At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'J'

Name Email Phone Department
Jackson, Ronnie rajackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Jackson, Jessica M jjackson36@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Jackson, Lisa D. ldjackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4761 Child Development Department
Jackson, Naomi Jerusha njackson10@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5082 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Jackson, Tara tejackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Jacobs, Neva njacobs@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Jacquez, Ricardo B rjacquez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5963 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
James, Josh jhjames@csuchico.edu 530-898-5002 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Janeway, Lawrence ljaneway@csuchico.edu 530-898-5381 Biological Sciences Department
Jann, Zakery zjann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6674 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Janos, Nik njanos@csuchico.edu 530-898-5691 Sociology Department
Jaxon, Kim kjaxon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6468 English Department
Jennings, Jacob R jrjennings@csuchico.edu 530-898-5244 Economics Department
Jennings, Susan sjennings@csuchico.edu 530-898-6815 Associated Students Financial Services
Jeon, Kijeong kjeon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5491 Art and Art History Department
Jergentz, Sue sjergentz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6465 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Jessen, Troy tmjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4523 Enterprise Systems
Jessen, Julie T jjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6627 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Jiang, Jeff E. jjiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5527 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Jimenez, Lupe ljimenez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5487 MESA Engineering Program
Johansen, Pam pjohansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5217 School of Social Work
Johns, Kathy kjohns@csuchico.edu 530-898-3483 Biological Sciences Department
Johns, Cody cmjohns@csuchico.edu 530-898-4283 University Advancement Services
Johnson, Ryne rljohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Johnson, Debra E. dejohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4690 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Johnson, Bill J. wjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4607 Music and Theatre Department
Johnson, Sheila sajohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Johnson, Lesa ljohnson87@csuchico.edu 530-898-4145 Sociology Department
Johnson, Barbara L. bljohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5255 Career Center
Johnson, Patrick S psjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3098 Psychology Department
Johnson, Scott asjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4914 Creative Media and Technology
Johnson, Webster R. wrjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5579 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Johnston, Dana dljohnston@csuchico.edu 530-898-6146 College of Communication and Education
Jollimore, Troy tjollimore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5122 Philosophy Department
Jonasson-Brady, Eleonor ejonasson-brady@csuchico.edu 530-898-6304 Kinesiology Department
Jones, Lynne E lejones@csuchico.edu 530-898-3135 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Jones, Celeste A. cajones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Jones, Ryan rmjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Jones, Robert C rcjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-4506 Philosophy Department
Jones, Martha mjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Service
Jordan, Miranda L mljordan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 Student Health Service
Joseph, Kishore kjoseph5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5723 College of Agriculture
Juliano, Ben bjuliano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5623 Institutional Research
Junco, Victoria vjunco@csuchico.edu 530-898-6635 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Justeson, Rebecca rjusteson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6293 School of Education
Justus, Zach zjustus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6158 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu