At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'O'

Name Email Phone Department
O Rourke, Patrick D. pdorourke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5449 College of Agriculture
Oakes, Monica E meoakes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Oakley, Stewart M. soakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Obayashi, Aric aobayashi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5460 AS Conference Services
O'Brien, Brooks beobrien@csuchico.edu 530-898-6728 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
O'Brien, Matthew mjobrien@csuchico.edu 530-898-5696 Anthropology Department
Ochoa, Myrna maochoa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration Office
O'Connor, Dennis M. dmoconnor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4829 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
O'Connor, Melanie mloconnor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5905 Staff Council
Odom, Megan modom@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
O'Donnell, Evanne eodonnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5609 Faculty Affairs
Oesau, Kathryn E keoesau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302 Business Information Systems Department
Ohland, Angela aohland@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Olguin, Jeremy D jdolguin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4863 Office of Accessible Technology and Services
Olivera, Joshua J. jolivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Oloff-Lewis, Jennifer joloff-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5184 School of Education
Olson, Chad colson11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5305 Technology and Learning Program
Olson, Greg gsolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317 Creative Media and Technology
Olson, Maria C. mcolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Olvera, Mariana molvera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6333 University Box Office
Omarzai, Sherazkhan somarzai@csuchico.edu 530-898-3213 Physics Department
Ondracek, Dan dondracek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
O'Neal, Gina groneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6336 Student Financial Services
Oppy, Brian J. boppy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4609 Psychology Department
Ordorica, Cheryl cordorica@csuchico.edu 530-898-3246 College of Communication and Education
Ormond, Rebecca J rormond@csuchico.edu 530-898-3303 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Ornelas, Vince vornelas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5445 School of Social Work
Oros Medina, Laura loros@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346 Research Foundation
Osborne, Shawn M sosborne2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3260 Management Department
Osby, Douglas H dosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172 University Housing
Ott, Jennifer R jrott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Ott, Lisa lsott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6563 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ottem, Regina M. rottem@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165 School of Nursing
Owens, Peter B pbowens@csuchico.edu 530-898-5403 Center for Economic Development
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu