At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'V'

Name Email Phone Department
Valdes, Liliana lvaldes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Valdivia-Perez, Guadalupe gvaldivia-perez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Valdovinos, Jose jvaldovinos1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Valencia Mendoza, Fidelina fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Valencia Rubio, Jorge jvalenciarubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-3907 Facilities Management and Services
Valentine, Reshawna rvalentine3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Valle-Santana, Lluvia T lvalle-santana@csuchico.edu 530-898-6260 Upward Bound II
Vallieres, Daniel dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Valtierra Salcido, Victor vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
van den Berg, Martin CJ mvandenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3472 Psychology Department
Van Ness, Clare cevanness@csuchico.edu 530-898-5674 Professional & Continuing Education
Vanderhyde, Jared Tyler jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Vanderkar, Lucas C lvanderkar1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Vang, Alisa Mai Mee avang28@csuchico.edu 530-898-3563 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Vang, Cindy cvang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6361 School of Social Work
Vang, Dale dvang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vang, Kao C kvang12@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Vang, Karen kvang27@csuchico.edu 530-898-5871 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Vang, Maria mvang13@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Vang, Sue svang6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5405 Associated Students Information Technology
Vang, Tang Judy tvang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Vang, Yeng A yvang13@csuchico.edu 530-898-5093 WellCat Counseling Center
Vanni, Scott M svanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-5129 Shop 3 College of ECC
Vansoest, Lia N lvansoest@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Varga, Bretton bvarga@csuchico.edu 530-898-6518 School of Education
Vargas, Azucena avargas12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration
Vargas, Kathy P kpvargas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Vassar, Allie B abvassar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3905 Facilities Management and Services
Vazquez, Blanca E bvazquez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vazquez Magallanes, Elvira evazquezmagallanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Veidlinger, Daniel dveidlinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4637 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Venes, Jane jvenes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Vieg, Meg mvieg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Villa, Thomas P tpvilla@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Marketing Department
Villanueva, Enrique evillanueva3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6237 Student Affairs
Villasenor, Pepe jvillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Villasenor, Sergio savillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Villegas Gonzalez, Enrique evillegasgonzalez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951 Office of Admissions
Vimalachandran, Nimalan nvimalachandran@csuchico.edu 530-898-3168 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Viotti, Paul pviotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4964 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Vodden, Justin jvodden@csuchico.edu 530-898-3693 University Public Engagement
VonMosch, Katey kvonmosch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5819 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Votava, Jeremy W jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5574 School of the Arts
Vue, Chieng Kham cvue2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5085 Degree Audit Programming
Vue, Ma Lai mvue17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442 Center for Healthy Communities
Vuk, Goran gvuk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu