At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department (MADT)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-205
Campus Zip
0504
Email
madt@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Meadows Chair jmeadows@csuchico.edu 530-898-4775
Ann Wilson Admin Support Coordinator cawilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6523
Robert Warner Information Technology Consultant rwarner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4061
Zakery Jann Information Technology Consultant zjann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6674
Frank Armstrong Lecturer farmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4050
Dan F. Carter Lecturer dfcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549
Alyssa Daniels Lecturer adaniels7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302
Alyssa Daniels Lecturer adaniels7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302
Aaron W Draper Lecturer adraper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079
Chiara F Ferrari Associate Professor cfferrari@csuchico.edu 530-898-4647
Dave W Hall Lecturer dwhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4079
B. Michael Hayes Lecturer bmhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4626
Lori A. Hubbard-Welsh Lecturer lhubbard-welsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6872
Chaz Kelley Lecturer cmkelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Nanhee Kim Assistant Professor nhkim@csuchico.edu 530-898-5367
Carole Montgomery Lecturer cmontgomery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4521
Adam F. Morgan Lecturer afmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5806
Joshua L Moss Assistant Professor jlmoss@csuchico.edu 530-898-4626
Rebecca J Ormond Assistant Professor rormond@csuchico.edu 530-898-3303
John M. Roussell Professor jroussell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6892
Richard Stein Lecturer rdstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6872
Barbara Sudick Professor bsudick@csuchico.edu 530-898-5028
Thomas M. Welsh Professor twelsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6048
Quinn Winchell Lecturer qwinchell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu