At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Budget Office (BUD)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-201
Campus Zip
0241
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jeni Kitchell Associate Vice President for Budget and Operations jkitchell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5910
Eileen Aiello Budget Analyst esaiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6243
Jessica R Anderson Admin Analyst/Specialist jranderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5104
Josh James Senior Budget Analyst jhjames@csuchico.edu 530-898-5938
Rebecca Joyner Accounting Technician rjoyner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5068
Fred D. Woodmansee Manager of Budget Resources fwoodmansee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4897
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu