At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'H'

Name Email Phone Department
Haasl, David dhaasl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Haerle, Darin dhaerle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6154 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Hailu, Seghen shailu@csuchico.edu 530-898-4118 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Hajimorad, Meghdad mhajimorad@csuchico.edu 530-898-6422 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Halderman, Chase cahalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Halderman, Chance chalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hale, Jeff S jshale@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Halimi, David dhalimi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3282 Management Department
Hall, Shannon smhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Hall, Steven R. srhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Hall, Marian Rose mschrader3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hall, Marian Rose mschrader3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hall, Dave W dwhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Halley, Jason jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114 Public Affairs and Publications
Hamel, Stephanie shamel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Hames, Jack jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261 Finance and Marketing Department
Hammer, Dami C. dhammer1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Hammer, Mark mhammer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Hammond, Hugh C. hhammond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4459 Associated Students Productions
Handa, Yuichi yhanda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Handy, Adam B abhandy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Haney, Jennifer jhaney@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Hanf, Oliver ohanf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5735 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hankins, David B dbhankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hankins, Sandra shankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Hankins, Don dhankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4104 Geography and Planning Department
Hanne, Larry F. lhanne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6298 Biological Sciences Department
Hansen, Jackie jphansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3103 Child Development Laboratory
Hansen, Christopher A cahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Hansen, Laurie lahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4003 Kinesiology Department
Hansen, Karen T kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Hansen, Kevin kdhansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245 Research Foundation
Hanson, Tina R trhanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hardman, Iris ihardman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5318 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Hardy, Clinton chardy5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hardy, Denise D. ddhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172 University Housing
Hardy, Bill bhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hardy, Kathy khardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hargrave, Tammy M tmhargrave@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877 IRES Admin Service Center
Harkness, Billy wcharkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-3835 Business Student Advising & Services
Harmsen, Fraka fharmsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3142 Gateway Science Museum
Harper, Tim tpharper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5519 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Harrington, Kelsey S ksharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6450 Campus Alcohol and Drug Education Center
Harris, Elena Eyharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4304 Computer Science Department
Harris, Kathleen J. kjharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Harris, Anna C. acharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5882 Creative Media and Technology
Harris, Michelle L mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Harris, Keith S ksharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Harris, Julie jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Harris, Amy A aaharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 Student Health Service
Harrison, Scott spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541 AS Dining Services
Hart, Shelley srhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5919 Child Development Department
Hart, Roger L rlhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Harth, Adele aharth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Hartman, Forrest fhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4162 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Haselton, Curt chaselton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5457 Civil Engineering Department
Haskill, Laura V lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388 Research Foundation
Hassenzahl, David M. dhassenzahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Hassig, Kathleen A. khassig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Hatfield, Colleen A. chatfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-4235 Biological Sciences Department
Haugen, Greg ghaugen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6080 Applications and Data Services
Hawkins, Debby M dmhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hawkins, Tracy B tbhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Haws, LaDawn lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-5271 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Haws, Cindy cjhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962 AS Dining Services
Hayashida-Knight, Christopher H chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Hayden, Daniel dhayden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558 Facilities Management and Services
Haydon, Amanda arhaydon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Hayes, Rod rjhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Hayes, B. Michael bmhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4626 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Haynes, Cherryl B CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935 Office of Admissions
He, Feng fhe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6248 Kinesiology Department
Heck, Molly mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319 Multicultural and Gender Studies Department
Heffner, Darby E. deholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6022 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Heffner, Travis D theffner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6025 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Heggins Bryant, Nathaniel Z nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843 English Department
Heileson, Annette aheileson@cuchico.edu 530-898-6819 International Student Services
Heimlich, Ryan rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-4655 Music and Theatre Department
Hein, Dana dhein@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Hein, Cody B. cbhein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6180 Intercollegiate Athletics
Heinz, Donald J. dheinz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Heinz, Carolyn B. cheinz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Heinze, Timothy tcheinze@csuchico.edu 530-898-6090 Finance and Marketing Department
Henderson, Thomas M tmhenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6531 College of Agriculture
Henderson, Stephen K. shenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4072 Kinesiology Department
Hendricks, Mark mdhendricks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5615 Information Security Office
Henman, Paul phenman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hennessey, Judith jehennessey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6272 College of Business
Henning, Sheree D. shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-3589 Music and Theatre Department
Henriksen, Tami thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Henrikson, Brent bhenrikson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Henry, Tyson trhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5709 Computer Science Department
Henry, Robert rthenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Henry, Marie-Christine mchenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6294 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Henry, Lauri J. ljhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Henry, Jody A jhenry30@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Hensler, Rachel P rhensler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4360 Anthropology Department
Hensley, Jeffrey jhhensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3917 Facilities Management and Services
Herbert, Dan dpherbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Vice President for Student Affairs
Herhusky, Robert rherhusky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4560 Art and Art History Department
Herman, Paul C pherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638 School of Nursing
Herman, Steve R srherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3707 Geography and Planning Department
Hernandez, Manuela mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172 University Housing
Herrera, Ted R trherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6163 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Herrera, Joanna Patricia jherrara23@csuchico.edu 530-898-5744 College of Communication and Education
Herrera, Christine A caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Herrera, Sergio J sherrera10@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Herrick, Tamsen E. teherrick@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Herring, Brian BHerring@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Herringer, Lawrence G. lherringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4803 Psychology Department
Herritt, Keith symphony@csuchico.edu 530-898-5984 North State Symphony
Hibbard, David R. drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430 Psychology Department
Hicks, R. Gary rghicks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3685 California Pavement Preservation Center
Hidalgo, Danielle A dahidalgo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6397 Sociology Department
Higbee, Jarrod T jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5373 University Police
Higginson, Linda lhigginson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Service
Hildebrandt, Paul J phildebrandt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317 Creative Media and Technology
Hilderbrand, Sue shilderbrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Hillaire, Samuel R. shillaire@csuchico.edu 530-898-5612 Enterprise Systems
Hillyard, S. Luke shillyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5754 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hilsee, Joe C. jhilsee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5992 Print and Mail Services
Himberg, Cathrine chimberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5239 Kinesiology Department
Hinrichs, Kim khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6826 Management Department
Ho, Thang ttho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6784 Associated Students Information Technology
Hoag, Marilyn mhoag@csuchico.edu 530-898-3380 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Hobde, Brett L bhobde@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310 Health and Community Services Department
Hocking, Tess K tkhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Hoffman, Flynn fhoffman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4796 University Advancement Services
Hoffmann, Glenn ghoffmann1@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Holcombe, Lori G. lholcombe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4175 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Holihan, Andrew P aholihan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Holland, Julie M jmholland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6567 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Holley, Cydney cgholley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3606 Student Financial Services
Hollis, Pamela pchollis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3402 Vice President for University Advancement
Holm, Shirley smholm@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Holman, Richard rholman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5669 Construction Management Department
Holman, Laura J lholman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Holmberg, Kelly A kholmberg1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168 University Housing
Holmes, Michelle C mholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration Office
Hooste, Joanna jhooste@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Hoover, Karin khoover@csuchico.edu 530-898-6269 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Hord, Tanner Livingston thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Horne, Kelsey khorne3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4255 College of Business
Horsley, Patti phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752 Center for Healthy Communities
Horst, Kyle khorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5368 Psychology Department
Hostetter-Lewis, Darcy J. dhostetter-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191 School of Nursing
Houk, Eric E. ehouk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4146 College of Agriculture
Housley, Matthew J mhousley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Howard, David F. dhoward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Howard-Houk, Amy K. akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5733 College of Agriculture
Howell, April C achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Hsieh, Cheng Tu cthsieh@csuchico.edu 530-898-4329 Kinesiology Department
Hsu, H. Christine chsu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6387 Finance and Marketing Department
Hsu, Chuen H. chhsu@csuchico.edu 530-898-5346 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Huang, Leesa V. lvhuang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5164 Psychology Department
Huang, Emily jhuang22@csuchico.edu 530-898-6188 Finance and Marketing Department
Hubbard, Rick rphubbard@csuchico.edu 415-624-5865 Business Information Systems Department
Hubbard, Susan K SKHubbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Hubbard-Welsh, Lori A. lhubbard-welsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6872 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Huber, Kathleen A kahuber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5973 Print and Mail Services
Huberland, Amy ahuberland@csuchico.edu 530-898-5438 Anthropology Department
Huck, Sophy shuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Huddleson, Austin J ahuddleson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Hudson, Bobbie D bdhudson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Hufford, James D jdhufford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3457 Enterprise Systems
Hughes Jr, John G jghughes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Huizar, Rosio A. rhuizar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6006 College of Natural Sciences
Hull, Patrick pehull@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Hummer, Sean shummer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4978 Concrete Industry Management Program
Humphrey, Donna M dmsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764 Diversity and Inclusion, Office of
Hunt, Holly L hhunt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5094 Accessibility Resource Center
Hunter, Patty phunter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875 School of Social Work
Huston, Carol L. chuston@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493 School of Nursing
Hutchinson, Gayle E. ghutchinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Hutchison, Rand rahutchison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4110 Management Department
Huyck, Connie chuyck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Hwang, Jee H jhhwang@csuchico.edu 530-898-3139 Art and Art History Department
Hyatt, James A jhyatt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3874 Vice President for Business and Finance
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu