At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'Y'

Name Email Phone Department
Yamashita, Phyllis T. pyamashita@csuchico.edu 530-898-5409 Graduate Studies
Yang, Chia S csyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Yang, Chue F. cfyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Yang, Kou kyang55@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Shoua syang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Yang, Thor Por tyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Tyler ttyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang, Tzaiger tyang34@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yang , Yia yyang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Yant, Robin ryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-6519 College of Communication and Education
Yasar, Ozgul oyasar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6142 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Yates, Dolores M dmyates@csuchico.edu 530-898-6232 Vice President for Business and Finance
Yeager, Melody mryeager@csuchico.edu 530-898-3505 Anthropology Department
Yip, Chak-Lam Colum cyip@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843 English Department
Young, Colette clyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-6942 Associated Students Financial Services
Young, Norma nyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-3883 Facilities Management and Services
Younger, Rovane ryounger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Yousefi, Najm nyousefi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5386 History Department
Yudell, Zanja zyudell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6300 Philosophy Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu