At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'Y'

Name Email Phone Department
Yang, Che cyang14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752 Center for Healthy Communities
Yang, Chia S csyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Yang, Chue F. cfyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Yang, Ger gyang21@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Yang, Kou kyang55@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Sheng syang52@csuchico.edu 530-898-6640 University Advancement Services
Yang, Shoua syang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Yang, Thor Por tyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Tyler ttyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Tzaiger tyang34@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang , Yia yyang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yant, Robin ryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5608 Academic Personnel
Yasar, Ozgul oyasar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6142 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Yates, Dolores M dmyates@csuchico.edu 530-898-6232 Business and Finance
Yates, Ron E reyates@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yeager-Struthers, Melody mryeager@csuchico.edu 530-898-3505 Anthropology Department
Yip, Chak-Lam Colum cyip@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Yoder, Scott Isiah siyoder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4378 Adventure Outings
York, Danette dyork@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Young, Norma nyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-3883 Facilities Management and Services
Young, Paul pyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152 Music and Theatre Department
Yousefi, Najm nyousefi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5386 History Department
Yu, Yue yyu@csuchico.edu 530-898-3553 Degree Audit Programming
Yudell, Zanja zyudell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6300 Philosophy Department
Yunker, Stephanie L slyunker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5209 University Public Engagement
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu