At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'V'

Name Email Phone Department
Vader, Susan J svader@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Center
Valencia Mendoza, Fidelina fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172 University Housing
Valle, Llael V lvalle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Vallieres, Daniel dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Valtierra Salcido, Victor vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Van den Berg, Martin CJ mvandenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3472 Psychology Department
Van Dusen, Benjamin C bvandusen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4218 Science Education Department
Van Dusen, Sarah E svandusen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4655 Music and Theatre Department
Vanderhoof, Gail M gvanderhoof@csuchico.edu 530-898-3620 Creative Media and Technology
Vanderhyde, Jared Tyler jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Vang, Dale dvang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vang, Sue svang6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5405 Associated Students Information Technology
Vang, Tang Judy tvang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Vanni, Scott M svanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-5129 Shop 3 College of ECC
Varahamurti, Ramesh M. rvarahamurti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6353 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Vargas, Azucena avargas12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration Office
Vargas, Kathy P kpvargas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6596 Student Health Center
Veidlinger, Daniel dveidlinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4637 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Vela, Eddie evela@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Velasquez, Silvana svelasquez5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5067 Institutional Research
Villasenor, Pepe jvillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Villasenor, Sergio savillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Villegas, Paul pvillegas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017 MESA Engineering Program
Vimalachandran, Nimalan nvimalachandran@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Viotti, Paul pviotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4964 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Vodden, Justin jvodden@csuchico.edu 530-898-3693 University Public Engagement
Vodden, Tom tvodden@csuchico.edu 530-898-3256 Creative Media and Technology
Voet, Daniel dvoet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5544 Business Information Technology Services
Voigtritter, Karl R kvoigtritter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
von Bargen, Karen E. kvonbargen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5608 Faculty Affairs
Von Berg, Shelley svonberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4517 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
von Wedel, Randall rvonwedel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Votava, Jeremy W jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5774 Music and Theatre Department
Vue, Pa pnvue@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Vugrenes, Kohner A kvugrenes@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Research Foundation
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu