At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'E'

Name Email Phone Department
Early, Kathryn T. kearly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Easton, Laird M. leaston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4284 History Department
Eaton Jr., David daeaton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4185 Anthropology Department
Ebel, Carolyn cebel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6075 Student Health Service
Eberhardt, Roxy rleberhardt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Eckart, Steven D seckart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5219 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Edelmann, Tricia L. pedelmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5108 Biological Sciences Department
Eden-Zamarron, Erika A eeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu 530-898-6535 Property Management
Edinger, Gino gedinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5580 Business Instructional Computing
Edmunson, Jessica D jedmunson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5130 Gateway Science Museum
Edwards, Daniel J. djedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5226 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Edwards, Adrienne L. aledwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861 Biological Sciences Department
Edwards, Margaret P moedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917 Biological Sciences Department
Efseaff, Daniel Stephen defseaff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014 Research Foundation
Eggen, Jessica jbeggen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Eggers, Paul S. peggers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3732 English Department
Eldredge, Brett E. beldredge@csuchico.edu 530-898-4319 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Ellingson, Lyndall lellingson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Health and Community Services Department
Elliott, Marshall melliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172 University Housing
Elliott, Stephanie A selliott7@csuchico.edu 530-898-4810 Biological Sciences Department
Elliott, Carrie clelliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6078 Student Health Service
Ellis, Brianna N. bellis7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5535 Career Center
Ellis, Kristin keellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5046 Student Financial Services
Ellis, Janet jlellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4151 School of Nursing
Emanuel, Jill jemanuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Emmerich, Lisa E. lemmerich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6338 History Department
Engasser, Wendi R wengasser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6473 Vice President for University Advancement
Engstrom, Tag N. tengstrom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6748 Biological Sciences Department
Ennis, Michael P. mennis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963 Psychology Department
Enriquez-Loya, Ayde aenriquez-loya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3558 English Department
Erickson, Heidi hcerickson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Erling, Amanda aerling@csuchico.edu 530-898-4000 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Ernandes, Michael maernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ertle, Ellie L. eertle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Escutia, Michael mescutia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6553 Business Information Technology Services
Ettlin, Kaytie L. kettlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5447 College of Agriculture
Evans, Lauri levans@csuchico.edu 530-898-5093 Student Health Service
Evans Ekstrom, Alexander R aevansekstrom@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Evenson, Richard C revenson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Everson, Daniel A deverson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5728 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Exley, Lamartrus L llexley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu