At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'W'

Name Email Phone Department
Wade, Alisa J awade@csuchico.edu 530-898-6873 History Department
Wagner, Ingrid iwagner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Wagner, Karen M kmwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4361 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Wagner, Ramona rlwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Wagner, Sherry srwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4999 Office of Admissions
Wahl, Kenny kwahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Wakefield, Alaina M awakefield2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Concrete Industry Management Program
Walborn, Christina L cwalborn@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Walden, Edward ewalden1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5506 Wildcat Recreation Center
Walker, Rainbow T rcrane1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Walker-Bernkrant, Haylee C hcwalker-bernkrant@csuchico.edu 530-898-4724 Chico State Enterprises
Wallen, Casey M cwallen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Wallin, Heather M hwallin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6306 IT Administrative Service Center
Walsh, Addison awalsh9@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5378 School of Nursing
Walters, Gary gjwalters@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Walton, Gail E. gwalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5578 Child Development Department
Wang, Zhaohong zwang25@csuchico.edu 530-898-4769 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Ward, Allison apward2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Warenycia, Michael D mwarenycia@csuchico.edu 530-898-3735 Art and Art History Department
Warner, Robert rwarner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4061 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Wasinger, Erik ewasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5651 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Wasinger, Liz eawasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Waters, Crystal M cwaters3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4649 College of Agriculture
Watkins, Amelia Hope awatkins5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6706 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Watkins, Greg gkwatkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5963 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Watson, Karen R kwatson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Watts, Michael mwatts@csuchico.edu 530-898-4340 Library Building Management and Student Personnel
Watts, Pauli pwatts@csuchico.edu 530-898-3753 Chico State Enterprises
Weatherby, Paul pweatherby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4488 University Advancement Services
Weaver, Ashlyn K aweaver7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6256 Anthropology Department
Weber, Lori M. lweber@csuchico.edu 530-898-4504 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Webster, Jackson P jwebster13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6539 Civil Engineering Department
Webster, Kelly kjwebster@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Weeber, Tracy A tweeber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5618 School of Nursing
Weherly, Kevin kweherly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Wei, Xinyu xwei1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3235 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Weingartner, Paul J pweingartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3492 School of Nursing
Wellersdick, Arthur J ajwellersdick@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Wells, Blain bmwells@csuchico.edu 530-898-6376 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Welsh, Thomas twelsh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Wenrich, Garret Thomas gtwenrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Werner, Heather hwerner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Werth, Laura M lmwerth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5029 Faculty Affairs and Success
Westbay, Jessica jkwestbay@csuchico.edu 530-898-5135 Procurement and Distribution Services
Westwood, Lisa lwestwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192 Anthropology Department
Whelan, Carly cwhelan2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4540 Anthropology Department
Whitchurch, Rene rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu 530-898-4907 College of Agriculture
White, Durl G dwhite44@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
White, Katelyn D kdwhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
White, Rosemary K rwhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5413 Graduate Studies
White, Sandi E swhite42@csuchico.edu 530-898-6231 Business and Finance
Whitley, April P apwhitley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5332 University Public Engagement
Whitmore, Kristin A kwhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6439 Child Development Laboratory
Whitmore, Susan swhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Whitney, Erin H ewhitney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6129 School of Education
Whittinghill, Joshuah jwhittinghill@csuchico.edu 530-898-5305 Technology and Learning Program
Wiesinger, Susan swiesinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Wiggins, Catherine crwiggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-4466 College of Natural Sciences
Wilder, Thomas J. twilder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5376 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Wildhaber, Betina D bdwildhaber1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Wildhaber, Steven swildhaber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5464 International Education and Global Engagement
Wiley, Donald R dwiley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4388 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Wilke, Phillip pwilke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Wilking, Jennifer jwilking@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Willadsen, Paul pwilladsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Willard, Eric ewillard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Willi, Megan M mwilli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6394 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Williams, Dacia C. dwilliams68@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Williams, Dana M dmwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5076 Sociology Department
Williams, Jay jwilliams12@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Williams, Kathy J kjwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5031 Economics Department
Williams, Lisa M lmwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Williamson, Genavra gmwilliamson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Willis, Haley B hmcgrath@csuchico.edu 530-898-4517 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Wills, Nathan nwills1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Wilms, Linda lswilms@csuchico.edu 530-898-4092 Chico State Enterprises
Wilson, Alex ccwilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6080 Learning Technology Services
Wilson, Ann cawilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4159 Library Administration
Wilson, Bianca M bwilson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 WellCat Counseling Center
Wilson, Doug edwilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5431 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Wilson, Erin ewilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Wilson, Kailey M kwilson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Wilson, Kayla B kwilson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3828 Human Resources Service Center
Wilson, Lauren S lswilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545 Sociology Department
Wilson, Maleta mwilson11@csuchico.edu 530-898-6897 Student Rights and Responsibilities
Wilson, Nickolas T nwilson17@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Wilson, Sarah Nicole swilson32@csuchico.edu 530-898-3596 Associated Students Human Resources
Wilson, Thea M tmwilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Wilson, Windy Mae wwilson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6965 Associated Students Financial Services
Wilt, Darin dwilt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589 Project and Change Management Office
Winch, Christopher M. cwinch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5624 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Winchell, Quinn qwinchell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Windom, Danielle Geneva dwindom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6374 Kinesiology Department
Winley, Tesia M tmwinley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Winslow, Rocky mrwinslow@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Wintrup, Geoffrey B gbwintrup@csuchico.edu 530-898-6102 University Communications
Wise-Presnell, Christopher L cpresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5346 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Withers, Mathew C mwithers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4093 Psychology Department
Witthans, Chris cwitthans@csuchico.edu 530-898-5615 Information Security
Wittmeier, Russell A rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731 Chico State Enterprises
Wittsell, Ricky D. rwittsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181 Biological Sciences Department
Wolcott, Sherrie Oilar sowolcott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3483 Biological Sciences Department
Wolfe, Gordon V. gwolfe2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4256 Biological Sciences Department
Wolfe, Valerie R vrwolfe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Won, Bo Yeong bywon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4609 Psychology Department
Wong, Alexander E. aewong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6695 Psychology Department
Wong, Eugene E eewong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Wong, Shelley M swong26@csuchico.edu 530-898-6442 Computer Science Department
Wong, Wai-hung whwong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5313 Philosophy Department
Wood, Lilita kinestudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4974 Kinesiology Department
Wood, Sarah swood16@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115 Office of Admissions
Woods, Leanne M lwoods5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5859 Liberal Studies Advising
Woodward, Sheryl swoodward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771 Human Resources Service Center
Wren, Natalie nlwren@csuchico.edu 530-898-5618 School of Nursing
Wright, Danny dewright@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Wright, Jason jdwright1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5710 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Wright, Jenna M jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Wright, Kendra K. kkwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6011 Associated Students Government
Wright, Saundra K. skwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Wright, Shawn sdwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Wright-Parrish, Jenna jlwright-parrish@csuchico.edu 530-898-3548 Facilities Management and Services
Wulferdingen, Catlin cwulferdingen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3599 College of Business
Wunsch, Brian C bwunsch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Wylie, Alyson awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311 Center for Healthy Communities
Wyrick, Jed jwyrick@csuchico.edu 530-898-6379 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Wysling, Robert rwysling@csuchico.edu 530-898-5230 University Public Engagement
Wysocki, Michelle mmwysocki@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu