At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

English Department (ENGL)

Department Info

Building-Room
ARTS-269A
Campus Zip
0830
Email
engl@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Saundra K. Wright Assistant Chair skwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6744
Sharon DeMeyer Admin Support Coordinator sdemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5488
Tracy Butts Chair tbutts@csuchico.edu 530-898-5151
Patrice L Berry Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Tyler R Murphy Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Adrianna O Wiley Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Lisbed Santamaria Admin Support Assistant lsantamaria1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5125
Heather A Altfeld-Fisher Lecturer hfisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4455
Geoffrey M Bogan Teaching Associate gbogan@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4321
Matthew Brown Professor mdbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5165
Robert S. Burton Professor rburton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6568
Kelly Candelaria Lecturer kcandelaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6796
Jeanne E. Clark Professor jeclark2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6457
Robert G. Davidson Professor rgdavidson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6372
Brittany M DeLacy Teaching Associate bdelacy@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3733
Paul S. Eggers Professor peggers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3732
Ayde Enriquez-Loya Assistant Professor aenriquez-loya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3558
Brenton Farrell Lecturer bmfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6797
Sandra M. Flake Professor sflake@csuchico.edu 530-898-5662
Christian Fosen Professor cfosen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5269
Kim Jaxon Associate Professor kjaxon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6468
Erin K Kelly Assistant Professor ekkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6277
Kelsey M King Teaching Associate kcarver@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3733
Peter Kittle Professor pkittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3241
Kendall Leon Assistant Professor kleon1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3556
Charlotte M Letellier Teaching Associate cletellier@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3734
Carissa J Maddox Teaching Associate cmaddox1@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3735
Anna B. Moore Lecturer amoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-3143
Athena Murphy Lecturer amurphy21@csuchico.edu 530-898-3731
Sarah K Pape Lecturer spape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4865
Linda Rogers Lecturer lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5983
Marta A Shaffer Teaching Associate mshaffer8@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3735
Corey Sparks Assistant Professor ctsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843
Laura A Sparks Assistant Professor lsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3736
Elzbieta Thurgood Professor ethurgood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5451
John C Traver Associate Professor jtraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-3123
Teresa L Traver Associate Professor ttraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5240
Sara A. Trechter Professor strechter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4418
Ginamarie R Wallace Teaching Associate gwallace2@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3733
Catherine A Wilcox Teaching Associate cwilcox6@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3734
Thia Wolf Professor cwolf@csuchico.edu 530-898-6579
Chak-Lam Colum Yip Lecturer cyip@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843
Aiping Zhang Professor azhang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5289
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu