At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'D'

Name Email Phone Department
Da Silva, Gordon L gldasilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-5658 Network Operations
D'Acquisto, Anthony adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 University Housing
D'Acquisto, Shelly sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6363 University Housing
Daguerre, Marcel mdaguerre@csuchico.edu 530-898-4840 Philosophy Department
Daley, Cindy A. cdaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6280 College of Agriculture
Daley, David A. ddaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Dalton, Marnie R. mdalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404 College of Agriculture
Damazo, Rebekah J. bdamazo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Damon, Jamie jdamon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Daniels, Alyssa adaniels7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302 Business Information Systems Department
Daniels, Patricia tdaniels@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Danner, Richard rdanner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6329 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Dantona, William wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5823 Regional and Continuing Education
Darden, Toni tdarden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4315 College of Communication and Education
D'Augelli, Barbara bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6978 Music and Theatre Department
D'Augelli, Greg gdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6978 Music and Theatre Department
Daugherty, Monica mdaugherty@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Dauterman, Joel D jjdauterman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878 Facilities Management and Services
David, Kentiner A. kdavid@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Davidson, Robert G. rgdavidson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6372 English Department
Davis, Adria N andavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3697 Art and Art History Department
Davis, Nicole nmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5632 School of Social Work
Davison, Bryce bdavison1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Day, David dlday@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Day, Jonathan R. jday@csuchico.edu 530-898-6303 Biological Sciences Department
Dean, Mary R. mrdean@csuchico.edu 530-898-4470 Geographical Information Center
DeAtley, Kasey L. kdeatley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5112 College of Agriculture
DeBerg, Curtis L. cdeberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4824 Accounting Department
DeBock, D. Jared ddebock@csuchico.edu 530-898-3684 Civil Engineering Department
DeBon, Cindy cdebon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
DeBrito, Quirino qdebrito@csuchico.edu 530-898-3251 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Decker, Jeff jldecker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6203 Accounting Department
Deems, Donna L. dldeems@csuchico.edu 530-898-4906 Career Center
DeForest, Dallas ddeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-6302 History Department
DeForest, Sarah J. sdeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-3737 College of Agriculture
DeLacy, Brittany M bdelacy@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3733 English Department
Delorenzo, Teddy C. tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4950 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
DeLuca, Carley cfdeluca@csuchico.edu 530-898-6316 Construction Management Department
DeMasi, Adelle C. ademasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5604 Chico Student Success Center
DeMeyer, Sharon sdemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5488 English Department
Denlay, Chris cdenlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918 Facilities Management and Services
Denofrio, Michael mdenofrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Derucher, Kenneth N. kderucher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4886 Civil Engineering Department
Desmond, Michele A olli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Dev, Sanjay sdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518 Mathematics and Statistics Department
DeVault, Becky L. bdevault@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Devine, Daniel djdevine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5037 Enterprise Systems
Devol, Ken F. kdevol@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Devol, Peggy pdevol@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Diamond, Wendy wdiamond@csuchico.edu 530-898-6139 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Diaz, Jose D jdiaz40@csuchico.edu 530-898-6323 Creative Media and Technology
Diaz, Omar odiaz4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135 Facilities Management and Services
Dickerson, Scott sdickerson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security Office
Dickman, Emily edickman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Dietrich, Jessica jmdietrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5522 Chico Student Success Center
Dietz, Eric R. edietz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6230 Physics Department
Digmon, Nica vdigmon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
DiMaggio, Beth bdimaggio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
DiMaggio, J. Paul jdimaggio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5739 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
DiMercurio, Zoe C zzempel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Dinsmore, Casey cbdinsmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Dion, Denise E. ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Dirghangi, Shrija R sdirghangi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5564 Child Development Department
DiRuscio, Dylan J ddiruscio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5537 Business Information Technology Services
Divine, Francie fdivine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6762 Creative Media and Technology
Dixon, Bryan Bcdixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4864 Computer Science Department
Dizard, Jesse A jdizard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6193 Anthropology Department
Dodele-Monnot, Michelle R mdodele-monnot@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Dodson, Bradley W. bdodson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6170 College of Agriculture
Doe, Leonard S ldoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dolan, Mary A madolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377 Psychology Department
Donaldson, Joseph G jdonaldson7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Donatello, Robin rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Donnan, Nancy L. ndonnan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6141 Economics Department
Donnell, Jason jdonnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4590 Information Technology Client Services
Donnelly, Patrick J pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4342 Computer Science Department
Donoho, Casey cdonoho@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828 Finance and Marketing Department
Donze, Patricia pdonze@csuchico.edu 530-898-5828 Sociology Department
Doughman, Stacy sdoughman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Douglas, Matthew L mldouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Douglas, Pedro W. pwdouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Vice President for Student Affairs
Downing, Jim jdowning2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4832 Management Department
Downing, Marie R mrdowning@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152 Music and Theatre Department
Doyle, Stephen P. pdoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6586 College of Agriculture
Draper, Aaron W adraper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Drobny, Tiffany tdrobny@csuchico.edu 530-898-5992 Printing Services
Duarte, Benjamin bduarte@csuchico.edu 530-898-4413 MESA Engineering Program
Dubie, Robert A rdubie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Duch, Marissa mduch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6704 AS Dining Services
Ducioame, Holly M hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-6706 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Duggan, Jenn jduggan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 College of Business
Dungan, Jonni jdungan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4026 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Dunlap, Pamela M pmdunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-6632 Degree Audit Programming
Dunlap, Roy A radunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-4472 School of Education
Dunn, Tony adunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6550 Information Technology Client Services
Durham, Deborah dldurham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Dvorin, David ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4848 Music and Theatre Department
Dwyre, Diana ddwyre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5734 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Dye, Jennifer K jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572 Center for Healthy Communities
Dyson-Smith, Mariah mdyson-smith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu