At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'G'

Name Email Phone Department
Gabriel, Kathleen kfgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4133 School of Education
Gabriel, Marc mgabriel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Gaffney, Christopher A. cgaffney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Gaffney, Mary magaffney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6094 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Gagnebin, Sarah sgagnebin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Gaines, Lori Ann lagaines@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Galarneau, Veronica vgalarneau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Galassi, Norman R norm.galassi@gmail.com 530-513-2244 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Galindo, Joy A jagalindo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Gallagher, Eric esgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-6266 Associated Students Information Technology
Gallagher, Jean K. jkgallagher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4352 Art and Art History Department
Gallione, Catherine cgallione@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Galvan, Linda ldgalvan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6623 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Gampel, Eric H. egampel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6454 Philosophy Department
Gantt, Kori kmierly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Gantt, Patrick N. pgantt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5229 Biological Sciences Department
Gapa, Angela agapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Garcia, Gail J ggarcia99@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Garcia, Jasmany jgarcia42@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Garcia, Javier jgarcia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Garcia, Joseph G jggarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Garcia, Linda lcgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-3901 Facilities Management and Services
Gardner, Brian bgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gardner, Christopher cogardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558 Facilities Management and Services
Gardner, Kacey C kcgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3944 North State Public Radio
Garnett, Julie D. jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054 School of Nursing
Garrido, Rony E. rgarrido@csuchico.edu 530-898-4501 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Gaumann, Kendall A kgaumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091 Communication Studies Program
Gauthier, Donna I. dgauthier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Gautreau, Guy J ggautreau@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615 Communication Studies Program
Gebb, Ashley agebb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4435 Public Affairs and Publications
Gebicke, Natalie ngebicke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Geddie, Morgan W. mgeddie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4556 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Geise, Bradley bgeise@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Gentry, Beverly bgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6233 Professional Development
Gentry, Kathleen kgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4116 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Gervasi, Carl J cjgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gervasi, Crystal cgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Business Information Systems Department
Ghandakly, Adel A. aghandakly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5816 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Ghimire, Badri bghimire@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Giampaoli, Joan jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6410 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gibson, Alan R. agibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4952 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Gibson, Todd tagibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5567 Computer Science Department
Gibson , John jmgibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gier, Dennis M. dgier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4008 Construction Management Department
Gilberti, Drew B dgilberti@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Giles, January R jgiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Gill, Wiley wgill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gilman, Elnora egilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6050 Civil Engineering Department
Gilmet, Karen kgilmet@csuchico.edu 530-898-3885 Facilities Management and Services
Gilmore, Josie jkgilmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Vice President for Student Affairs
Gimple, Sam sgimple@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Giovanni, Maria mgiovanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-4023 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gisborne, Roger I rgisborne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5243 Music and Theatre Department
Gislon, David C dgislon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5219 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Gitelson, Richard rgitelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5762 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Givertz, Michelle mgivertz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6052 Communication Studies Program
Glander, Dale dglander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Glatz, Adrienne aglatz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6162 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Goberstein, Simon M. sgoberstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Godinez, Gloria ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3654 Labor Relations
Goings, Taylor S tgoings@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Golsh, Jill jgolsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6439 Child Development Laboratory
Gomez, Carmen F cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296 Music and Theatre Department
Goni, Lenora B lgoni@csuchico.edu 530-898-6427 Accounts Payable
Gonsalves, Michael J. mjgonsalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6485 School of Education
Gonsalves, Vicky vlgonsalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Gonzales, Amy K akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291 Center for Healthy Communities
Gonzalez, Maria R. mgonzalez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5276 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Gonzalez, Rina rpgonzalez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Goodsell, Dan dgoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5209 University Public Engagement
Goodsell, Daran dlgoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6785 University Public Engagement
Goodsell, Eli egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014 Research Foundation
Gordon, James P jpgordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security Office
Gordon, Liahna E. legordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6040 Sociology Department
Gorman, Kristen F kfgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5539 Biological Sciences Department
Goto, Keiko kgoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6767 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Gott, Jerry W jgott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Gottschalk-Fisher, Erin egottschalkfisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-3239 Biological Sciences Department
Goulding, Christine M. cgoulding@csuchico.edu 530-898-5166 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Graber, JoBeth jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6631 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Graham, Jeannie jgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-4311 Library Systems Office
Graham, Stacey sdgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5610 School of Nursing
Grassini, Janine jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Gray, Danielle dmgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Gray, Katharine klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Gray, Nicol nsgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4923 Vice Provost for Academic Programs
Graybosch, Anthony J. agraybosch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5111 Philosophy Department
Greaney, Dan P dgreaney@csuchico.edu 530-339-3652 Regional and Continuing Education
Green, Julianne R jrgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5439 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Green, Nick ntgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6609 Intercollegiate Athletics
Green, Stacy L slgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6640 University Advancement Services
Green, Susan M. sgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6404 Multicultural and Gender Studies Department
Greenberg, Donna dgreenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4338 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Greene, Jeanne B jbgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-3120 Gateway Science Museum
Greene, Joseph P. jpgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-4977 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Greene, Todd J. tjgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-5546 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Greenwald, Mark mgreenwald@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913 Facilities Management and Services
Gregg, Cathy C.S. ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Gregg, Michael megregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5553 University Advancement Services
Grelle, Bruce bgrelle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4739 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Grewal, Mandeep mgrewal@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861 Biological Sciences Department
Gridley, Richard T rgridley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Griffin, Amy asgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3636 Accounting Department
Griffin, Michael mlgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4162 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Grimm, Annabel agrimm@csuchico.edu 530-898-3709 Vice President for Business and Finance
Groom, Michael A mgroom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Grossman, Abby L algrossman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Grothe, Tom tgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Gruber, Jennifer L jlgruber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education, Office of
Grubert, Mark A mgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Shipping and Receiving
Grubert, Shannon C scgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-6306 IRES Admin Service Center
Gruenberg, Sheena sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576 Center for Healthy Communities
Gruenwald, Stephen M. sgruenwald@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Gruneisen, Kristin kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476 Center for Healthy Communities
Guanzon, Kimberly kguanzon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4177 Office of Admissions
Gudino, Zimrri I zgudino@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Distributed Learning Technologies
Guenter, Cris E. cguenter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6157 School of Education
Guild, Jake A jaguild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Guillen, Luis lguillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6084 Creative Media and Technology
Gulbransen, Michael A mgulbransen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Gurule, Corey cgurule@csuchico.edu 530-898-5099 University Advancement Services
Gutierrez, Jessica jgutierrez118@csuchico.edu 530-898-5479 Payroll Services
Gutierrez, Maria D mgutierrez48@csuchico.edu 530-898-4636 University Information Center
Guzman, Rebecca rlguzman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5389 Employment Services
Guzzi, Michael A maguzzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4336 Facilities Management and Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu