At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'P'

Name Email Phone Department
Pacheco, David A dpacheco9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6022 University Farm
Pacheco-Anaya, Jesus U jpacheco-anaya@csuchico.edu 530-898-4578 Chico State Enterprises
Paintner, Christopher cpaintner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6648 Library Special Collections
Paisley, Dustin R. dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Paiva, Marianne mcpaiva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6101 Sociology Department
Paladini, Anna C apaladini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5079 Associated Students Marketing & Design
Panighetti, Stephanie Marie smpanighetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4217 AS Dining Services
Pape, Sarah K spape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4865 English Department
Parameshwaran, Kodeeswaran kparameshwaran@csuchico.edu 530-898-4436 Biological Sciences Department
Parcell, Debbi D ddparcell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Park, Jacqueline jpark56@csuchico.edu 530-898-3468 College of Agriculture
Parker, Heather A haparker1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Parra-Villaseñor, Diana dparra-villasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4270 Educational Talent Search
Parsons, Katie kparsons2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4594 Student Success Initiatives and University Advising
Partida, Angelica M ampartida1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Paruchuri, Satyendra K sparuchuri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4420 Enterprise Applications
Pasquale, Melissa S mspasquale@csuchico.edu 530-898-6409 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Patten, Ryan rpatten@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Patterson, Chela Mendoza cpatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4979 Associated Students Administration Office
Patterson, Marie E. mepatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6309 Construction Management Department
Patton, Kevin kpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Paulsen, Charlene cpaulsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Payne, Naomi L nlpayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Pearse, Zachary zpearse@csuchico.edu 530-898-3240 Classroom Technology Services
Pearson, Aaron D apearson8@csuchico.edu 530-898-3883 Facilities Management and Services
Pechkis, Hyewon K hpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3204 Physics Department
Pechkis, Joseph A jpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3204 Physics Department
Peck, Alan arpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Peck, Bryan bpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Pederson, Taylor tjpederson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Pedeva-Fazlic, Desislava dpedeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-5760 History Department
Peitz, LuAnn V lvandergrift@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Peldo, Curtis F. cpeldo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4713 Philosophy Department
Pelham, Morgan J mpelham2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6455 School of Education
Pelley, Claire E cpelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5208 University Public Engagement
Pennisi, Grazia M gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pereira, Frank flpereira@csuchico.edu 530-898-5061 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Perez, David R dperez25@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Perez, Steve president@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 Office of the President
Perez, Tony maperez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5348 Recreational Sports
Perkins, Ryan rperkins2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Perkins-Orta, Larisa S lsperkins-orta@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Persaud, Deanna B. dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Person, Mark mperson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3916 Facilities Management and Services
Persons, Bonnie bbpersons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4735 Management Department
Petersen, Kimberly kpetersen1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6335 University Farm
Peterson, Bradley bpeterson3@csuchic.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Peterson, Sue sepeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4771 Communication Studies Program
Peterson, Tawnie A. tpeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6001 Procurement and Distribution Services
Petrova-Mayor, Anna apetrova-mayor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4728 Physics Department
Petyo, Sydney skpetyo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4705 University Advancement Services
Philbrook, Cody W cwphilbrook@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Philhour, David dphilhour@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Philipp, Chris R crphilipp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, Celina R. crphillips1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4147 College of Agriculture
Phillips, Cynthia cdphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4525 Classification & Compensation
Phillips, Jonathon L jphillips39@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Phillips, Steven sphillips3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, William J wjphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Picard, Joe jpicard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4099 Basic Needs Project
Pickard, Dan dpickard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5573 Center for Water and Environment
Pico, Christine cpico@csuchico.edu 530-898-6812 Accounts Payable
Pierce, Bob rpierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3707 Geography and Planning Department
Pierce, Janita A japierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3163 Accounts Payable
Pierce, Kevin kpierce1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3164 Facilities Management and Services
Pierce, Spade Elias sepierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Pike, Devin Gregory dpike2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6848 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Pike, Sarah M. spike@csuchico.edu 530-898-6341 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Pilakowski, Michael MPilakowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Piluso, Mariana mapiluso@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Pinder, Sherrow O. spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6041 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Pinegar, Bethany bpinegar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3656 International Education and Global Engagement
Pio Paredes, Agustin apio@csuchico.edu 530-898-3931 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Pitman, Dana dpitman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101 Chico State Enterprises
Pizarro, Raul A rpizarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Plainer, Jason jplainer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Plascencia, Alicia aplascencia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Plascencia, Jessica jplascencia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6659 Human Resources Service Center
Platanitis, Philip A pplatanitis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Platas Garcia, Teodora tplatasgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Plemons, Amber M amplemons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4029 Anthropology Department
Pluth, Edward epluth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5057 Philosophy Department
Pobloske, Paule ppobloske@csuchico.edu 530-898-6359 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Podesta, Susan W swpodesta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4840 Chico State Enterprises
Polhemus, Nathan D ndpolhemus@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Polsan, Michael mpolsan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Rights and Responsibilities
Ponarul, Richard R. rponarul@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Ponce, Christine cmponce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3293 University Advancement
Pool, Nathan J njpool@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Pooler, Charlie J. cjpooler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6488 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Poon, Johnny jpoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4299 Media & Design Services
Pope, Marci mjpope@csuchico.edu 530-898-6069 Kinesiology Department
Porter, Maranda N mnsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Post, Kate kdpost@csuchico.edu 530-898-4263 University Communications
Potter, Kyle kpotter2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Poulin, Lindsay K lpoulin1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Pouncy, Terren D tpouncy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108 University Housing
Pouwels, Jerome jpouwels@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Pozzi, John jppozzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6297 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Pratt, J Marvin mpratt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Pratt, Michael C mpratt4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5319 Graduate Studies
Presnell, Shelly spresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592 Communication Studies Program
Prevost, Jerad A jprevost@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Price, Dennis ddprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-3901 Facilities Management and Services
Price, Marilyn M mprice1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Price, Victoria G vprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Prieto, Char cprieto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4608 Languages and Cultures Department
Prince, Bethany A bprince1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5602 Faculty Affairs and Success
Pritchett, Ross P rpritchett1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pruis, Brannon bpruis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pruneda, Evelyn epruneda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6413 Sociology Department
Pryor, Jane E jpryor3@csuchico.edu 206-459-1924 University Development
Pullyblank, Mark mpullyblank@csuchico.edu 530-898-6297 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Putz, Christopher A cputz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu