At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'R'

Name Email Phone Department
Rabo, Jene M. jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261 School of Social Work
Rabo, Michelle mrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Radler, Andy RadlerAn@butte.edu 530-898-6530 Economics Department
Ragan, Pamela K pkragan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997 Chico State Enterprises
Rahn, David R. drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-4832 Management Department
Raigoza, Jaime jraigoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5998 Computer Science Department
Ramalia, Diane dramalia@csuchico.edu 530-898-3621 Undergraduate Education
Ramirez, Alessandra I aramirez88@csuchico.edu 530-898-4031 Student Life and Leadership
Ramirez, Aralia O aramirez74@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384 Sociology Department
Ramirez, Cheryl Marie cramirez65@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947 AS Dining Services
Ramirez, He-Lo hramirez19@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Ramirez, Jesus F jframirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Ramirez, Joel yramirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Ramos, Nicolas fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Rapp, Dillon V drapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Rashkov, Ross rrashkov@csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Enterprise Applications
Rashoo, Falantina Y frashoo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rathnayake, Thilini fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Rawie, Megan mrawie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4954 Sociology Department
Ray, Richard rwray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4823 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Raymond, Jubal A jraymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Raymond, Katie karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Read, Rebecca J rjread@csuchico.edu 530-898-6344 WellCat Counseling Center
Reeves, Jordan M jmreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Reeves, Marcy D. mdreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6955 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Refnes, Holly M hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-5925 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Rehg, Michael mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395 Management Department
Reid, Luke A. lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658 Intercollegiate Athletics
Reiswig, Cindy creiswig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5137 Procurement and Distribution Services
Reizgeviciute, Agne areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu 530-898-5206 Economics Department
Remley, Pamela J premley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Rendon, Leon M lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377 Facilities Management and Services
Renker, Kevin krenker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Renner, Renee rrenner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5419 Computer Science Department
Renteria, Abraham gsec.director@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Repanich, Nick nrepanich@csuchico.edu 530-520-2548 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Restrepo, Felipe lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810 Intercollegiate Athletics
Revolinsky, Jonathan A jrevolinsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5098 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Rewolinski, Dawn N drewolinski@csuchico.edu 530-898-3505 Tribal Relations
Reynolds, Erin ereynolds@csuchico.edu 530-898-4640 Kinesiology Department
Rhine, Amanda arhine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Riccomini, Steve sriccomini@csuchico.edu 530-898-4784 Recreational Sports
Rice, Bow blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Rice, Cody K crice14@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242 Biological Sciences Department
Rice, Jill R. jrrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Rice, Lori M. lmrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5629 Procurement and Distribution Services
Ricetti, Brandon J bricetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Richards, Brady ARichards@csuchico.edu 530-898-4792 Center for Water and Environment
Richardson, Sarah L. srichardson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6652 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Richter, Bernard R brichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Richter, Courtney E crichter1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828 Marketing Department
Richter, Gwin grichter@csuchico.edu 530-520-0759 School of Nursing
Richter, Ryan C rrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3542 Information Security
Ricordeau, Gwen M gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Rider, Thomas Lindsley trider2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630 AS Dining Services
Riesen, Amie ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571 Center for Healthy Communities
Riggins, Susan sriggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Riggs, Krystina kriggs1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4150 University Development
Ringel, Steve sringel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5355 Civil Engineering Department
Rioux, Andrea alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Ritchie, Emma eritchie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Rivera, Rosa M rmrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6854 School of Education
Rives, Jodi jrives@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949 Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution
Rix, Erica erix@csuchico.edu 530-898-5218 Art and Art History Department
Roberts, Cody J croberts43@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Robertson, Katrina ktrobertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4731 Associated Students Financial Services
Robicheau, Monya A marobicheau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3416 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Robins, Lawrence F lfrobins1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Robinson, Daniel dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3230 Facilities Management and Services
Robinson, Miranda L mlrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Robinson, Tray trobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Rodriguez, Amber R ahiler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4517 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Rodriguez, David djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-3711 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez, Jamye S jrodriguez216@csuchico.edu 530-898-5284 Payroll Services
Rodriguez, Luis A lrodriguez50@csuchico.edu 530-898-6972 University Public Engagement
Rodriguez de Lara, Alma R alara14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez Diaz, Andrea arodriguezdiaz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Rodriguez Ortiz, Heather hrodriguezortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Roebuck, Roberta rroebuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Roeder, Mim. L mroeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4621 Social Science Program
Rogers, Delayna drogers3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962 AS Dining Services
Rogers, Linda lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Rojas, Yuki yrojas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3650 International Education and Global Engagement
Roll, Janelle N jroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4452 Professional & Continuing Education
Roll, Susan sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5392 Graduate Studies
Rollo, Katy krollo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5003 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Rolon, Daisy Marlin dmrolonsaucedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4408 Associated Students Operational Programming Services
Romain, Nicole VR nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Roman, Eri eroman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6056 WellCat Health Center
Romero, Jorge Octavio jromero35@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Romo, Crisstina cromo5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3409 Student Life and Leadership
Ronan, Kathryn A kronan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6217 Biological Sciences Department
Root, Brandon bcroot@csuchico.edu 530-898-4683 Library Building Management and Student Personnel
Rosales, Alexa N anrosales2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Butte Creek Ecological Preserve
Rosales, Andrea C acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291 Center for Healthy Communities
Rose, Joann jorose@csuchico.edu 530-898-3307 College of Communication and Education
Rose, Michelle mrose2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Rose, Stephanie sdrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rosecrance, Rich C. rrosecrance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5699 College of Agriculture
Rosemann, Charlena crosemann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811 Chico State Enterprises
Rosenhaus, Vladimir vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rosenow, Thomas C trosenow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5556 Data Services
Ross, Carli cbross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Jen M. jmross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Ross, Jerry P jross4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4113 Enrollment Management
Ross, Kendall kross6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4727 Recreational Sports
Roth, Debra daroth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Roth, Karrie A karoth1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5717 School of Nursing
Rothschild-Bodnar, Nyle A narothschild@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Rotnem, Jennifer B. jrotnem@csuchico.edu 530-898-5205 Center for Water and Environment
Roualdes, Edward A eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Roussell, John jroussell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6892 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Rowe, David djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Rowell, Ileana irowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6473 University Advancement
Ruble, Aldine M aruble1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5948 Data Services
Rudiak Londono, Andrea E arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu 530-898-5388 Languages and Cultures Department
Rueda, Norma L. nrueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6828 School of Education
Ruggirello, Sharon smruggirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145 Chico State Enterprises
Ruiz, Ruben Rogelio rruiz27@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Rumiano, Sara srumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5270 Procurement and Distribution Services
Runyan, Kathryn krunyan@csuchico.edo 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Rupert, Lisa E lrupert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5838 University Housing
Ruth, Lauren C lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Ryan, Shawn sryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6331 Orientation & New Student Programs
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu