At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'G'

Name Email Phone Department
Gabriel, Kathleen kfgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4133 School of Education
Gabriel, Marc mgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Gaffney, Christopher A. cgaffney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Gaffney, Mary magaffney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6094 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Gagnebin, Sarah sgagnebin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3088 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Gainey, Luke lgainey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Galarneau, Veronica vgalarneau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Galassi, Norman R norm.galassi@gmail.com 530-513-2244 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Galkin, Dmitriy dgalkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gallagher, Eric esgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6266 Associated Students Information Technology
Galloway, Shawn sgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Galloway, Stephanie J sjgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Gammell, Laurence Jerell lgammell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4879 Office of Admissions
Gampel, Eric H. egampel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6454 Philosophy Department
Gantt, Patrick N. pgantt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5229 Biological Sciences Department
Gapa, Angela agapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Garcia, Gail J ggarcia99@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Garcia, Jasmany jgarcia42@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Garcia, Javier jgarcia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Garcia, Miciah magarcia14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4260 University Communications
Garcia, Serina tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Garcia-Penagos, Andres H. ahgarcia-penagos@csuchico.edu 530-898-5363 Psychology Department
Gardner, Brian bgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gardner, Crystal L cgardner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638 School of Nursing
Garnett, Julie D. jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054 School of Nursing
Garrett, Cynthia R CGarrett9@csuchico.edu 530-898-4646 Social Science Program
Garrido, Rony E. rgarrido@csuchico.edu 530-898-4501 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Garriga-Lopez, Claudia Sofia cgarriga-lopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5198 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Gatton, Jay Donald jgatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gatton, Linda Y lgatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Conduct, Rights, and Responsibilities
Gauthier, Donna I. dgauthier@csuchico.edu 530-898-6658 Library Administration
Gebb, Ashley agebb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4435 University Communications
Gebhart, Skye sgebhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5829 Chico State Enterprises
Geddie, Morgan W. mgeddie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4556 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Geier, Theodore tgeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-6065 Philosophy Department
Geiger, John D jdgeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5923 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Geiger, Kurt W kwgieger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4119 Gateway Science Museum
Geiger, Nicole ngeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374 Creative Media and Technology
Geise, Bradley bgeise@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Geivett, Morton mgeivett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gentry, Beverly bgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6433 Staff Professional Development
Gervasi, Carl J cjgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gervasi, Crystal cgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Business Information Systems Department
Geszvain, Kati kgeszvain@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254 Biological Sciences Department
Ghandakly, Adel A. aghandakly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Ghimire, Badri bghimire@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Giampaoli, Joan jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6805 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gibson, Todd tagibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5567 Computer Science Department
Gilbert, Kelly Lynn klgilbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5084 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Giles, January R jgiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Gilham, Haley M hgilham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Gilman, Elnora egilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Gilmartin, Connor J cgilmartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Gilmore, Josie jkgilmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Student Affairs
Gilmore, Lee lgilmore2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Gimple, Sam sgimple@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Giorgino, Rachel A rgiorgino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5742 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Giovanni, Maria mgiovanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-4023 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Givertz, Michelle mgivertz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6052 Communication Studies Program
Glander, Dale dglander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Glatz, Adrienne aglatz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6162 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Gleason, Jared L jgleason@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Godinez, Gloria ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3654 Labor Relations
Gomez, Carmen F cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296 Music and Theatre Department
Goni, Lenora B lgoni@csuchico.edu 530-898-6427 Accounts Payable
Gonzales, Amy K akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572 Center for Healthy Communities
Gonzalez, Mariana mgonzalez178@csuchico.edu 530-898-5294 Educational Talent Search
Gonzalez-Ayala, Jose Angel jgonzalez211@csuchico.edu 530-898-4931 Educational Talent Search
Goodsell, Eli egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Gordon, James P jpgordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security
Gordon, Liahna E. legordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3196 Sociology Department
Gorman, Jul jgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474 University Housing
Gorman, Kristen F kfgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5539 Biological Sciences Department
Gornik, Vivian vgornik@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192 Anthropology Department
Gorre-Clancy, Morgana F gsec.coordinator2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Gossman, Joshua jgossman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6267 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Goto, Keiko kgoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6767 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gott, Thomas tgott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6180 Intercollegiate Athletics
Goulding, Christine M. cgoulding@csuchico.edu 530-898-5166 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Graber, JoBeth jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6631 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Graduate TA's, Lab Instructors aaaa@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Graham, Jeannie jgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-4311 Library Systems Office
Graham, Stacey sdgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191 School of Nursing
Grassian, Daniel S dsgrassian@csuchico.edu 530-898-6894 Academic Programs
Grassini, Janine jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Graves, Kelly L klgraves@csuchico.edu 530-321-5309 Management Department
Gray, Joshua jgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gray, Katharine klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gray, Matthew mgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gray, Nicol nsgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4923 Academic Programs
Graybosch, Anthony J. agraybosch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Green, Nick ntgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6609 Intercollegiate Athletics
Green, Stacy L slgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5722 University Housing
Green, Susan Gordon sgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5158 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Greene, Jeanne B jbgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-4119 Gateway Science Museum
Greene, Joseph P. jpgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-4977 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Greene, Todd J. tjgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-5546 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Gregg, Cathy ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3470 Office of Admissions
Gregory, Isha J jgregory@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Grelle, Bruce bgrelle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4739 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Grenard, William R wrgrenard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6329 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Griffin, Amy asgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3636 Accounting Department
Griffin, Michael mlgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Grist, Scott Michael sgrist@csuchico.edu 530-898-3553 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Groom, Michael A mgroom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Grothe, Kerstin I kgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4165 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Grothe, Tom tgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Gruber, Jennifer L jlgruber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Grubert, Mark mgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Grubert, Shannon scgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4944 School of Social Work
Gruenberg, Sheena sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678 Center for Healthy Communities
Gruenwald, Stephen M. sgruenwald@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Gruneisen, Kristin kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476 Center for Healthy Communities
Guild, Jake A jaguild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Guillen, Luis lguillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6084 Creative Media and Technology
Gulbransen, Michael A mgulbransen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gunderson, Jamie L jlgunderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5167 School of Education
Guo, Jing jguo2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gutierrez, Jessica jgutierrez118@csuchico.edu 530-898-5479 Payroll Services
Guynn, Robbin H rguynn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Guzman, Joey A jguzman10@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 Facilities Management and Services
Guzzi, Michael A maguzzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4336 Facilities Management and Services
Gyugyi, Nathan L ngyugyi@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu