At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'R'

Name Email Phone Department
Rabo, Jene M. jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261 School of Social Work
Raeder, Jessie jraeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5905 Staff Council
Raether, Constantin A craether@csuchico.edu 530-898-6848 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Ragan, Pamela K pkragan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997 Chico State Enterprises
Rahn, David R. drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-4832 Management Department
Raigoza, Jaime jraigoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5998 Computer Science Department
Ramalia, Diane dramalia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6891 Undergraduate Education and Academic Success
Ramirez, Cheryl Marie cramirez65@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947 AS Dining Services
Ramirez, He-Lo hramirez19@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Ramirez, Jesus F jframirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Ramirez, Peter Albert pramirez15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6846 Chico State Enterprises
Ramirez Meza, Aurora aramirezmeza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Ramondo, Kassandra L gsec.cooridnator3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Rapp, Dillon V drapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Rashkov, Ross rrashkov@csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Learning Technology Services
Rashoo, Valantina Y frashoo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Ray, Erika D eray8@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Ray, Richard rwray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4823 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Raymond, Katie karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Razo-Gomez, Katherin krazo-gomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Reddyvari, Kusuma kreddyvari@csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Reeves, Marcy D. mdreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6955 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Refnes, Holly M hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Reguera, Andrew M areguera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Rehg, Michael mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395 Management Department
Reid, Luke A. lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4593 University Communications
Reilley, Jeffrey Ryan jrreilley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3894 Facilities Management and Services
Reiswig, Cindy creiswig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5137 Procurement and Distribution Services
Reizgeviciute, Agne areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu 530-898-5206 Economics Department
Remley, Pamela J premley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Renker, Kevin krenker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Repanich, Nick nrepanich@csuchico.edu 530-520-2548 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Restrepo, Felipe lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810 Intercollegiate Athletics
Rewolinski, Dawn N drewolinski@csuchico.edu 530-898-3090 Tribal Relations
Reynaga, Heidi hreynaga1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Reynolds, Erin ereynolds@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Rhine, Amanda arhine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Rhoades, Amy L arhoades1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Riccomini, Steve sriccomini@csuchico.edu 530-898-4784 Recreational Sports
Rice, Bow blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Rice, Jill R. jrrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Rice, Lori M. lmrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5629 Procurement and Distribution Services
Ricetti, Brandon bricetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Richards, Brady ARichards@csuchico.edu 530-898-4792 Center for Water and Environment
Richardson, Jeremiah jrichardson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827 University Housing
Richter, Bernard R brichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Richter, Gwin grichter@csuchico.edu 530-520-0759 School of Nursing
Richter, Ryan C rrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3542 Information Security
Ricordeau, Gwen M gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Ridenour, Madison mridenour2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5666 Marketing Department
Rider, Thomas Lindsley trider2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630 AS Dining Services
Riesen, Amie ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571 Center for Healthy Communities
Riggins, Susan sriggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Riggs, Carly crriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-3634 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Riggs, Krysi kriggs1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4150 University Advancement Services
Ringel, Steve sringel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5355 Civil Engineering Department
Rioux, Andrea alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Rivera, Bryant brivera4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Rivera, Natalie J njrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Rivera, Rosa M rmrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6455 School of Education
Riverasanchez, Nathan fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Rix, Erica erix@csuchico.edu 530-898-5218 Art and Art History Department
Roa, Marilynn mroa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4255 College of Business
Robicheau, Monya A marobicheau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3416 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Robins, Lawrence F lfrobins1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Robinson, Daniel dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Robinson, Miranda L mlrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Robinson, Tray trobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Rodriguez, Amber R ahiler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Rodriguez, Darian M dmrodriguez2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5087 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Rodriguez, David djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-3184 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez, Luis A lrodriguez50@csuchico.edu 530-898-6972 University Public Engagement
Rodriguez de Lara, Alma R alara14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez Diaz, Andrea arodriguezdiaz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Rodriguez Ortiz, Heather hrodriguezortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Rodriguez-Bahena, Joanna P jrodriquez154@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Roebuck, Roberta rroebuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Roeder, Mim. L mroeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4621 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Rogers, Delayna drogers3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962 AS Dining Services
Rogers, Linda lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Rohlfes, Robert C brohlfes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Rojas, Yuki yrojas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3650 International Education and Global Engagement
Rojas Rivas, J. Jesus jrojasrivas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3962 Student Life and Leadership
Rolfe, Kim khrolfe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5009 Business Student Advising & Services
Roll, Janelle N jroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4452 Professional & Continuing Education
Roll, Mary mroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Roll, Susan sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5392 Graduate Studies
Rollo, Katy krollo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5003 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Rolon, Daisy dmrolonsaucedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5531 REACH Student Success Center
Romain, Nicole VR nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Roman, Eri eroman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6056 WellCat Health Center
Romero, Jorge Octavio jromero35@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Professional & Continuing Education
Romo, Crisstina cromo5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3397 Student Life and Leadership
Romo, Erika eromo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3116 Human Resources Service Center
Ronan, Kathryn A kronan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6217 Biological Sciences Department
Root, Brandon bcroot@csuchico.edu 530-898-4783 Library Building Management and Student Personnel
Rosales, Andrea C acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291 Center for Healthy Communities
Rose, Joann jorose@csuchico.edu 530-898-3307 College of Communication and Education
Rose, Michelle mrose2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Rose, Stephanie sdrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rose, Valerie C vrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Rosecrance, Rich C. rrosecrance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5699 College of Agriculture
Rosenberg, Riley J rjrosenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3409 Student Life and Leadership
Rosenhaus, Vladimir vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Roskosky, Shannon sroskosky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4582 Project and Change Management Office
Ross, Carli cbross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Jen M. jmross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Ross, Kendall kross6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4727 Recreational Sports
Ross, Matthew C mross21@csuchico.edu 530-332-5091 School of Nursing
Rossie, Morgan mmrossie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6926 Chico State Enterprises
Roth, Karrie A karoth1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5717 School of Nursing
Rotnem, Jennifer B. jrotnem@csuchico.edu 530-898-5205 Center for Water and Environment
Roualdes, Edward A eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Roussell, John jroussell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6892 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Rowe, David djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Rowell, Ileana irowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6160 Professional & Continuing Education
Rubio, Gregory garubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Ruble, Aldine M aruble1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5948 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Rudiak Londono, Andrea E arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu 530-898-5388 Languages and Cultures Department
Rueda, Norma L. nrueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6828 School of Education
Ruggirello, Sharon smruggirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145 Faculty Affairs and Success
Ruiz, Ruben Rogelio rruiz27@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Rumiano, Sara srumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5270 Procurement and Distribution Services
Runyan, Kathryn krunyan@csuchico.edo 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Rupert, Lisa E lrupert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5838 University Housing
Ruth, Lauren C lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Ryan, Shawn sryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6331 New Student Orientation & Transition Programs
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu