At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Academic Advising Programs (AADV)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-220
Campus Zip
0725
Email
chicoadvisor@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Kaitlyn Baumgartner Lee Director kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Anna Flores Academic Advisor aflores40@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Jasmany Garcia Academic Advisor jgarcia42@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Javier Garcia Academic Advisor jgarcia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Shannon Hall Senior Advising Coordinator for Operations & Outreach smhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Dami C. Hammer Academic Advising Faculty Coordinator dhammer1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
James Luyirika-Sewagudde Jr. National Student Exchange Program Coordinator jluyirika-sewagudde@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Kelly McGregor Senior Advising Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives kmcgregor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Pablo Soto Academic Advisor pasoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Jason Stapleton Targeted Graduation Initiatives Coordinator jbstapleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Amanda Turner Academic Advisor ahturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Erin Wilson Office Coordinator ewilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6234
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu