At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'D'

Name Email Phone Department
da Silva, Gordon L gldasilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-5658 Network Operations
D'Acquisto, Anthony adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 Facilities Management and Services
D'Acquisto, Shelly sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 Facilities Management and Services
Dailey, Kristy kcdailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Dailey-Carey, Angelica adailey-carey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4611 Human Resources Service Center
Daley, Cindy A. cdaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6280 College of Agriculture
Daley, David A. ddaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Dalton, Marnie R. mdalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404 College of Agriculture
Daly, Jessica N jndaly@csuchico.edu 530-898-3686 University Advancement
Damazo, Rebekah J. bdamazo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Damon, Jamie jdamon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Danielli, Alyssa adanielli1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Daniels, Patricia tdaniels@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Dantona, William wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-3738 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Darden, Toni tdarden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4898 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Darr, Casey C cdarr@csuchico.edu 530-898-6983 Creative Media and Technology
Darrow, Skylar D gsec.coordinator3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
D'Augelli, Barbara bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
D'Augelli, Greg gdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
David, Kentiner A. kdavid@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Davids, Jeffrey C jcdavids@csuchico.edu 530-898-3167 Civil Engineering Department
Davidson, Robert G. rgdavidson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6372 English Department
Davis, Adria N andavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3697 Art and Art History Department
Davis, Elizabeth G edavis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 School of the Arts
Davis, Khalia kdavis6@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Davis, Nicole nmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5632 School of Social Work
Davison, Bryce bdavison1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Day, Gary L gday2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Day, Jonathan R. jday@csuchico.edu 530-898-6303 Biological Sciences Department
De La Torre-Escobedo, Marysol mdelatorre2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
de Terra, Lauren ldeterra@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
de Vroome, Annalisse acdevroome@csuchico.edu 530-898-5106 Office of the Registrar
Deal, Joseph jdeal3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Dean, Mary R. mrdean@csuchico.edu 530-898-4470 Geographical Information Center
DeAtley, Kasey L. kdeatley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5112 College of Agriculture
DeBock, D. Jared ddebock@csuchico.edu 530-898-3684 Civil Engineering Department
DeBon, Cindy cdebon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Deems, Donna L. dldeems@csuchico.edu 530-898-3596 Associated Students Human Resources
DeForest, Dallas ddeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
DeForest, Sarah J. sdeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-3737 College of Agriculture
DeJager, Daniel D dddejager@csuchico.edu 530-898-5868 Kinesiology Department
Delarosa Villa, Laura lvilla1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951 Office of Admissions
DeLuca, Carley cfdeluca@csuchico.edu 530-898-6316 Construction Management Department
DeMartini, Sarah sedemartini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6760 Psychology Department
DeMeyer, Sharon sdemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5488 English Department
Denlay, Chris cdenlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918 Facilities Management and Services
Denofrio, Michael mdenofrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Derucher, Kenneth N. kderucher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4886 Civil Engineering Department
Desir Jr, Serge W sdesirjr@csuchico.edu 530-898-4177 Office of Admissions
Desmond, Michele A olli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Devine, Daniel djdevine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5037 Enterprise Systems
Devol, Ken F. kdevol@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Devol, Peggy pdevol@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound II
Dias Mobilio, Linda ldmobilio1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5775 School of Education
Diaz, Jose D jdiaz40@csuchico.edu 530-898-6323 Creative Media and Technology
Diaz, Omar odiaz4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135 Facilities Management and Services
Dickison, William wdickison@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dickman, Emily edickman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3299 International Education and Global Engagement
Dietrich, Jessica jmdietrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5522 Chico Student Success Center
Dietz, Eric R. edietz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6230 Physics Department
Digmon, Nica vdigmon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3275 School of Social Work
Dillon, Matthew mdillon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Dills-Allen, Michael C mcdills-allen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Office of the Registrar
DiMercurio, Zoe C zcdimercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Dinsmore, Casey cbdinsmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Dion, Denise E. ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543 Chico State Enterprises
Dirghangi, Shrija R sdirghangi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5564 Child Development Department
Divine, Francie fdivine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6762 Creative Media and Technology
Dixon, Bryan Bcdixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4864 Computer Science Department
Dixon, Kelsey M kdixon6@csuchico.edu 530-898-3623 Educational Talent Search
Dizard, Jesse A jdizard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5583 Anthropology Department
Doak, Adam adoak@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dodd, Melanie A mdodd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Benefits
Dodele-Monnot, Michelle mdodele-monnot@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Dodson, Bradley bdodson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Dolan, Mary A madolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377 Psychology Department
Dominguez, Evonnia R erdominguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-3293 University Advancement
Donaldson, Joseph G jdonaldson7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Donatello, Ian N idonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6924 Institutional Research & Data Services
Donatello, Robin rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Donnell, Tara E tdonnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Donnelly, Scott J sjdonnelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6463 Accounting Department
Donoho, Casey cdonoho@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828 Finance and Marketing Department
Dorgali, Joseph jdorgali@csuchico.edu 530-898-3628 AS Dining Services
Dorghalli, Carin cdorghalli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Doughman, Stacy sdoughman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Douglas, Matthew L mldouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Doyle, Stephen P. pdoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6586 College of Agriculture
Draper, Aaron adraper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Drobny, Tiffany tdrobny@csuchico.edu 530-898-5613 University Printing Services
Duarte, Benjamin bduarte@csuchico.edu 530-898-4413 MESA Engineering Program
Dubie, Robert A rdubie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Dubner, Amanda S asdubner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5389 Employment Services
Duenas, Francisca Ines fiduenas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Duggan, Jenn jduggan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 College of Business
Duhra, Rajvir K rkduhra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Dungan, Jonni jdungan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4026 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Dunlap, Pamela M pmdunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-4472 College of Communication and Education
Dunlap, Roy A radunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-6519 College of Communication and Education
Durham, Deborah dldurham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
DuSell, Thomas P E tpdusell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dutra, Rhianna J rjdutra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Dvorin, David ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Dwyre, Diana ddwyre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5734 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Dye, Jennifer K jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572 Center for Healthy Communities
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu