At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'V'

Name Email Phone Department
Vacant, Position upe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5791 Office of Commencement
Valdes, Liliana lvaldes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Valencia Mendoza, Fidelina fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 Facilities Management and Services
Valencia Rubio, Jorge jvalenciarubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vallieres, Daniel dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Valtierra Salcido, Victor vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Van den Berg, Martin CJ mvandenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3472 Psychology Department
Van Ness, Clare cevanness@csuchico.edu 530-898-5674 Professional & Continuing Education
Vancil, Christian H cvancil@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Vanderhyde, Jared Tyler jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Vang, Cindy cvang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6361 School of Social Work
Vang, Dale dvang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vang, Maria mvang13@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Vang, Sue svang6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5405 Associated Students Information Technology
Vang, Tang Judy tvang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Vang, Yeng yvang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4217 AS Dining Services
Vang, Yeng A yvang13@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Counseling Center
Vanni, Scott M svanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-5129 Shop 3 College of ECC
Vanzetti, Loretti lvanzetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3683 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Varahamurti, Ramesh M. rvarahamurti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4619 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Varga, Bretton bvarga@csuchico.edu 530-898-6518 School of Education
Vargas, Azucena avargas12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration
Vargas, Kathy P kpvargas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5343 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Vassar, Allie B abvassar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3905 Facilities Management and Services
Vazquez, Blanca E bvazquez3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vazquez Magallanes, Elvira evazquezmagallanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Vega Ramirez, Juan E jvega16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415 International Education and Global Engagement
Vega-Mendoza, Monica mvega-mendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Veidlinger, Daniel dveidlinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4637 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Vela, Eddie evela@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Venes, Jane jvenes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Villa, Thomas P tpvilla@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Marketing Department
Villalobos, Jackelin C jvillalobos11@csuchico.edu 530-898-4985 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Villasenor, Pepe jvillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Villasenor, Sergio savillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Villegas, Paul pvillegas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017 MESA Engineering Program
Vimalachandran, Nimalan nvimalachandran@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Viotti, Paul pviotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4964 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Vodden, Justin jvodden@csuchico.edu 530-898-3693 University Public Engagement
Von Mosch, Katelyn R kvonmosch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5819 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Votava, Jeremy W jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5574 School of the Arts
Vue, Chieng Kham cvue2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5085 Degree Audit Programming
Vue, Janee jvue11@csuchico.edu 530-898-3272 Center for Enterprise Systems and Informatics Research
Vue, Ma Lai mvue17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442 Center for Healthy Communities
Vuk, Goran gvuk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu