At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'R'

Name Email Phone Department
Rabo, Jene M. jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261 School of Social Work
Rabo, Michelle mrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Radler, Andy RadlerAn@butte.edu 530-898-6530 Economics Department
Ragan, Pamela K pkragan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997 Chico State Enterprises
Rahn, David R. drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-4832 Management Department
Raigoza, Jaime jraigoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5998 Computer Science Department
Railey, Leah lrailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6912 Associated Students Human Resources
Ramirez, Aralia O aramirez74@csuchico.edu 530-898-6579 First-Year Experience Program
Ramirez, He-Lo hramirez19@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Ramirez, Jesus F jframirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Ramirez, Joel yramirez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Ramos, Nicolas fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Randolph, Teri trandolph@csuchico.edu 530-898-3333 Institute for Sustainable Development
Rapp, Dillon V drapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Rashkov, Ross rrashkov@csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Enterprise Applications
Ratti, Vardayani vratti@csuchico.edu 530-898-5508 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rawie, Megan mrawie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3634 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Ray, Richard rwray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4823 Accounting Department
Raymond, Katie karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Read, Rebecca J rjread@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Services
Reed, Dan M. dmreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Reeves, Jordan M jmreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Reeves, Marcy D. mdreeves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6955 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Refnes, Holly M hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-5925 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Rehg, Michael mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395 Management Department
Reid, Luke A. lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658 Intercollegiate Athletics
Reiswig, Cindy creiswig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5137 Procurement and Contract Services
Reizgeviciute, Agne areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu 530-898-5206 Economics Department
Remley, Pamela J premley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Rendon, Leon M lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377 Facilities Management and Services
Renker, Kevin krenker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 University Farm
Renner, Renee rrenner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5419 Computer Science Department
Renteria, Abraham gsec.director@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Repanich, Nick nrepanich@csuchico.edu 530-520-2548 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Restrepo, Felipe lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810 Intercollegiate Athletics
Reynolds, Erin ereynolds@csuchico.edu 530-898-4640 Kinesiology Department
Rhine, Amanda arhine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Rhoton, Kurt tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Riccomini, Steve sriccomini@csuchico.edu 530-898-4784 Recreational Sports
Rice, Bow blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Rice, Cody K crice14@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Rice, Jill R. jrrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Rice, Lori M. lmrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5629 Procurement and Contract Services
Richards, Brady ARichards@csuchico.edu 530-898-4792 Center for Water and Environment
Richardson, Sarah L. srichardson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6652 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Richter, Bernard R brichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Richter, Courtney E crichter1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828 Finance and Marketing Department
Richter, Gwin grichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Richter, Ryan C rrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3542 Information Security
Ricordeau, Gwen M gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Rider, Thomas Lindsley trider2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630 AS Dining Services
Rider-Balken, Maci E mrider@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Riesen, Amie ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571 Center for Healthy Communities
Riggins, Susan sriggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Riggs, Krystina kchastain1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4412 University Development
Ringel, Steve sringel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5355 Civil Engineering Department
Rios, Thomas R trios1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Student Affairs
Rioux, Andrea alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Ritchie, Emma eritchie@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Rivera, Rosa M rmrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6854 School of Education
Roach, Jeffrey M jmroach@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638 School of Nursing
Robertson, Katrina ktrobertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4731 Associated Students Financial Services
Robicheau, Monya A marobicheau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3416 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Robins, Lawrence F lfrobins1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Robinson, Daniel dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3230 Facilities Management and Services
Robinson, Miranda L mlrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Robinson, Tray trobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Rodarte, Alma M arodarte2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6140 Upward Bound
Rodriguez, David drodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-3711 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez, Jamye S jrodriguez216@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez, Luis A lrodriguez50@csuchico.edu 530-898-6972 University Public Engagement
Rodriguez de Lara, Alma R alara14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Rodriguez Diaz, Andrea arodriguezdiaz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Rodriguez Ortiz, Heather hrodriguezortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Roebuck, Roberta rroebuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Roeder, Mim. L mroeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4621 Social Science Program
Rogers, Delayna drogers3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962 AS Dining Services
Rogers, Linda lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Rojas, Yuki yrojas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3650 International Education and Global Engagement
Roll, Janelle N jroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4452 Regional and Continuing Education
Roll, Susan sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4275 School of Social Work
Rollo, Katy krollo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5003 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Rolon, Daisy Marlin dmrolonsaucedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4408 Associated Students Operational Programming Services
Romain, Nicole VR nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Roman, Eri eroman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6056 WellCat Services
Romero, John jromero13@csuchico.edu 530-898-3899 Facilities Management and Services
Romero, Jorge Octavio jromero35@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Ronan, Kathryn A kronan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6217 Biological Sciences Department
Rosales, Alexa N anrosales2@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Rosales, Andrea C acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291 Center for Healthy Communities
Rose, Joann jorose@csuchico.edu 530-898-3307 College of Communication and Education
Rose, Stephanie sdrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rosecrance, Rich C. rrosecrance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5699 College of Agriculture
Rosenhaus, Vladimir vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Rosenow, Thomas C trosenow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5556 Data Services
Rosenquist, Marivel Hernandez mhrosenquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921 Chico State Enterprises
Ross, Carli cbross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Eileen M. eross@csuchico.edu 530-898-4052 Kinesiology Department
Ross, Jen M. jmross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Ross, Jerry P jross4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4113 Enrollment Management
Ross, Kendall kross6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4727 Recreational Sports
Ross, Stephanie A sross1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6991 College of Natural Sciences
Roth, Debra daroth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Rotnem, Jennifer B. jrotnem@csuchico.edu 530-898-5205 Center for Water and Environment
Roualdes, Edward A eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Roussell, John jroussell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6892 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Rowe, David djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6689 Enterprise Applications
Roye, Tobin troye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Ruble, Aldine M aruble1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5948 Data Services
Rudiak Londono, Andrea E arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu 530-898-5388 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Rueda, Norma L. nrueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6828 School of Education
Ruggirello, Sharon smruggirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145 Chico State Enterprises
Rumiano, Andrea alrumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-3895 Facilities Management and Services
Rumiano, Sara srumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5270 Procurement and Contract Services
Runyan, Kathryn krunyan@csuchico.edo 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Ruth, Lauren C lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Ryan, Shawn sryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6331 Orientation & New Student Programs
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu