At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'P'

Name Email Phone Department
Pacheco-Anaya, Jesus U jpacheco-anaya@csuchico.edu 530-898-4578 Chico State Enterprises
Paintner, Christopher cpaintner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6648 Library Special Collections
Paisley, Dustin R. dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Palmer, Kathryn Irene kpalmer13@csuchico.edu 530-898-3563 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Palmer, Marshall mpalmer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5553 University Advancement Services
Pandey, Parth tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Pape, Sarah K spape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4865 English Department
Parameshwaran, Kodeeswaran kparameshwaran@csuchico.edu 530-898-4436 Biological Sciences Department
Parcell, Debbi D ddparcell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Parker, Heather A haparker1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Parker, Tom teparker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Parra, Julian tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Parra-Villaseñor, Diana dparra-villasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4270 Educational Talent Search
Parsons, Jonathan jparsons2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Partida, Angelica M ampartida1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Partington, Dennis dpartington@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Network Operations
Paruchuri, Satyendra K sparuchuri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4420 Enterprise Applications
Patten, Ryan rpatten@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Patterson, Marie E. mepatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6309 Construction Management Department
Patton, Kevin kpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Patton, Tom tpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Pearse, Zachary zpearse@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374 Classroom Technology Services
Pechkis, Hyewon K hpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3204 Physics Department
Pechkis, Joseph A jpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3204 Physics Department
Peck, Alan arpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Peck, Bryan bpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Pederson-Willman, Jessica Marie jpederson3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Pedeva-Fazlic, Desislava dpedeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Peitz, LuAnn V lvandergrift@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Peldo, Curtis F. cpeldo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4713 Philosophy Department
Pendleton, Rachael E. rpendleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-3445 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Pennisi, Grazia M gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065 Facilities Management and Services
Pereira, Frank flpereira@csuchico.edu 530-898-5061 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Perez, Tony maperez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5348 Recreational Sports
Perkins, Ryan rperkins2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Persaud, Deanna B. dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Person, Ashley aperson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4508 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Person, Mark mperson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Personius, Jon-Mikkal jpersonius@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Persons, Bonnie bbpersons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4735 Management Department
Peterson, Bradley bpeterson3@csuchic.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Peterson, Katie kdpeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6011 Associated Students Government
Peterson, Sue sepeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4771 Communication Studies Program
Peterson, Tawnie A. tpeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5074 Languages and Cultures Department
Petrova-Mayor, Anna apetrova-mayor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4728 Physics Department
Petyo, Sydney skpetyo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4705 University Advancement Services
Philhour, David dphilhour@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Philipp, Chris R crphilipp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, Celina R. crphillips1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4147 College of Agriculture
Phillips, Cynthia cdphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4525 Classification & Compensation
Phillips, Edward ephillips2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194 University Development
Phillips, Steven sphillips3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, William J wjphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Picard, Joe jpicard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4099 Basic Needs Project
Pickard, Dan dpickard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5573 Center for Water and Environment
Pico, Christine cpico@csuchico.edu 530-898-6812 Accounts Payable
Pierce, Bob rpierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3707 Geography and Planning Department
Pierce, Janita A japierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3163 Accounts Payable
Pierce, Kevin kpierce1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3164 Facilities Management and Services
Pike, Sarah M. spike@csuchico.edu 530-898-6341 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Pilakowski, Michael MPilakowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Piluso, Mariana mapiluso@csuchico.edu 530-898-3755 Student Transition and Retention Center
Pinder, Sherrow O. spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6041 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Pinegar, Bethany bpinegar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3656 International Education and Global Engagement
Pitman, Dana dpitman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101 Chico State Enterprises
Pizarro, Raul A rpizarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Plainer, Jason jplainer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Plants, Melisa mplants@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Plascencia, Jessica jplascencia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6659 Human Resources Service Center
Platanitis, Philip A pplatanitis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Platas Garcia, Teodora tplatasgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Pluth, Edward epluth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5057 Philosophy Department
Pobloske, Paule ppobloske@csuchico.edu 530-898-6359 Accounting Department
Polsan, Michael mpolsan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Conduct, Rights, and Responsibilities
Ponarul, Richard R. rponarul@csuchico.edu 530-898-4825 Finance and Marketing Department
Ponce, Christine cmponce@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Pooler, Charlie J. cjpooler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6488 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Poon, Johnny jpoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4299 Media & Design Services
Pope, Marci mjpope@csuchico.edu 530-898-6069 Kinesiology Department
Post, Kate kdpost@csuchico.edu 530-898-4263 University Communications
Pouncy, Terren D tpouncy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Conduct, Rights, and Responsibilities
Pouwels, Jerome jpouwels@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Pozzi, John jppozzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6297 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Pratt, J Marvin mpratt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Pratt, Michael C mpratt4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5319 Graduate Studies
Presnell, Shelly spresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592 Communication Studies Program
Price, Dennis ddprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-3901 Facilities Management and Services
Price, Marilyn M mprice1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Priest, Mikaela M mpriest2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Prieto, Char cprieto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4608 Languages and Cultures Department
Prince, Bethany A bprince1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5602 Academic Personnel
Pritchett, Ross P rpritchett1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pruis, Brannon bpruis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pullyblank, Mark mpullyblank@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Purvis, Emily S. epurvis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5280 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Putz, Christopher A cputz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu