At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Social Work (SWRK)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-511
Office Hours
8am - 5pm
Campus Zip
0550
Email
swrk@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Susan Roll Director sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4275
Shannon C Grubert Admin Support Coordinator scgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4944
Jaime L. Nelson Admin Support Assistant jlnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5043
Vince Ornelas BSW Director vornelas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5445
Sue Steiner MSW Director sjsteiner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3066
Patrick Borel Director of Field Education pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875
J.D. Bassett Professor jbassett2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5597
Alex Brown Lecturer abrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-3016
Dawn Carini Lecturer dcarini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Lorie Cavanaugh Lecturer lcavanaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Melissa Cheatham Admin Support Assistant mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235
Chelsea Cornell Title IV-E Coordinator ccornell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6754
Kathy Cox Professor kfcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3060
Ken Crandall Lecturer kgcrandall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Nicole Davis Student Services Coordinator nmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5632
Nica Digmon Admin Support Assistant vdigmon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3275
Heather L Fox Lecturer hfox1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Gail J Garcia Lecturer ggarcia99@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
January R Giles Lecturer jgiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Molly Heck Lecturer mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319
Patty Hunter Professor Emeritus phunter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4187
Maia Illa Lecturer milla@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Lilith M Iversen Lecturer liversen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Lilith M Iversen Lecturer liversen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Pam Johansen Professor pjohansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3016
Celeste A. Jones Professor cajones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6205
Meka Klungtvet-Morano Title IV-E Coordinator mklungtvet-morano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6874
Dilia Loe Lecturer dloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Gina L. Muse Lecturer rmuse@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Jene M. Rabo Admin Support Assistant jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261
Andrea Rioux Lecturer alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Seema Sehrawat Professor ssehrawat@csuchico.edu 530-898-3113
Kui Hee Song Professor ksong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5590
Tang Judy Vang Lecturer tvang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Reidun L Waddell Lecturer rgilbert6@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Reidun L Waddell Lecturer rwaddell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Heather Werner Lecturer hwerner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu