At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'E'

Name Email Phone Department
Eaton Jr., David daeaton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4185 Anthropology Department
Eckert, Dane W deckert1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Eden-Zamarron, Erika eeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu 530-898-6535 Property Management
Edwards, Adrienne L. aledwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861 Biological Sciences Department
Edwards, Daniel J. djedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Edwards, Margaret P mpedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-6398 Physics Department
Eggen, Jessica jbeggen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304 Communication Studies Program
Eggers, Michele C meggers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3809 School of Social Work
Ellingson, Lyndall lellingson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Ellis, Brianna bellis7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Ellis, Kristin keellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5046 Student Financial Services
Emanuel, Jill jemanuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Engebretson, Jesse M jengebretson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4656 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Engle, Kelly A kaengle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Engstrom, Tag N. tengstrom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6748 Biological Sciences Department
Ennis, Michael P. mennis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963 Psychology Department
Enns, Thomas E tenns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Enriquez-Loya, Ayde aenriquez-loya@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Erickson, Heidi hcerickson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Escalante, Alberto aescalante1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Espinoza-Valencia, Herminia hespinoza-valencia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Estrada, Blanca R bestrada6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5744 College of Communication and Education
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu