At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'D'

Name Email Phone Department
da Silva, Gordon L gldasilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-5658 Network Operations
da Silva, Jennifer R jrdasilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-3503 College of Natural Sciences
D'Acquisto, Anthony adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
D'Acquisto, Gabriella A gdacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6006 College of Natural Sciences
D'Acquisto, Shelly sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
D'Agostini, Catherine A cadagostini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Dailey-Carey, Angelica adailey-carey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4611 Human Resources Service Center
Daley, Cindy A. cdaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6280 College of Agriculture
Dalton, Marnie R. mdalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404 College of Agriculture
Daly, Jessica N jndaly@csuchico.edu 530-898-3880 International Education and Global Engagement
Daniels, Patricia tdaniels@csuchico.edu 530-898-5677 Professional & Continuing Education
Dantona, William wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-3738 Languages and Cultures Department
Darden, Toni tdarden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6358 Faculty Affairs and Success
Darr, Casey C cdarr@csuchico.edu 530-898-6983 Web Services
D'Augelli, Barbara bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Davenport, Bascal A badavenport@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
David, Kentiner A. kdavid@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Davidson, Robert G. rgdavidson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6372 English Department
Davis, Adria N andavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3697 Art and Art History Department
Davis, Elizabeth G edavis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 School of the Arts
Davis, Nicole nmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5632 School of Social Work
Davison, Bryce bdavison1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Day, Gary L gday2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Daywalker, Kathryn M kmdaywalker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
De La Torre-Escobedo, Marysol mdelatorre2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
De La Torre-Pena, Alva I aidelatorre-pena@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
de Leon Acosta, Gustavo gdeleon5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3445 Passages-Adult Resource Center
de Silva, Paul pdesilva@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
de Terra, Lauren ldeterra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Butte Creek Ecological Preserve
Dean, Mary R. mrdean@csuchico.edu 530-898-4470 Geographical Information Center
DeAtley, Kasey L. kdeatley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5112 College of Agriculture
DeBock, D. Jared ddebock@csuchico.edu 530-898-3684 Civil Engineering Department
DeForest, Dallas ddeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-6302 History Department
Delgado, Juan P jdelgado13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Student Affairs
DeLuca, Carley cfdeluca@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
DeMartini, Sarah sedemartini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
DeMeyer, Sharon sdemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5488 English Department
Desir Jr, Serge W sdesirjr@csuchico.edu 530-898-4177 Enrollment Management
Desmond, Michele A madesmond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4251 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Devol, Ken F. kdevol@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Dias Mobilio, Linda ldmobilio1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5775 School of Education
Diaz, Omar odiaz4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Diaz, Starlene T sdiaz28@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Dickison, William wdickison@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dickman, Emily edickman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3299 International Education and Global Engagement
Dietrich, Jessica jmdietrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5522 REACH Student Success Center
Dietz, Eric R. edietz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6230 Physics Department
Digmon, Nica vdigmon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3275 School of Social Work
DiMercurio, Zoe C zcdimercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-3169 Enterprise Applications
Dinsmore, Casey cbdinsmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Dion, Denise E. ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543 Chico State Enterprises
Dirghangi, Shrija R sdirghangi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5564 Child Development Department
DiSano, Noelle M nmdisano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Dittman, Jeanne L jldittman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6568 Chico State Enterprises
Divine, Francie fdivine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6762 Web Services
Dixon, Bryan Bcdixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4864 Computer Science Department
Dizard, Jesse A jdizard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5583 Anthropology Department
D'Lugos, Andrew C acdlugos@csuchico.edu 530-898-4841 Kinesiology Department
Doak, Adam adoak@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Dodd, Melanie A mdodd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Benefits
Dolan, Mary A madolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377 Psychology Department
Dominguez, Evonnia R erdominguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5214 Office of Commencement
Dominguez, Leonardo ldominguez8@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Dommaraju, Dhiraj Kumar Varma ddommaraju@csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Donaldson, Joseph G jdonaldson7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Donatello, Ian N idonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6924 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Donatello, Robin rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Donlevy, Samuel I sdonlevy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5433 Process Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
Donnell, Tara E tdonnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Dorgali, Joseph jdorgali@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168 University Housing
Dotson, Jason jdotson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Doughman, Stacy sdoughman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Douglas, Matthew L mldouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Douthit, Tricia tdouthit@csuchico.edu 530-898-5556 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Doyle, Matthew Timothy mdoyle2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Draper, Aaron adraper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Drobny, Tiffany tdrobny@csuchico.edu 530-898-5613 University Printing Services
Duarte, Benjamin bduarte@csuchico.edu 530-898-4413 MESA Engineering Program
Dubie, Robert A rdubie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Dubner, Amanda S asdubner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3372 Associated Students Human Resources
Duenas, Francisca Ines fiduenas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Duggan, Jenn jduggan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 College of Business
Duncan, Rose A raduncan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4681 University Communications
Dungan, Jonni jdungan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4026 Center for Bilingual/Multicultural Studies
Dunlap, Pamela M pmdunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-4472 College of Communication and Education
Dunlap, Roy A radunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-6519 College of Communication and Education
Dupuis, Gracie L gldupuis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Durow, Steven sdurow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Durr, Nick ndurr@csuchico.edu 530-898-6253 Project and Change Management Office
DuSell, Thomas P E tpdusell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
DuShane, Abigail M amdushane@csuchico.edu 530-898-4426 Chico State Enterprises
Dutra, Rhianna J rjdutra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Dutta, Saurav sdutta@csuchico.edu 530-898-5421 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Dvorin, David ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Dwyre, Diana ddwyre@csuchico.edu 530-898-3132 Social Science Program
Dye, Jennifer K jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572 Center for Healthy Communities
Dykes, Rebecca A rdykes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu