At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Financial Services (FIN)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-210
Campus Zip
0240
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Stacie Corona Associate Vice President scorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103
Michelle Korte Director, Financial Accounting & Reporting mkorte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5207
Anna Magana Director, Student Financial Services amagana5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5936
Sara Rumiano Director, Procurement & Contract Services srumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5270
Robyn Ryan Admin Support Assistant reryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103
Catlin Wulferdingen Admin Analyst/Specialist cwulferdingen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4128
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu