At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'G'

Name Email Phone Department
Gabriel, Marc mgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Gaffney, Christopher A. cgaffney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Gagne, Michelle mrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gagnebin, Sarah sgagnebin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3088 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Gaines, Lori Ann lagaines@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gainey, Luke lgainey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Galkin, Dmitriy dgalkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gallagher, Eric esgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6266 Associated Students Information Technology
Gallagher, John Francis jfgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Galloway, Shawn sgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Galloway, Stephanie J sjgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Galvan, Enrique Ricky egalvan3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599 REACH Student Success Center
Galvan, Linda ldgalvan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5502 Chico State Enterprises
Gammell, Laurence Jerell lgammell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4592 Tribal Relations
Gampel, Eric H. egampel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6454 Philosophy Department
Gaona, Sandyvel sgaona1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Gapa, Angela agapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Garcia, Aldo agarcia104@csuchico.edu 530-898-4985 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Garcia, Alexis Raziel agarcia197@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Garcia, Gail J ggarcia99@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Garcia, Jasmany jgarcia42@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Garcia, Javier jgarcia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Garcia, Jennifer E jegarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Garcia, Luis legarcia4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6862 Chico State Enterprises
Garcia, Miciah magarcia14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4260 University Communications
Garcia, Natalie ngarcia41@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Garcia, Serina tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Garcia Ferreyra, Liliana lgarciaferreyra@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Garcia Muro, Edgar I egarciamuro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Garcia-Penagos, Andres H. ahgarcia-penagos@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Gardner, Brian bgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Garnett, Julie D. jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054 School of Nursing
Garrido, Rony E. rgarrido@csuchico.edu 530-898-4501 Languages and Cultures Department
Garriga-Lopez, Claudia Sofia cgarriga-lopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5198 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Gash, Philip W. phil.gash@gmail.com 530-898-5360 Physics Department
Gatton, Jay Donald jgatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gavin, Joel jgavin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Distribution Services
Gebb, Ashley agebb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4435 University Communications
Gebhart, Skye sgebhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5829 Chico State Enterprises
Geddie, Morgan W. mgeddie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4556 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Geier, Theodore tgeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-6065 Philosophy Department
Geiger, John D jdgeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4376 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Geiger, Nicole ngeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5316 Classroom Technology Services
Geise, Bradley bgeise@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Geivett, Morton mgeivett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gentile, Elizabeth Ann eagentile@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Germar, August Charles acgermar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5037 Enterprise Systems
Gervasi, Carl J cjgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gervasi, Crystal cgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Geszvain, Kati kgeszvain@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254 Biological Sciences Department
Giampaoli, Joan jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6805 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gibson, Rachael S rsgibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4869 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Gibson, Todd tagibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5567 Computer Science Department
Gilb, Ross Darin rgilb@csuchico.edu 530-898-6094 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Gilbert, Reidun L rgilbert6@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Gilberti, Drew B dgilberti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6848 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Giles, January R jgiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Gilham, Haley M hgilham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Gilmore, Lee lgilmore2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Gimple, Sam sgimple@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Giovanni, Maria mgiovanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-4023 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Givertz, Michelle mgivertz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6052 Communication Studies Program
Glander, Dale dglander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Glatz, Adrienne aglatz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6371 Graduate Studies
Gleason, Jared L jgleason@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Gleason, Zachary M zgleason@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Gomez, Carmen F cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296 School of the Arts
Gomez, Olivia Marie ogomez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Gonsalves, Michael J. mjgonsalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6940 Faculty Affairs and Success
Gonzales, Amy K akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572 Center for Healthy Communities
Gonzales, Sophia fdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Gonzalez, Mariana mgonzalez178@csuchico.edu 530-898-5294 Educational Talent Search
Gonzalez, Ricardo rgonzalez7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Goodall, Nicolas S ngoodall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194 University Advancement
Goodman, Joseph W jwgoodman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3885 Facilities Management and Services
Goodsell, Eli egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Gordon, Ashley aigordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6625 Chico State Enterprises
Gordon, James P jpgordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security
Gordon, Liahna E. legordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3196 Sociology Department
Gorman, Kristen F kfgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5539 Biological Sciences Department
Gorton, Melissa N mngorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6736 Chico State Enterprises
Gosselin, Jana jgosselin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4229 Environmental Health & Safety
Gossman, Joshua jgossman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6267 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Goto, Keiko kgoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6767 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gott, Thomas tgott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6180 Intercollegiate Athletics
Goulding, Christine M. cgoulding@csuchico.edu 530-898-5166 Languages and Cultures Department
Graber, JoBeth jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6631 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Graduate TA's, Lab Instructors aaaa@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Grassini, Janine jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Graves, Kelly L klgraves@csuchico.edu 530-321-5309 Management Department
Gray, Joshua jgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gray, Katharine klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gray, Matthew mgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gray, Nicol nsgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4923 Curriculum Services
Green, Jonathan P jpgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322 Office of Admissions
Green, Nick ntgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6609 Intercollegiate Athletics
Green, Stacy L slgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5979 Civil Engineering Department
Green, Susan Gordon sgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5158 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Greene, Jeanne B jbgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-3120 Gateway Science Museum
Greene, Todd J. tjgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-5546 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Greer, Tiffany tmgreer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Gregg, Cathy ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3449 Enrollment Management
Gregg, Robert rgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Grey, Ildi igrey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3705 REACH Student Success Center
Griffin, Amy asgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3636 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Griffin, Michael mlgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Griffin-Nolan, Robert J rjgriffin-nolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-3610 Biological Sciences Department
Grist, Scott Michael sgrist@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Groody, Tyler James tjgroody@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Groom, Michael A mgroom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Grothe, Kerstin I kgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4165 Languages and Cultures Department
Gruber, Jennifer L jlgruber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Grubert, Mark mgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Grubert, Shannon scgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098 Basic Needs Project
Gruenberg, Sheena sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678 Center for Healthy Communities
Grundy, TJ tg18@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Gruneisen, Kristin kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476 Center for Healthy Communities
Guerra, Erika M eguerra6@csuchico.edu 530-898-3031 Student Life and Leadership
Guild, Jake A jaguild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Guillen, Luis lguillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6084 Classroom Technology Services
Gulbransen, Michael A mgulbransen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5532 School of Education
Gunderson, Jamie L jlgunderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5167 School of Education
Gunel, John Jgunel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Guo, Jing jguo2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gutierrez, Jessica jgutierrez118@csuchico.edu 530-898-5479 Payroll Services
Gutierrez, Juan jgutierrez125@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Gutierrez-Tompkins, Marcella mgutierrez-tompkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771 Human Resources Service Center
Guynn, Robbin H rguynn@csuchico.edu 530-898-4151 School of Nursing
Guzman, Joey A jguzman10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Guzman, Karen kguzman11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5170 Recreational Sports
Guzman Hernandez, Yoana yguzmanhernandez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4892 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Gyugyi, Nathan L ngyugyi@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu