At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'P'

Name Email Phone Department
Pacheco, Daniel dfpacheco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065 University Housing
Page, Abbie ampage@csuchico.edu 530-898-3031 Student Life and Leadership
Pahlavan Mir Agha, Baback D bpahlavanmiragha@csuchico.edu 530-898-5196 Applications and Data Services
Pahlka, Curtis W B cpahlka@csuchico.edu 530-898-6184 University Police
Paisley, Dustin R. dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Paiva, Marianne mcpaiva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6657 Sociology Department
Palandech, Samuel spalandech@csuchico.eduj 530-898-4978 Concrete Industry Management Program
Palmerlee, Ruth H. rpalmerlee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5424 Music and Theatre Department
Palmersmith, Alek apalmersmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4055 Music and Theatre Department
Pape, Sarah K spape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4865 English Department
Paquin, Barbara bpaquin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Parham, David A daparham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Health and Community Services Department
Parham, David A daparham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Health and Community Services Department
Park, Nancy E. nepark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5671 Regional and Continuing Education
Park, Jung Min jpark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191 School of Nursing
Parker, Tom teparker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Parker, Stephanie T sparker26@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Parker, Rachelle rparker27@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Parks, Diana drparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-6049 International Education, Office of
Parks, Daniel A daparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Parra-Villaseñor, Diana dparra-villasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4270 Educational Talent Search
Parsons-Ellis, Sandy K. skparsons@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Partington, Dennis dpartington@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Network Operations
Paruchuri, Satyendra K sparuchuri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4420 Enterprise Applications
Paske, Andrew P apaske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5870 University Development
Patten, Ryan rpatten@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Patterson, Chela Mendoza cpatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Early Outreach and Support Programs
Patton, Tom tpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5185 Art and Art History Department
Patton, Kevin kpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Paul, Kristen N kpaul3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Payne, Maggie mpayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6518 School of Education
Pearse, Zachary zpearse@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Peart, Emily N epeart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Judicial Affairs
Pease, Kristine kpease@csuchico.edu 530-898-4383 Associated Students Financial Services
Pechkis, Joseph A jpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3211 Physics Department
Pechkis, Hyewon K hpechkis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3204 Physics Department
Peck, Alan arpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Pedraza, Jim jpedraza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Peldo, Curtis F. cpeldo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4713 Philosophy Department
Pelley, Claire E cpelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5214 University Public Engagement
Pereira, Frank flpereira@csuchico.edu 530-898-5061 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Perelman, Michael A. michael@ecst.csuchico.edu 530-898-5321 Economics Department
Perez, Tony maperez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5170 Recreational Sports
Perrelli, Richard rperrelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Perrone, Alexandra aperrone1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4029 Anthropology Department
Persaud, Deanna B. dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428 School of Nursing
Person, Ashley aperson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4262 College of Agriculture
Persons, Bonnie bbpersons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4735 Management Department
Peterson, Tawnie A. tpeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5153 Music and Theatre Department
Peterson, Sue sepeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4771 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Peterson, Katie kdpeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4109 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Petit, Tracy S tpetit@csuchico.edu 530-898-5718 Enterprise Applications
Petrova-Mayor, Anna apetrova-mayor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4728 Physics Department
Philhour, David dphilhour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4127 Psychology Department
Philipp, Chris R crphilipp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, Cynthia cdphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4525 Classification & Compensation
Phillips, William J wjphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Phillips, Celina R. crphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4147 College of Agriculture
Phipps, Cari R crstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-3659 Degree Audit Programming
Picard, Joseph jpicard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5679 Regional and Continuing Education
Pickard, Dan dpickard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5573 Center for Water and Environment
Pico, Christine cpico@csuchico.edu 530-898-5641 Planning, Design & Construction
Pierce, Janita A japierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3163 Accounts Payable
Pierce, Bob rpierce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3707 Geography and Planning Department
Pierson, Kirby krpierson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Pike, Sarah M. spike@csuchico.edu 530-898-6341 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Pilakowski, Michael MPilakowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Pinder, Sherrow O. spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6041 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Pineda, Tyler A tpineda2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Pinegar, Bethany bpinegar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5570 International Education, Office of
Pittman, Carl C cpittman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589 School of Nursing
Pizarro, Raul A rpizarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Plainer, Jason jplainer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Plank, Kayleigh E kplank1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3898 Facilities Management and Services
Plascencia, Jessica jplascencia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771 Human Resources Service Center
Platanitis, Philip A pplatanitis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Plenke, Mark mplenke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4782 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Pluth, Edward epluth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Pobloske, Paule ppobloske@csuchico.edu 530-898-6359 Accounting Department
Poldervaart, Stephanie spoldervaart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6409 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Polsan, Michael mpolsan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Judicial Affairs
Ponarul, Richard R. rponarul@csuchico.edu 530-898-5666 Finance and Marketing Department
Ponce, Christine cmponce@csuchico.edu 530-898-6812 Accounts Payable
Pooler, Charlie J. cjpooler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6488 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Poon, Johnny jpoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4299 Creative Media and Technology
Popcke, Kirsten E kpopcke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6439 Child Development Laboratory
Pope, Marcia mjpope@csuchico.edu 530-898-6069 Kinesiology Department
Poppe, Mason R mpoppe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Post, Kate kdpost@csuchico.edu 530-898-4263 Public Affairs and Publications
Postma, James M. jpostma@csuchico.edu 530-898-5159 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Potter, Andrew J ajpotter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4962 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Potter, Dirk dpotter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3267 Management Department
Pouwels, Jerome jpouwels@csuchico.edu 530-898-6971 Art and Art History Department
Pozzi, John jppozzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6297 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Pratt, J Marvin mpratt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Presnell, Shelly spresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Preston, Robert D rpreston1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Price, Steve PriceSt@butte.edu 530-898-6530 Economics Department
Price, Dennis ddprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Prieto, Char cprieto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4608 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Proebstel, Melody mproebstel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Prucha, Mallory M mprucha@csuchico.edu 530-898-5644 Music and Theatre Department
Pruis, Brannon bpruis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Pubill, Danielle E dpubill@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Pullyblank, Mark mpullyblank@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Purvis, Emily S. epurvis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Pushnik, James C. jpushnik@csuchico.edu 530-898-3331 Biological Sciences Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu