At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Academic Advising Programs (AADV)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-220
Campus Zip
0725
Email
chicoadvisor@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Kaitlyn Baumgartner Lee Assistant Vice President for University Advisement kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Brianna Ellis Academic Advisor bellis7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Anna Flores Academic Advisor aflores40@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Jasmany Garcia Academic Advisor jgarcia42@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Javier Garcia Academic Advisor jgarcia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Dami Hammer Academic Advising Faculty Coordinator dhammer1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Terese Howell Office Coordinator tnhowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4339
Kelly McGregor Senior Coordinator for Academic Advising Programs kmcgregor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Pablo Soto Senior Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives pasoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Nolan Squyres Academic Advisor nsquyres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Jason Stapleton Targeted Graduation Initiatives Coordinator jbstapleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Cristian Valencia Academic Advisor cvalencia10@csuchico.edu 530-898-5193
Erin Wilson Academic Advisor ewilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu