At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Police (UP)

Department Info

Building-Room
PS02-101
Campus Zip
0133
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
John J Feeney Chief of Police jjfeeney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6541
Rosie Rickey Chief's Assistant rhosford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6541
Corinne Beck Lieutenant crbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
David Bird Sergeant dbird@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Bryce Davison Sergeant bdavison1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Brian Farrell Sergeant bkfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Travis Lawler Sergeant tlawler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Bill Kolb Detective wkolb@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Dale Glander Police Officer dglander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
David J Campbell Police Officer dcampbell20@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Lance Conlan Police Officer lconlan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Richard T Gridley Police Officer rgridley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Jason Plainer Police Officer jplainer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Marc Reed Police Officer mreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Alex Scott Police Officer abscott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Durl G White Police Officer dwhite44@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Curtis W B Pahlka Civilian Manager cpahlka@csuchico.edu 530-898-6184
Sheri Sherwood Admin Analyst/Specialist ssherwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Lisa Saldano Administrative Assistant lsaldano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6593
Jarrod T Higbee Card Access Administrator jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5373
Karen Acker Dispatcher kacker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Gabe G Martinez Dispatcher gmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Kristina Wicker Dispatcher kwicker-simpson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Delia J Armenta-Lopez Community Service Officer darmenta-lopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Sierra Copeland Parking Officer smcopeland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6655
Lesley Curry Parking Officer lcurry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Alexander R Evans Ekstrom Community Service Officer aevansekstrom@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
David L McGill Community Service Officer dmcgill@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Jim Pedraza Community Service Officer jpedraza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Tyler A Pineda Community Service Officer tpineda2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Mason R Poppe Community Service Officer mpoppe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Danielle E Pubill Community Service Officer dpubill@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Leslie Salinas Garcia Community Service Officer lsalinasgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Akon Thon Community Service Officer athon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu