercollegiate Athletics
Taylor, Nancy ntaylor2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5020 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Taylor, Amanda M ataylor50@csuchico.edu 530-898-4520 School of Education
Taylor, Robin L rltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5855 Social Science Program
Taysom, Russell D rtaysom@csuchico.edu 530-898-3939 North State Public Radio
Teasdale, Rachel rteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5547 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Teasdale, Eddy eteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Teegarden, Paul pteegarden@csuchico.edu 530-898-5080 Enterprise Systems
Teeter, David L dlteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811 Research Foundation
Teeter, Mikayla mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6720 Research Foundation
Teja, David dteja@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Tellechea, Cristina I citellechea@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Teves, Nani Bay nteves@csuchico.edu 530-898-3645 AS Sustainability
Tevis, Royce rtevis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5582 Music and Theatre Department
Tevis, Marcie mjtevis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4295 Creative Media and Technology
Thamarapani, Dhanushka D dthamarapani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6575 Economics Department
Thao, Kerry kjthao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Yer ythao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Thapa, Mahendra B mthapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3211 Physics Department
Thayer, Jennifer jthayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6516 Procurement and Contract Services
Thing, James jthing@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Health and Community Services Department
Thomas, Matthew mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5738 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Thomas, Mandy mkthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Thompson, George ghthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6603 Library Special Collections
Thompson, Maris mrthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4196 School of Education
Thompson, Brian bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Thomson, Laura lathomson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5303 IRES Admin Service Center
Thomson Jr, Rodney L rthomson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Thon, Akon athon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Thornton, Lexi athornton8@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Thorpe, Mike methorpe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6588 Risk Management
Thurgood, Elzbieta ethurgood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5451 English Department
Tice, Rhiannon M rmtice@csuchico.edu 530-898-3596 Associated Students Human Resources
Tighe, Burjessa E btighe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Health and Community Services Department
Tigri, Gina gtigri@csuchico.edu 530-898-3705 First Year Experience Program
Tillett, Kaitlin ktillett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4184 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Tilman, Kathrine ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Timmons, Nan ntimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-3382 Associated Students Government
Tinkler, Robert S. rtinkler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6054 History Department
Toku, Masami mtoku@csuchico.edu 530-898-6866 Art and Art History Department
Tokuda, Keiko ktokuda@csuchico.edu 530-898-3837 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Tonga, Krystle ktonga@csuchico.edu 530-898-4101 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Toon, Tami ttoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5602 Faculty Affairs
Toon, Hal htoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4814 Planning, Design & Construction
Torres, Sandra J storres14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4461 Educational Talent Search
Torres, Jesus jatorres@csuchico.edu 530-898-4676 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Torst, Matthew R mtorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-4499 Creative Media and Technology
Tousey, Gretchen gtousey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6436 Human Resources Information Systems
Towne, Gary W. gtowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4955 Intercollegiate Athletics
Townzen, Lisa ltownzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4583 College of Business
Trailer, Jeff W. jtrailer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4302 Management Department
Tran, Cawa ctran29@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242 Biological Sciences Department
Transchel, Kate ktranschel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6417 History Department
Traulsen, Andrew cfa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4788 California Faculty Association
Traver, John C jtraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-3123 English Department
Traver, Teresa L ttraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5240 English Department
Treanor, Stephen streanor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6403 Finance and Marketing Department
Trechter, Sara A. strechter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4418 English Department
Trento, Jason L. jtrento@csuchico.edu 530-898-5300 Physics Department
Trethewey, Angela atrethewey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4015 College of Communication and Education
Trivedi, Priya ptrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678 Center for Healthy Communities
Trivedi, Carol L cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284 Management Department
Trnka, Kelli ktrnka@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Trombley, Jeanette jtrombley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5071 Graduate Studies
Trout, Joshua jtrout@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
Trowbridge, Christopher ctrowbridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Trujillo, Victor P vtrujillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4613 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Trujillo, Michael mtrujillo6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Tsournos, Peter ptsournos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6141 Economics Department
Tudesko, Monica C mtudesko@csuchico.edu 530-898-3412 Student Financial Services
Turner, Charles C. ccturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6489 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Turri, David dturri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559 Facilities Management and Services
Twede, Judy P jtwede1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Tyler, James jtyler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6779 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu