At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'T'

Name Email Phone Department
Tacla, Devin dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Kinesiology Department
Tafalla, Richard J rjtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Tafoya, Adriane B abtafoya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3439 Tribal Relations
Taft, Hannah hetaft@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Taisler, Alexei ataisler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Tamietti, Betsey M. btamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917 Biological Sciences Department
Tamietti, Paul ptamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Tarabini, Erin A eatarabini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6184 Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution
Tassi, Lorraine ltassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4044 Chico State Enterprises
Tauchman, Chris ctauchman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4863 Technology Equity and Inclusion
Taylor, Dave M. dmtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4374 Intercollegiate Athletics
Taylor, Melissa L mltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5851 Accounts Payable
Taylor, Robin rltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5941 Office of Admissions
Taysom, Russell D rtaysom@csuchico.edu 530-898-3939 North State Public Radio
Teasdale, Rachel rteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5547 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Tebo, Margaret C mctebo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Teeter, Mikayla mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6798 Office of Admissions
Teeter, Tasha L. tteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Teixeira, Katharina kstein2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142 Communication Studies Program
Teja, David dteja@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Terry, David R dterry@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Thamarapani, Dhanushka dthamarapani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6575 Economics Department
Thao, Chiachong cthao2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Danna M dthao7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5670 Professional & Continuing Education
Thao, Diana dthao5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5890 Upward Bound Math and Science
Thao, Johnny cfa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4788 California Faculty Association
Thao, Long lthao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Thao, Mai Yer mthao70@csuchico.edu 530-898-6034 Chico State Enterprises
Thao, NaLee nthao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6278 Office of Admissions
Thao, Sophia L slthao@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242 Biological Sciences Department
Thao, Yer ythao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Thapa, Mahendra B mthapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3211 Physics Department
Thayer, Jennifer jthayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6516 Procurement and Distribution Services
Thomas, Dana J djthomas1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Thomas, Garrett gthomas11@csuchico.edu 530-898-4021 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Thomas, Matthew O. mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Thompson, Brian bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Thompson, George ghthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6603 Library Special Collections
Thompson, Maris mrthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4196 School of Education
Thompson, Reece L rlthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3853 Humanities and Fine Arts Student Success Studio
Thomson, Laura lathomson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3598 IT Administrative Service Center
Thomson Jr, Rodney L rthomson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6338 History Department
Thor, Diab dthor2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5745 University Housing
Thor, Ntxiag nthor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Thornton, Mia mthornton7@csuchico.edu 530-898-3899 Facilities Management and Services
Thorpe, Mike methorpe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6588 Risk Management
Tian, Kun ktian@csuchico.edu 530-898-4449 Computer Science Department
Tibbitts, Elizabeth N entibbitts@csuchico.edu 530-898-4152 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Tichinin, Alina C atichinin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4360 Anthropology Department
Tillquist, Richard C rctillquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6806 Computer Science Department
Tilman, Kathrine ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Timko, Jon P jtimko@csuchico.edu 530-898-3179 University Housing
Tinkler, Robert S. rtinkler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6054 History Department
Todd, Emma K ektodd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Toku, Masami mtoku@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Tokuda, Keiko ktokuda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4355 Languages and Cultures Department
Toombs, Jessica M jmtoombs@csuchico.edu 530-898-3578 College of Agriculture
Toon, Hal htoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4814 Facilities Management and Services
Torres, Danielle M dtorres11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915 Office of Admissions
Torres, Kelsey Teryn kthouser@csuchico.edu 530-898-3347 AS Conference Services
Torres, Samantha satorres@csuchico.edu 530-898-3631 Educational Talent Search
Torres, Scott Antonio satorres2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3645 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Torst, Matthew R mtorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-4499 Student Print Center
Tortorich, Samantha R srbeckett@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Tovar, Maria A mtovar1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060 WellCat Health Center
Towne, Gary W. gtowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4955 Intercollegiate Athletics
Townzen, Lisa ltownzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4583 College of Business
Trailer, Jeff W. jtrailer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4302 Management Department
Tran, Ginnie T httran2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Traver, John C jtraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-3123 English Department
Traver, Teresa H ttraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Treanor, Stephen streanor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6403 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Trechter, Sara A. strechter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Trethewey, Angela atrethewey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4015 College of Communication and Education
Tripp, Chloe cktripp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Trivedi, Carol L cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284 Management Department
Trnka, Kelli ktrnka@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Trombley, Jeanette jtrombley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5071 Graduate Studies
Trout, Josh jtrout@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Trowbridge, Christopher ctrowbridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Trujillo, Victor P vtrujillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4613 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Truscott, Clayton ctruscott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3679 University Communications
Tsoi, Nina ntsoi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Tsournos, Peter ptsournos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6141 Economics Department
Tucker, Cortney M cjohnson89@csuchico.edu 530-898-5680 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Turner, Cathy cturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4564 WellCat Health Center
Turner, Charles C. ccturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6489 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Turner, Jermarcus jturner4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3337 Chico State Enterprises
Turri, Joseph jturri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Tutoring, Student Club AGES aaaaaa@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Tuttle, Molly M mtuttle4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Tuvell, Priya Marie pmtuvell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6280 College of Agriculture
Tyler, Kari kltyler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Tyler, Kimberly J ktyler2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu