At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'R'

Name Email Phone Department
Rabo, Jene M. jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261 School of Social Work
Rabo, Veronica vrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3293 University Advancement Services
Race, Zoe C. ZRace@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Center
Radler, Andy RadlerAn@butte.edu 530-898-6530 Economics Department
Ragsdale, Casi cragsdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-4277 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Rahn, David R. drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395 Management Department
Raigoza, Jaime jraigoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5998 Computer Science Department
Railey, Leah lrailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6912 Associated Students Human Resources
Ramalia, Diane dramalia@csuchico.edu 530-898-4726 Testing Office/Computer-Based Testing Center
Ramirez, Jasmin jramirez1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5312 Accounts Payable
Ramirez, Joel yramirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3962 Student Life and Leadership
Ramirez, Vanessa vramirez4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4931 Educational Talent Search
Ramos, Jasmine jramos22@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound II
Randolph, Teri trandolph@csuchico.edu 530-898-3333 Institute for Sustainable Development
Ratekin, Cindy S. cratekin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5250 Child Development Department
Ratterree, Laurie lratterree@csuchico.edu 530-898-5953 Library Administration
Rawie, Megan mrawie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4978 Concrete Industry Management Program
Ray, Richard rwray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4823 Accounting Department
Raye, Anita araye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3299 International Education, Office of
Raymond, Katie karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Redfern, Brian A bredfern1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4053 Music and Theatre Department
Reed, Aiko M. amreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Reed, Dan M. dmreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Reed, Deanna L dlreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Reed, Marc mreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Rees, Marilyn R mrrees@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Reeves, Jordan M jmreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Reeves, Marcy D. mdreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-5352 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Regan, Michael mregan3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5543 Sociology Department
Rehg, Michael mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Reid, John jreid1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6541 University Police
Reid, Luke A. lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658 Intercollegiate Athletics
Reinhardt, Brian breinhardt3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Reiswig, Cindy creiswig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5137 Procurement and Contract Services
Reizgeviciute, Agne areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu 530-898-5206 Economics Department
Rendon, Leon M lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 University Housing
Renker, Kevin krenker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Renner, Renee rrenner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5419 Computer Science Department
Repanich, Nick nrepanich@csuchico.edu 530-520-2548 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Restrepo, Felipe lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810 Intercollegiate Athletics
Rhoda, Chris A carhoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Riccomini, Steve sriccomini@csuchico.edu 530-898-4784 Recreational Sports
Rice, Cody K crice14@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Rice, Jill R. jrrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Rice, Lori M. lmrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4119 Gateway Science Museum
Rice, Sandra J sjrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Richards, Brady ARichards@csuchico.edu 530-898-4792 Center for Water and Environment
Richardson, Barbara S bsrichardson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5801 Regional and Continuing Education
Richardson, Sarah L. srichardson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6652 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Richmond, Cindy J cjrichmond@csuchico.edu 530-898-6625 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Richter, Bernard R brichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4162 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Richter, Gwin grichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Richter, Matt mrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Richter, Ryan C rrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3542 Applications and Data Services
Rickey, Rosie rhosford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6541 University Police
Ricordeau, Gwen M gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Rider, Thomas Lindsley trider@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630 AS Dining Services
Riesen, Amie ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571 Center for Healthy Communities
Riggins, Susan sriggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Riley, Stacey J sjriley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Ringel, Steve sringel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5355 Civil Engineering Department
Rioux, Andrea alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875 School of Social Work
Ripke, Dan dripke@csuchico.edu 530-898-3861 Center for Economic Development
Ritter, Elizabeth N eritter1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6658 Library Administration
Rivas, Anita G agrivas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5243 Music and Theatre Department
Rivera, Maria J. mjrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound STEM
Rivera, Rosa M rmrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Robb, Colleen ccrobb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4821 Management Department
Robertson, Christine crobertson14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Robertson, Katrina ktrobertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4731 Associated Students Financial Services
Robinow, Steven N srobinow@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Robins, Lawrence F lfrobins1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Robinson, Carol crobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Robinson, Daniel Chris dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 University Housing
Robinson, Miranda L mlrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Robinson, Tray trobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Roby, Clare croby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5674 Regional and Continuing Education
Roby, Lloyd lroby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4032 Music and Theatre Department
Rocca, Jemie Ann jarocca@csuchico.edu 530-898-4114 Office of Admissions
Rodriguez, David djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Roeder, Mim. L mimology@yahoo.com 530-898-4621 Social Science Program
Rogers, Linda lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5983 English Department
Rojas, Yuki yrojas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3650 International Education, Office of
Roll, Susan sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4275 School of Social Work
Rollo, Katy krollo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5003 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Romain, Nicole VR nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986 Health and Community Services Department
Roman, Ariana aroman6@csuchico.edu 530-898-6508 College of Communication and Education
Roman, Eddie eroman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6056 Student Health Center
Ronan, Kathryn A kronan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4810 Biological Sciences Department
Ronen, Yael yronen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5571 Music and Theatre Department
Rorie, Stephanie A. srorie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5183 School of Nursing
Rosales, Jessie B jbrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827 University Housing
Rose, Joann jorose@csuchico.edu 530-898-3307 College of Communication and Education
Rose, Richard W. rrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rose, Stephanie sdrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rosecrance, Rich C. rrosecrance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5699 College of Agriculture
Rosenhaus, Vladimir vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rosenow, Thomas C trosenow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5556 Applications and Data Services
Ross, Carli cbross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6324 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Eileen M. eross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4052 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Jen M. jmross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Ross, Kendall kross6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5348 Recreational Sports
Ross, Matthew C mross21@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Roth, Debra daroth@csuchico.edu 530-898-4640 Kinesiology Department
Rothermel, Dennis drothermel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5058 Philosophy Department
Rotnem, Jennifer B. jrotnem@csuchico.edu 530-898-5205 Center for Water and Environment
Roualdes, Edward A eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rough, Sean mrough@csuchico.edu 530-898-4670 Human Resources Service Center
Roussell, John M. jroussell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6892 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Rovai, Eugenie L. erovai@csuchico.edu 530-898-6091 Social Science Program
Rowberg, Peggy mrowberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3481 School of Nursing
Rowe, David djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6689 Distributed Learning Technologies
Roye, Tobin troye@csuchico.edu 530-898-4901 Music and Theatre Department
Ruble, Aldine M aruble1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5948 Applications and Data Services
Rudiak Londono, Andrea E arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Rueda, Norma L. nrueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6828 School of Education
Rueger, Daniel M drueger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6186 Recreational Sports
Rumiano, Andrea alrumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-3895 Facilities Management and Services
Rumiano, Kayla Marie kdavis67@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Rumiano, Sara srumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5270 Procurement and Contract Services
Ruth, Lauren C lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-3140 Art and Art History Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu