At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'H'

Name Email Phone Department
Haasl, David dhaasl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Hacking, Heather K hhacking1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6049 International Education and Global Engagement
Haerle, Darin dhaerle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6154 Social Science Program
Haggerty, Angela ahaggerty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Hagin, Jane E jhagin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hahn, Olsa ohahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Hailu, Seghen shailu@csuchico.edu 530-898-4118 Wildcat Recreation Center
Hajimorad, Meghdad mhajimorad@csuchico.edu 530-898-6422 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Halderman, Chance chalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Halderman, Elizabeth ehalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4625 Facilities Management and Services
Halderman, Keri khalderman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6007 Facilities Management and Services
Hale, Berlyn Robertson bhale6@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Hale, Cindy M Cmhale1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Hale, Rebecca J rjread@csuchico.edu 530-898-6344 WellCat Counseling Center
Halford, Jennifer jhalford@csuchico.edu 530-520-6095 University Development
Halimi, David dhalimi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Hall, Halie hhall6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hall, Kendall P kphall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Hall, Marian Rose mschrader3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hall, Shirley shall5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6483 Concrete Industry Management Program
Hall, Steven R. srhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Haller, Chad cthaller@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Halley, Jason jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114 Creative Media and Technology
Hamamoto, Judy jhamamoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Hamel, Stephanie shamel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478 Communication Studies Program
Hames, John Jack jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261 Management Department
Hammans, Christina R. chammans@csuchico.edu 530-898-5299 The Well
Hammond, Brooke C bhammond1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Hammond, Hugh C. hhammond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4913 AS Conference Services
Hammond, Tayler Sherrine tshammond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4944 School of Social Work
Hand, Bradley bhand@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Handy, Adam B abhandy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Handy, Angela ahandy2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6023 University Farm
Haney, Jennifer jhaney@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Hanf, Oliver ohanf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5735 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hankins, Don dhankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4104 Geography and Planning Department
Hanlon, Jim jthanlon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6696 Labor Relations
Hansen, Gregory A ghansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Hansen, Jackie jphansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3103 Child Development Laboratory
Hansen, Karen T kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286 Chico State Enterprises
Hanson, Ellise ehanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5020 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Hanson-Lewis, Tina R trhanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hao, Jianliang jhao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5199 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Hardy, Denise M dmhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949 Human Resources Service Center
Hardy, Flint fhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Harkness, Billy wcharkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-3835 Business Student Advising & Services
Harkness, Charlotte charkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Harp, Andrew G aharp1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5425 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Harper, Tim tpharper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5519 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Harrington, Jessica L jharrington10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6776 University Advancement
Harrington, Timothy Scott tsharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Harris, Adelaide akharris1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Harris, Elena Eyharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4304 Computer Science Department
Harris, Jennifer A jaharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5285 Geography and Planning Department
Harris, Julie jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Harris, Kathleen J. kjharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Harris, Keith S ksharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Harris, Michelle L mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Harrison, Scott spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541 AS Dining Services
Hart, Shelley srhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5919 Child Development Department
Harter, Melissa Elin meharter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Harth, Adele aharth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Hartman, Forrest fhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Hartman, Wesley J wjhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hartman, Will F wfhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3853 Humanities and Fine Arts Student Success Studio
Hartwigsen, Ingrid D dhartwigsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Harwood, Dannielle O Dharwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Haselton, Curt chaselton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5457 Civil Engineering Department
Haskell, Warren S. wshaskell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Haskill, Laura V lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388 Chico State Enterprises
Hassenzahl, David M. dhassenzahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Agriculture
Hatfield, Colleen A. chatfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-4235 Biological Sciences Department
Hauer, Kirk Matthew kmhauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4025 Network Operations
Haws, LaDawn lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Hayes, B. Michael bmhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4626 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Haynes, Cherryl CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935 Office of Admissions
He, Feng fhe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6248 Kinesiology Department
Heartstrong, Casi cragsdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5871 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Heck, Molly mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Heffner, Darby E. deholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6022 University Farm
Heffner, Travis D theffner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6024 University Farm
Hefner-Elliott, Jonah jhefner-elliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hefta, Joseph A jhefta@csuchico.edu 518-496-1784 University Development
Heggins Bryant, Nathaniel Z nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Heimlich, Ryan rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Heino, Hayley A hheino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Heinze, Timothy tcheinze@csuchico.edu 530-898-6090 Marketing Department
Hejazi, Mina mhejazi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5466 College of Agriculture
Henderson, Thomas M tmhenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6531 College of Agriculture
Henning, Sheree D. shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Henriksen, Tami thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Henry, Jessica L jlhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Henry, Justin E jhenry18@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Henry, Lauri J. ljhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5008 Enterprise Applications
Henry, Tyson trhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5709 Computer Science Department
Hensler, Rachel P rhensler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4360 Anthropology Department
Hensley, Jeffrey jhhensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3917 Facilities Management and Services
Hepworth, Bill J wjhepworth@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Her, Mai K mher16@csuchico.edu 530-898-3852 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Heredia, Carolina cheredia1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5063 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Herman, Matthew W mwherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5688 Social Science Program
Hermosa, Ian cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-6623 Chico State Enterprises
Hernandez, Cass S chernandez96@csuchico.edu 530-898-3030 WellCat Safe Place
Hernandez, Manuela mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hernandez Adame, Maria C mchernandez2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6112 Chico State Enterprises
Hernandez -Zaragoza, Daniela dhernandez-zaragoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-4461 Educational Talent Search
Herrera, Christine A caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Herrera, Joanna jherrera23@csuchico.edu 530-898-3205 Chico Adelante Program
Herrera, Mia mherrera33@csuchico.edu 530-898-3564 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Herring, Brian BHerring@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Herringer, Lawrence G. lherringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Hethcote, Lindsey lhethcote@csuchico.edu 530-898-3335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Heuton, Karen kheuton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6588 Risk Management
Hibbard, David R. drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Hickie, Jayson jhickie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Professional & Continuing Education
Hidalgo, Danielle A dahidalgo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6397 Sociology Department
Higbee, Jarrod jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3285 Facilities Management and Services
Hildebrandt, Paul J phildebrandt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3046 Creative Media and Technology
Hill, Abbey E ahill5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4826 University Public Engagement
Hill, Shaine M smhill@csuchico.edu 530-898-5121 Biological Sciences Department
Hillyard, S. Luke shillyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hilsee, Joe C. jhilsee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5975 University Printing Services
Himberg, Cathrine chimberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Hinchcliff, Taylor S thinchcliff@csuchico.edu 530-898-4417 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Hinrichs, Kim khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6826 Management Department
Ho, Thang ttho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6784 Associated Students Information Technology
Hoag, Nicholas Andrew nhoag@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hocking, Wes jwhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-4639 Civil Engineering Department
Hogue, Cody E D cehogue@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Holcombe, Lori G. lholcombe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation
Holland, Julie M jmholland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6567 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Hollis, Pamela pchollis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3402 University Advancement
Holman, Laura J lholman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Holmberg, Lindsey N lholmberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4715 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Holmes, Michelle C mholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Hoover, Semaj fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Hopkins, Jennifer L jlhopkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Hord, Tanner L thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Hormann, Melissa J mhormann@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493 School of Nursing
Horsley, Patti phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4620 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Horst, Erin K ekhorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Horst, Kyle khorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5368 Psychology Department
Horton, Kandis khorton1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hoskin, Rick rhoskin@csuchico.edu 530-898-2287 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hostetter-Lewis, Darcy J. dhostetter-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3491 School of Nursing
Houk, Eric E. ehouk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4146 College of Agriculture
Howard-Houk, Amy K. akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5733 College of Agriculture
Howell, April C achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3278 Marketing Department
Howell, Terese tnhowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4339 Academic Advising Programs
Hsieh, Cheng Tu cthsieh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Hu, Lijiao lhu@csuchico.edu 530-898-5449 College of Agriculture
Huang, Emily jhuang22@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Huang, Leesa V. lvhuang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Huddleson, Meredith mehuddleson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4765 Graduate Studies
Hufford, James D jdhufford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3457 Enterprise Systems
Hull, Patrick pehull@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142 Communication Studies Program
Humason, Scott jhumason@csuchico.edu 530-898-4007 Network Operations
Hunt, Holly L hhunt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Hunter, Nora Thomas nthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Huyck, Cara N chuyck1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483 University Housing
Huynh, Crystal Thuy cthuynh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu