At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'W'

Name Email Phone Department
Wagner, Karen M kmwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4361 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Wagner, Ramona rlwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Wagner, Sherry R srwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4616 Computing and Communications Services
Wahl, Kenny kwahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Wakefield, Alaina M awakefield2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3468 College of Agriculture
Walden, Edward ewalden1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5506 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Walker, Jenna jbwalker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3546 Adventure Outings
Walker, Kera N knwalker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5103 Financial Services
Walker-Hirschbein, Lee lwalker@csuchico.edu 530-898-4621 Social Science Program
Wall, Dorothy J djwall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6029 School of Education
Wall, Randy rrwall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4421 Creative Media and Technology
Wall, Rebecca A rwall2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5210 Faculty Development
Wallmark, Mary K. mwallmark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396 Student Life and Leadership
Walter, Jessica jawalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5211 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5378 School of Nursing
Walters, Gary gjwalters@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Walton, Gail E. gwalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5578 Child Development Department
Wang, Zhaohong zwang25@csuchico.edu 530-898-4769 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Warenycia, Michael D mwarenycia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Warner, Robert rwarner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4061 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Warnock, Donna dwarnock@csuchico.edu 530-898-6891 Undergraduate Education
Washburn, Lisa lwashburn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3485 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Wasinger, Erik ewasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5651 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Wasinger, Liz eawasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Waters, Crystal M cwaters3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4649 College of Agriculture
Waters, Tony twaters@csuchico.edu 530-898-5543 Sociology Department
Watkin, George gwatkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 University Housing
Watkins, Gregory gkwatkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4388 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Watts, Michael mwatts@csuchico.edu 530-898-4340 Library Building Management and Student Personnel
Weber, Lori M. lweber@csuchico.edu 530-898-4504 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Webster, Jackson P jwebster13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6539 Civil Engineering Department
Webster, Kelly kjwebster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915 Office of Admissions
Weeber, Tracy A tweeber@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Weherly, Kevin kweherly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Weidman, Mikie M gsec.womens@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Weingartner, Paul J pweingartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Wellersdick, Arthur J ajwellersdick@csuchico.edu 530-898-6309 Construction Management Department
Wells, Blain bmwells@csuchico.edu 530-898-6376 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Welsh, Thomas twelsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Werner, Heather hwerner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Werth, Laura M lmwerth@csuchico.edu 530-898-4141 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
West, Kaitlyn Mckenna kwest14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4549 Child Development Laboratory
Westbay, Jessica jkwestbay@csuchico.edu 530-898-5135 Procurement and Contract Services
Whelan, Carly cwhelan2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4540 Anthropology Department
Whitchurch, Rene rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu 530-898-4907 College of Agriculture
White, Durl G dwhite44@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
White, Rosemary K rwhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5413 Graduate Studies
Whiteley, Jason M jmwhiteley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3904 Facilities Management and Services
Whitley, April P. apwhitley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6047 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Whitmore, Kristin A kwhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Whitmore, Susan swhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5954 Art and Art History Department
Whitney, Erin H ewhitney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6129 School of Education
Whitney, Janet L jwhitney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6077 Student Health Center
Whittinghill, Joshuah M. jwhittinghill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Wichmann, Jill B. jwichmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Wiesinger, Susan swiesinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4770 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Wiggins, Catherine crwiggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4466 College of Natural Sciences
Wilder, Thomas J. twilder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5376 Business Information Systems Department
Wildhaber, Steven swildhaber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5464 International Education, Office of
Wiley, Adrianna O englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Wilke, Phillip pwilke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Wilkerson, Richard rwilkerson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5937 Applications and Data Services
Wilking, Jennifer jwilking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5960 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Willadsen, Paul pwilladsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 University Housing
Willard, Eric ewillard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Willi, Megan M mwilli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6394 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Williams, Christine cwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5338 Information Resources
Williams, Crystal C. ccwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4077 Creative Media and Technology
Williams, Kathleen J kjwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5163 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Williams, Kim kwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6560 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Williams, Mark V. mwilliams2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4615 University Housing
Williams , Dana M dmwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5076 Sociology Department
Williamson, Genavra gmwilliamson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Wilson, Addison Allen awilson58@csuchico.edu 530-898-4913 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Wilson, Ann cawilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6523 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Wilson, Doug edwilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5431 Business Information Technology Services
Wilson, Erin ewilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6234 Academic Advising Programs
Wilson, Lauren S lswilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545 Sociology Department
Winch, Christopher M. cwinch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5624 Institutional Research
Winchell, Quinn qwinchell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Windsor, Brunella bwindsor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5742 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Winfrey, Janice A jawinfrey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3477 School of Nursing
Winslow, Rocky R. mrwinslow@csuchico.edu 530-898-6986 Music and Theatre Department
Wintrup, Geoffrey B gbwintrup@csuchico.edu 530-898-6102 University Communications
Winzenz, David J. dwinzenz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5264 Psychology Department
Wise, Erik M emwise@csuchico.edu 530-898-3916 Facilities Management and Services
Withers, Mathew C mwithers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4093 Psychology Department
Witt, Benjamin P bpwitt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6365 College of Business
Witt, Christine cwitt3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5199 Business Information Systems Department
Witthans, Chris cwitthans@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security Office
Wittmeier, Russell A rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731 Research Foundation
Wittmeier, Wayne Everett wewittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-961-3075 Research Foundation
Wittsell, Ricky D. rwittsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181 Biological Sciences Department
Wolcott, Sherrie Oilar sowolcott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3416 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Wolf, Thia cwolf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5662 English Department
Wolfe, Gordon V. gwolfe2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4256 Biological Sciences Department
Wolff, Cindy cwolff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5288 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Womack, Gayle A olli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4251 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Wong, Alexander E. aewong@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Wong, Wai-hung whwong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5313 Philosophy Department
Wood, MaryLisa mwood18@csuchico.edu 530-898-5064 Student Financial Services
Wood, Mike mwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-4577 Enterprise Applications
Woodmansee, Fred D. fwoodmansee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4897 University Budget Office
Woodward, Sheryl swoodward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771 Human Resources Service Center
Worley, Harold hworley1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Worley, Jeannine K jworley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091 Communication Studies Program
Worthen, Daniel L. dworthen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5363 Psychology Department
Wright, Anthony arwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Wright, Danny dewright@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Wright, Jason jdwright1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Wright, Jenna M jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5655 University Housing
Wright, Jenna jlwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-3548 Facilities Management and Services
Wright, Kendra K. kkwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Wright, Saundra K. skwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6744 English Department
Wright, Shawn sdwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Wulferdingen, Catlin cwulferdingen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4128 Financial Services
Wylde, Nanette nwylde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3730 Art and Art History Department
Wylie, Alyson awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311 Center for Healthy Communities
Wyrick, Jed jwyrick@csuchico.edu 530-898-6379 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Wysling, Robert rwysling@csuchico.edu 530-898-5230 University Public Engagement
Wysocki, Michelle mmwysocki@csuchico.edu 530-898-5934 Office of Admissions
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu