At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'J'

Name Email Phone Department
Jackson, Dustin K djackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5912 Enterprise Applications
Jackson, Lisa D. ldjackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4761 Child Development Department
Jackson, Naomi Jerusha njackson10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6216 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Jackson, Tara tejackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4062 Facilities Management and Services
James, Josh jhjames@csuchico.edu 530-898-5938 University Budget Office
James, Lisa ljames5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6483 Concrete Industry Management Program
Janeway, Lawrence ljaneway@csuchico.edu 530-898-5381 Biological Sciences Department
Jann, Zakery zjann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6674 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Jannett, Ernest J ejjannett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Janos, Nik njanos@csuchico.edu 530-898-5691 Sociology Department
Jauregui, Sandra J storres14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4461 Educational Talent Search
Javanmardi, Jamal jjavanmardi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5723 College of Agriculture
Javor, Jenny jejavor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245 Chico State Enterprises
Jaxon, Kim kjaxon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Jeffers, Victorina C vjeffers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396 Student Life and Leadership
Jeffery, Lindsey K lkjeffery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4262 College of Agriculture
Jennings, Jacob R jrjennings@csuchico.edu 530-898-5244 Economics Department
Jennings, Susan sjennings@csuchico.edu 530-898-6815 Associated Students Financial Services
Jensen, Marc mjensen4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4640 Kinesiology Department
Jensen, Natalie M njensen6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Jeon, Kijeong kjeon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Jerez, Patty pjerez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060 WellCat Health Center
Jergentz, Sue sjergentz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6465 University Farm
Jessen, Julie T jjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6627 Chico State Enterprises
Jewett, Emma C ejewett1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098 Basic Needs Project
Jiles, Robert D rdjiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Jimenez, Christina M gsec.coordinator1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Jimenez, Lupe ljimenez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5487 MESA Engineering Program
Johansen, Pam pjohansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Johns, Alisha asjohns@csuchico.edu 530-898-3059 Enterprise Applications
Johns, Kat kjohns3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4283 University Advancement Services
Johnson, Aaron A ajohnson102@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Business Information Systems Department
Johnson, Barbara L. bljohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5945 Enrollment Management
Johnson, Bill J. wjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Johnson, Debra E. dejohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4690 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Johnson, Kathleen M kjohnson156@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576 Center for Healthy Communities
Johnson, Kathryn A kajohnson4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6463 Accounting Department
Johnson, Lesa ljohnson87@csuchico.edu 530-898-4145 Sociology Department
Johnson, Patrick S psjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3098 Psychology Department
Johnson, Scott asjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4914 Creative Media and Technology
Johnson, Webster R. wrjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5579 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Jollimore, Troy tjollimore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5122 Philosophy Department
Jonasson-Brady, Eleonor ejonasson-brady@csuchico.edu 530-898-4920 Kinesiology Department
Jones, Celeste A. cajones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6205 School of Social Work
Jones, Gina C gcjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-5963 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Jones, Michael E mjones39@csuchico.edu 530-898-3550 University Farm
Jones, Ryan rmjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Jones Jr, Gregory B gjones14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6530 Economics Department
Jordan, Miranda L mljordan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 WellCat Health Center
Joyner, Rebecca rjoyner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5068 University Budget Office
Juliano, Ben bjuliano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6033 Computer Science Department
Junco, Victoria vjunco@csuchico.edu 530-898-6635 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Justeson, Rebecca rjusteson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Justus, Zach zjustus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6158 Communication Studies Program
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu