At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'T'

Name Email Phone Department
Tacla, Devin dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Kinesiology Department
Tafalla, Richard J rjtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-4609 Psychology Department
Tamietti, Betsey M. btamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917 Biological Sciences Department
Tamietti, Paul ptamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910 Facilities Management and Services
Tarabini, Erin A eatarabini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6632 Office of the Registrar
Taylor, Amanda ataylor50@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Taylor, Chloe V cvtaylor@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Taylor, Dave M. dmtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4374 Intercollegiate Athletics
Taylor, Kevin W ktaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Taylor, Melissa L mltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5851 Accounts Payable
Taylor, Robin rltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5941 Office of Admissions
Taysom, Russell D rtaysom@csuchico.edu 530-898-3939 North State Public Radio
Teasdale, Rachel rteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5547 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Tebo, Margaret mcwall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Teegarden, Paul pteegarden@csuchico.edu 530-898-5080 Enterprise Systems
Teeter, Mikayla mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6798 Office of Admissions
Teeter, Tasha L. tteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Teixeira, Katharina kstein2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142 Communication Studies Program
Teja, David dteja@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Terry, David R dterry@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Teves, Nani Bay nteves@csuchico.edu 530-898-3645 AS Sustainability
Thamarapani, Dhanushka dthamarapani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6575 Economics Department
Thao, Chiachong cthao2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Diana dthao5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5890 Upward Bound Math and Science
Thao, Diana dthao5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5890 Upward Bound
Thao, Jim jthao10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Kerry kjthao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Koua J kthao19@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound II
Thao, Long lthao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, NaLee nthao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322 Office of Admissions
Thao, Yer ythao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Thapa, Mahendra B mthapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3211 Physics Department
Thayer, Jennifer jthayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6516 Procurement and Contract Services
Thomas, Garrett gthomas11@csuchico.edu 530-898-4021 Data Services
Thomas, Lisa M lmthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Thomas, Mandy mkthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Thomas, Matthew O. mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5738 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Thompson, Brian bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Thompson, George ghthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6603 Library Special Collections
Thompson, Leana M lthompson17@csuchico.edu 530-898-4119 Gateway Science Museum
Thompson, Maris mrthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4196 School of Education
Thomson, Laura lathomson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3598 IRES Admin Service Center
Thomson Jr, Rodney L rthomson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Thorpe, Mike methorpe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6588 Risk Management
Thorup, Kelli G kthorup@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Tibbitts, Elizabeth N entibbitts@csuchico.edu 530-898-4152 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Tillquist, Richard C rctillquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6806 Computer Science Department
Tilman, Kathrine ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Tinkler, Robert S. rtinkler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6054 History Department
Tippins, LeeAnn V ltippins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4778 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Toku, Masami mtoku@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Tokuda, Keiko ktokuda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4355 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Tonga, Krystle ktonga@csuchico.edu 530-898-4101 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Toombs, Jessica M jmtoombs@csuchico.edu 530-898-3578 College of Agriculture
Toon, Hal htoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4814 Facilities Management and Services
Torres, Danielle M dtorres11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915 Office of Admissions
Torres, Kelsey Teryn kthouser@csuchico.edu 530-898-3347 AS Conference Services
Torres, Scott Antonio satorres2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Torst, Matthew R mtorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-4499 Creative Media and Technology
Tousey, Gretchen gtousey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6436 Human Resources Information Systems
Tovar, Maria A mtovar1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060 WellCat Health Center
Towne, Gary W. gtowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4955 Intercollegiate Athletics
Townzen, Lisa ltownzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4583 College of Business
Trailer, Jeff W. jtrailer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4302 Management Department
Trajkovski, Maya mtrajkovski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Tran, Cawa ctran29@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242 Biological Sciences Department
Transchel, Kate ktranschel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Traulsen, Andrew cfa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4788 California Faculty Association
Traver, John C jtraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-3123 English Department
Traver, Teresa L ttraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5240 English Department
Treanor, Stephen streanor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6403 Finance and Marketing Department
Treat, Emily J etreat@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Trechter, Sara A. strechter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Trejo, Lillian P lptrejo@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Tresoldi, Grazyne gtresoldi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5447 College of Agriculture
Trethewey, Angela atrethewey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4015 College of Communication and Education
Trivedi, Carol L cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284 Management Department
Trivedi, Priya ptrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675 Center for Healthy Communities
Trnka, Kelli ktrnka@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Trombley, Jeanette jtrombley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5071 Graduate Studies
Trout, Joshua jtrout@csuchico.edu 530-898-4971 Kinesiology Department
Trowbridge, Christopher ctrowbridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Trujillo, Victor P vtrujillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4613 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Tsournos, Peter ptsournos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6141 Economics Department
Turner, Cathy M. cturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5170 Recreational Sports
Turner, Charles C. ccturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6489 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Turri, Joseph jturri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Tutoring, Student Club AGES aaaaaa@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Tuvell, Priya Marie pmtuvell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Tyler, Kari kltyler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Tyler, Kimberly J ktyler2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu