At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Facilities Management and Services (FMS)

Department Info

Building-Room
FMSA-100
Campus Zip
0925
Email
fmscustomersupport@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Nate Abrams Custodian jabrams7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ashley A Addington Custodian aaddington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jacob P. Allen Locksmith jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Herman Allmaras Laborer hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael Alonzo Supervisor of Grounds & Landscape Services mealonzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3909
Darrell Anderson Locksmith deanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Arnulfo Arevalo Light Auto Equipment Operator aarevalo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Marvila Arevalo Custodian marevalo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael L Ariza Operating Engineer mariza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Adrian Ayala Supervisor of Custodial aayala19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Benjiman Azevedo Electrician bazevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Agustri B Manalu Custodian abmanalu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Tammy Bassi Groundsworker tbassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3184
Steven Berry Custodian sberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
William Berry Custodian wberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Steven Berry, Jr. Custodian srberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Aaron Bressoud Electrician abressoud@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Travis Bristol Lead Locksmith tbristol@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906
Will K Brumbaugh Building Service Engineer wbrumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ryan Burkett Groundsworker rburkett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ryan J Caldwell Manager of Design & Construction rcaldwell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4193
Patricia Carbajal de Gonzalez Custodian pcarbajaldegonzale@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Patricia Carbajal de Gonzalez Custodian pcarbajaldegonzale@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Maria G Cardenas Custodian mgcardenas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eric Casey Supervising Electrician ecasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913
Cesar M Cervantes Custodian cmcervantes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
George C Chittenden Custodian gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eileena M Chrestensen Custodian echrestensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
LeDonnis Coleman Custodian lcoleman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mark Cooper Auto Equipment Mechanic macooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918
Reynard Cornwell Custodian rcornwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Maria Corona Custodian mcorona5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Andrew Council Facilities Maintenance Mechanic acouncil@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brian D Cross Pest Control & Spray Specialist bdcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Charles R. Crossland Refrigeration Mechanic crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377
Daniel Currie Electrician dcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913
Anthony D'Acquisto Lead Custodian adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Shelly D'Acquisto Custodian sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Chris Denlay Supervising Mechanic cdenlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918
Michael Denofrio Supervising Painter mdenofrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Omar Diaz Custodian odiaz4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135
William Dickison Groundsworker wdickison@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Adam Doak Custodian adoak@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Joseph G Donaldson Custodian jdonaldson7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jason Dotson Operating Engineer jdotson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Matthew L Douglas Facilities Maintenance Mechanic mldouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Thomas P E DuSell Garden Specialist tpdusell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Thomas E Enns Custodian tenns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Alberto Escalante Custodian aescalante1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Herminia Espinoza-Valencia Custodian hespinoza-valencia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brian M Faria Locksmith bmfaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906
Amelia A Feher Assistant to the AVP/HR Liaison afeher1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eric W Fleming Operating Engineer ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Diana Forman Custodian deforman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Robert S. Francis Facilities Maintenance Mechanic rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Stephen Friedrich Custodian smfriedrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Laura Frisbee Accounts Payable Technician lfrisbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3884
Luke Gainey Electrician lgainey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dmitriy Galkin Light Auto Equipment Operator dgalkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brian Gardner Laborer bgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Carl J Gervasi Facilities Worker II cjgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Sam Gimple Custodian sgimple@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Joseph W Goodman Project Manager jwgoodman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3885
Joshua Gray Carpenter jgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Matthew Gray Carpenter mgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael A Groom Custodian mgroom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Joey A Guzman Custodian jguzman10@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Chance Halderman Laborer chalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Elizabeth Halderman Admin Analyst/Specialist ehalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Adam B Handy Groundsworker abhandy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Denise D. Hardy Lead Custodian ddhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3711
Flint Hardy Painter fhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Timothy Scott Harrington Custodian tsharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Wesley J Hartman Facilities Maintenance Mechanic wjhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Daniel Hayden Facilities Control Specialist dhayden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558
Jonah Hefner-Elliott Custodian jhefner-elliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jeffrey Hensley Manager of Logistics & Transportation jhhensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3917
Manuela Hernandez Custodian mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-3230
Jarrod Higbee Assistant Manager of Building Trades jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3285
Cody E D Hogue Building Service Engineer cehogue@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Cole Houghtby Admin Support Coordinator mhoughtby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6007
Tara Jackson Custodian tejackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4062
Ernest J Jannett Building Service Engineer ejjannett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jordan Kassel Facilities Maintenance Mechanic jkassel1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Casey Kavanagh Electrician ckavanagh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Zachariah Kitch Laborer zkitch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Edward Knight Custodian edknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dave Kuzmack Facilities Maintenance Mechanic dkuzmack@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Scott A Layne Facilities Worker II slayne1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039
Mong Lee Custodian mlee31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mong Lee Custodian mlee31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Patrick M Lehane Pest Control & Spray Specialist pmlehane@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Stephanie Lingsch Planner/Estimator/Scheduler slingsch@csuchico.edu 530-898-3889
Manny Lopez Custodian jmlopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kevin Lor Custodian klor8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Cecelia Lore-Ramsey Custodian clore-ramsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
James Lorentzen Custodian jlorentzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kenneth J Lund Custodian kjlund@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Curtis Maas Supervising Carpenter cmaas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878
Heather Maderos Lead Custodian hmaderos@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Antonia Magana Custodian amagana29@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Robert Mallow Building Service Engineer rmallow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Michael Mandry Building Service Engineer mmandry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Benjamin P Mannheim Custodian bpmannheim@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Evalina Marks Custodian emmarks@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Nick Martin Refrigeration Mechanic rnmartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559
Zachariah Martin Mason zmartin1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jose Martinez Refrigeration Mechanic jmartinez91@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Cheryl A McClain Custodian camcclain@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jeffery McDowell Operating Engineer jmcdowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
David Meichtry Custodian dmeichtry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Jeffrey Miles Facilities Worker II jrmiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brett Molyneaux Custodian bmolyneaux@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135
Tim Moody Facilities Worker II tmoody@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
James W Moore Supervising Building Service Engineer jwmoore1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Cole Morgan Custodian cmorgan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Rocky Morris Lead Custodian rcmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Ernesto Murillo Lead Custodian emurillo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Dan Murphy Refrigeration Mechanic dcmurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3173
Stephanie Nixon Project Manager sanixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3882
Laura Nobert Plumber lnobert@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ihsan Obaidi Custodian iobaidi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Reagan Shane Oberdorf Plumber roberdorf1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910
Edith Ortega Custodian eortega2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Douglas H Osby Custodian dosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Gerardo Osorio Groundsworker gosorio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Angelica M Partida Custodian ampartida1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Aaron D Pearson Accounting Technician apearson8@csuchico.edu 530-898-3883
Alan Peck Groundsworker arpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Grazia M Pennisi Custodian gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Mark Person Storekeeper mperson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Bradley Peterson Custodian bpeterson3@csuchic.edu 530-898-6222
Chris R Philipp Facilities Worker II crphilipp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Steven Phillips Locksmith sphillips3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
William J Phillips Custodian wjphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kevin Pierce Project Manager kpierce1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3164
Philip A Platanitis Facility Worker pplatanitis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dennis Price Supervisor of Custodial ddprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-3901
Ross P Pritchett Custodian rpritchett1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brannon Pruis Metal Worker bpruis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Leon M Rendon Painter lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377
Bryant Rivera Custodian brivera4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Daniel Robinson Custodian dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3230
David Rodriguez Custodian djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-3711
Alma R Rodriguez de Lara Custodian alara14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mary Roll Custodian mroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jennifer B. Rotnem Director of Energy & Sustainability jrotnem@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kris A Sanders Project Manager ksanders3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3887
Stanley Savage Custodian ssavage1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Chad Everette Scott Custodian cescott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Laurie Sevier Manager of Customer Support lsevier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3902
Scott Shirley Groundsworker sshirley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Stephen D Sibley Auto Equipment Mechanic ssibley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jonathan Simmons Manager of Engineering and Building Trades jssimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-3896
Zachary Smith Director of Design and Construction zsmith2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5653
Randy Southall Director of Operations rsouthall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4080
Alodie Spires Account Tech aspires@csuchico.edu 530-898-5641
Morgan M Spont Custodian mspont@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Nathaneil J Stidum Custodian njstidum@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
David Stoner Custodian dstoner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Paul Tamietti Plumber ptamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910
Chiachong Thao Custodian cthao2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Long Thao Custodian lthao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Hal Toon Admin Support Assistant htoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4814
Joseph Turri Building Service Engineer jturri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Tim Uchimura Drafting Technician tuchimura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5523
Tom Ussery Space and Facilities Utilization Specialist tussery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4535
Fidelina Valencia Mendoza Custodian fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Jorge Valencia Rubio Warehouse Worker jvalenciarubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dale Vang Custodian dvang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Allie B Vassar Manager of Budget & Finance abvassar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3905
Blanca E Vazquez Custodian bvazquez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Elvira Vazquez Magallanes Custodian evazquezmagallanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Sergio Villasenor Custodian savillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Nimalan Vimalachandran Custodian nvimalachandran@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Gary Walters Groundsworker gjwalters@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Paul Willadsen Building Maintenance Specialist pwilladsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Jay Williams Custodian jwilliams12@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kayla B Wilson Payroll Technician kwilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3898
Erik M Wise Storekeeper emwise@csuchico.edu 530-898-3916
Danny Wright Facilities Control Specialist dewright@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Shawn Wright Custodian sdwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Jenna Wright-Parrish Capital Planner/Financial Manager jlwright-parrish@csuchico.edu 530-898-3548
Brian C Wunsch Garden Specialist bwunsch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Xeng Xiong Custodian xxeng@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kou Yang Custodian kyang55@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Koua Yang Custodian kyang17@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Thor Por Yang Custodian tyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Tyler Yang Custodian ttyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Tzaiger Yang Custodian tyang34@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Yia Yang Custodian yyang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ron E Yates Zero Waste Laborer reyates@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Veronica Zamora Mariscal Custodian vzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Julianne L Zenkus Events Coordinator jlzenkus@csuchico.edu 530-898-3892
Julio Cesar Zepeda Groundsworker jczepeda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu