At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'O'

Name Email Phone Department
Oakley, Stewart M. soakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Obaidi, Ihsan iobaidi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Oberdorf, Reagan Shane roberdorf1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
O'Brien, Matthew mjobrien@csuchico.edu 530-898-5696 Anthropology Department
Ochoa, Rafael rochoa4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Ochoa Valadez, Ashley M amochoavaladez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
O'Connell, Marissa moconnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6678 Office of Admissions
O'Connor, Dennis M. dmoconnor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4829 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Odom, Megan modom@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
O'Donnell, Jessica Anne jodonnell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3686 University Advancement
Oelrichs, Amy aroelrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592 Communication Studies Program
Oesau, Jeff joesau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3606 Student Financial Services
Oesau, Kathryn E keoesau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3267 Marketing Department
Ogbonna, Obioha oogbonna@csuchico.edu 530-898-5159 Information Security
Ohland, Angela aohland@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
O'Kelley, Conner cokelley2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Old, Brian A bold@csuchico.edu 530-332-8083 Construction Management Department
O'Leary, Connor N coleary4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Butte Creek Ecological Preserve
Olejarczuk, Paul polejarczuk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Olesen, Anna aolesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3620 Media & Design Services
Olguin, Jeremy D jdolguin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4863 Technology Equity and Inclusion
Oliver, Richard L roliver3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5940 Community Action Volunteers in Education
Oloff-Lewis, Jennifer joloff-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5184 School of Education
Olson, Brad bolson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Olson, Greg gsolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317 Media & Design Services
Olson, Maria C. mcolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Olynyk, Coral L colynyk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4579 Foster Youth Program
Omarzai, Sherazkhan somarzai@csuchico.edu 530-898-3213 Physics Department
O'Neal, Gina groneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6336 Student Financial Services
Oney, Crystal coney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6768 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Oppy, Brian J. boppy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Ordorica, Cheryl cordorica@csuchico.edu 530-898-3246 College of Communication and Education
Orellana, Ricardo A rorellana3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6406 College of Agriculture
Orihuela Leon, Carolina R corihuela@csuchico.edu 530-898-6624 Classification & Compensation
Ormond, Rebecca rormond@csuchico.edu 530-898-3303 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Ornelas, Vincent vornelas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5445 School of Social Work
Orr, Steven sorr@csuchico.edu 530-898-4448 Library Systems Office
Ortega, Edith eortega2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ortiz, Hunter L hlortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6024 University Farm
Ortiz, Jackie M jortiz38@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Ortiz, John C jortiz24@csuchico.edu 530-898-6241 Tribal Relations
Osby, Douglas H dosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Osegueda, Laurel E leosegueda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Osorio, Gerardo gosorio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ospina Salcedo, Maria Ximena xmospina@csuchico.edu 530-898-5412 Study Abroad and Exchange
Oster, Caroline coster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235 School of Social Work
Ott, Lisa lsott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ott, Michelle mlott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6878 Art and Art History Department
Ottem, Regina M. rottem@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Ottoboni, Brendan bottoboni@csuchico.edu 530-898-5342 Civil Engineering Department
Ottoboni, Susan sottoboni@csuchico.edu 530-898-3752 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Owen, Jennifer jlowen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Owens, Peter B pbowens@csuchico.edu 530-898-4416 Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu