At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'H'

Name Email Phone Department
Haasl, David dhaasl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Hacking, Heather K hhacking1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6049 International Education and Global Engagement
Haddad, Karina N khaddad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Haerle, Darin dhaerle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6154 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Haggerty, Angela ahaggerty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Hagin, Jane E jhagin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hailu, Seghen shailu@csuchico.edu 530-898-4118 Wildcat Recreation Center
Hajimorad, Meghdad mhajimorad@csuchico.edu 530-898-6422 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Halderman, Chance chalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Halderman, Elizabeth ehalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4194 Student Financial Services
Halford, Jennifer jhalford@csuchico.edu 530-520-6095 University Development
Halimi, David dhalimi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Hall, Dave dwhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Hall, Halie R hhall6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hall, Kendall P kphall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6259 Physics Department
Hall, Marian Rose mschrader3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Hall, Shannon M. smhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5944 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hall, Steven R. srhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Halley, Jason jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114 University Communications
Hamamoto, Judy jhamamoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5153 Music and Theatre Department
Hamel, Stephanie shamel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478 Communication Studies Program
Hames, John Jack jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261 Finance and Marketing Department
Hammans, Christina R. chammans@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060 WellCat Health Center
Hammond, Hugh C. hhammond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4913 AS Conference Services
Handy, Adam B abhandy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Haney, Jennifer jhaney@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Hanf, Oliver ohanf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5735 Intercollegiate Athletics
Hankins, Don dhankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4104 Geography and Planning Department
Hankins, Sandy shankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Hanna-Barton, John Philip jphanna-barton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4153 AS Dining Services
Hansen, Christopher A cahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Hansen, Jackie jphansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3103 Child Development Laboratory
Hansen, Karen T kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286 Chico State Enterprises
Hansen, Laurie lahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4003 Kinesiology Department
Hansen, Peter pzhansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4755 Geography and Planning Department
Hanson, Ellise ehanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Hanson-Lewis, Tina R trhanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5782 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hao, Jianliang jhao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5421 Business Information Systems Department
Haque, Tauhid thaque@csuchico.edu 530-898-3463 University Development
Hardy, Bill bhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hardy, Denise D. ddhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3711 Facilities Management and Services
Hardy, Denise M dmhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5401 Academic Personnel
Harkness, Billy wcharkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-3835 Business Student Advising & Services
Harkness, Charlotte charkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Harp, Andrew G aharp1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5425 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Harper, Tim tpharper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5519 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Harrington, Jeffrey B. jbharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Harrington, Timothy Scott tsharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Harris, Adelaide akharris1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Harris, Elena Eyharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4304 Computer Science Department
Harris, Jennifer A jaharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3621 Undergraduate Education
Harris, Julie jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Harris, Keith S ksharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Harris, Michelle L mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Harrison, Scott spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541 AS Dining Services
Hart, Shelley srhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5919 Child Development Department
Harter, Melissa Elin meharter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Hartman, Forrest fhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Hartman, Wesley J wjhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 Facilities Management and Services
Haselton, Curt chaselton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5457 Civil Engineering Department
Haskill, Laura V lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388 Chico State Enterprises
Hassenzahl, David M. dhassenzahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Hatfield, Colleen A. chatfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-4235 Biological Sciences Department
Hawkins, Tracy B tbhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Haws, LaDawn lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Hayashida-Knight, Christopher H chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Hayden, Daniel dhayden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558 Facilities Management and Services
Hayes, B. Michael bmhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4626 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Haynes, Cherryl CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935 Office of Admissions
He, Feng fhe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6248 Kinesiology Department
Heck, Molly mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Heffner, Darby E. deholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6022 University Farm
Heffner, Travis D theffner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6025 University Farm
Hefner-Elliott, Jonah jhefner-elliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hegg, Joshua C jhegg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Heggins Bryant, Nathaniel Z nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Heimlich, Ryan rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Heino, Hayley A hheino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Heinze, Timothy tcheinze@csuchico.edu 530-898-6090 Finance and Marketing Department
Hejazi, Mina mhejazi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5466 College of Agriculture
Henderson, Stephen K. shenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4072 Kinesiology Department
Henderson, Thomas M tmhenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6531 College of Agriculture
Henman, Paul phenman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Hennig, Kylie J kgreene5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Henning, Sheree D. shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Henriksen, Tami thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Henry, Justin E jhenry18@csuchico.edu 530-898-6135 Upward Bound
Henry, Lauri J. ljhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5008 IT Support Services
Henry, Marie-Christine mchenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6294 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Henry, Tyson trhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5709 Computer Science Department
Hensler, Rachel P rhensler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4360 Anthropology Department
Hensley, Angelina ahensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Hensley, Jeffrey jhhensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3917 Facilities Management and Services
Herman, Matthew W mwherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5688 Social Science Program
Herman, Paul C pherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638 School of Nursing
Hermosa, Ian cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387 Chico State Enterprises
Hernandez, Elizabeth ehernandez34@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Hernandez, Manuela mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-3230 Facilities Management and Services
Hernandez, Teresa A. tahernandez1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Herrera, Christine A caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Herrera, Joanna jherrera23@csuchico.edu 530-898-3205 Chico Adelante Program
Herrera, Mia mherrera33@csuchico.edu 530-898-5923 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Herring, Brian BHerring@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Herringer, Lawrence G. lherringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4803 Psychology Department
Heuton, Karen kheuton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Hibbard, David R. drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430 Psychology Department
Hicks, R. Gary rghicks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3685 California Pavement Preservation Center
Hidalgo, Danielle A dahidalgo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6397 Sociology Department
Higbee, Jarrod jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3285 Facilities Management and Services
Hildebrandt, Paul J phildebrandt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3046 Creative Media and Technology
Hilderbrand, Sue shilderbrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Hillyard, S. Luke shillyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-3256 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Hilsee, Joe C. jhilsee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5975 University Printing Services
Himberg, Cathrine chimberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5239 Kinesiology Department
Hinchcliff, Taylor S thinchcliff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5218 Art and Art History Department
Hinrichs, Kim khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6826 Management Department
Ho, Thang ttho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6784 Associated Students Information Technology
Hocking, Tess K tkhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Hocking, Wes jwhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Hogue, Cody E D cehogue@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Holcombe, Lori G. lholcombe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation
Holihan, Andrew P aholihan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Holland, Julie M jmholland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6567 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Holley, Cydney cgholley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3606 Student Financial Services
Hollis, Pamela pchollis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3402 University Advancement
Holman, Laura J lholman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Holman, Richard rholman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5669 Construction Management Department
Holmberg, Lindsey N lholmberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4715 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Holmes, Michelle C mholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Hord, Tanner Livingston thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Horsley, Patti phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4620 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Horst, Erin K ekhorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Horst, Kyle khorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5368 Psychology Department
Hostetter-Lewis, Darcy J. dlewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3491 School of Nursing
Houghtby, Cole mhoughtby@csuchico.edu 530-898-2222 Risk Management
Houk, Eric E. ehouk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4146 College of Agriculture
Housley, Matthew J mhousley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Howard, Conner J fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Howard, David F. dhoward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Howard-Houk, Amy K. akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5733 College of Agriculture
Howell, April C achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3278 Finance and Marketing Department
Howell, Terese tnhowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4339 Academic Advising Programs
Hsieh, Cheng Tu cthsieh@csuchico.edu 530-898-4329 Kinesiology Department
Hsu, Chuen H. chhsu@csuchico.edu 530-898-5374 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Huang, Emily jhuang22@csuchico.edu 530-898-6188 Finance and Marketing Department
Huang, Leesa V. lvhuang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5164 Psychology Department
Huber, Kathleen A kahuber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5741 Financial Services
Huck, Sophy shuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Huddleson, Meredith mehuddleson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration
Huff, Steven R shuff4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Hufford, James D jdhufford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3457 Enterprise Systems
Hull, Patrick pehull@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825 Communication Studies Program
Humphrey, Donna M dmsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4345 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Hunt, Holly L hhunt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Hunt, Paul G phunt5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4841 Kinesiology Department
Hunter, Nora Thomas nthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Hunter, Patty phunter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Huston, Carol L. chuston@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493 School of Nursing
Hutchinson, Gayle E. president@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Huyck, Connie chuyck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu