At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Vice President for University Advancement (UA)

Department Info

Building
KNDL 114
Campus Zip
0156
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Ahmad M Boura Vice President for University Advancement aboura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5830
Pamela Hollis Director of Operations pchollis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3402
Alan Rellaford Creative Services Director arellaford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776
Eileen Aiello Admin Analyst/Specialist esaiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-4395
Wendi R Engasser Office Coordinator wengasser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6473
Eric Mathias Senior Graphic Designer emathias@csuchico.edu 530-898-6102
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu