At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'N'

Name Email Phone Department
Naas, Ken N. knaas1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Nagai, Sanae snagai@csuchico.edu 530-898-6294 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Naik, Sayali A snaik5@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Distributed Learning Technologies
Nakamura, Ayako anakamura@csuchico.edu 530-898-4655 Music and Theatre Department
Nakao, Suzie A snakao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Narad, Richard rnarad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5309 Health and Community Services Department
Navarro, Ana-Cristina anavarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661 Health and Community Services Department
Navarro, Lorena lnavarro16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 College of Natural Sciences
Neal, Alex akneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Nedved, Garreth gnedved@csuchico.edu 530-898-5273 Distributed Learning Technologies
Needels, Wendy wneedels@csuchico.edu 530-898-4661 Office of Admissions
Needham, Randy RNeedham@csuchico.edu 530-898-3849 Geographical Information Center
Negahban, Arash anegahban@csuchico.edu 530-898-6477 Business Information Systems Department
Neilsen, Laura ldnielsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3016 School of Social Work
Nelsen, Jennifer jmnelsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259 Finance and Marketing Department
Nelson, Crystal A chollinshead@csuchico.edu 530-898-6439 Child Development Laboratory
Nelson, Jim jrnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3344 Applications and Data Services
Nelson, Linda C. lcnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Nelson, Nicholas J njnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3415 Physics Department
Neuhart, Stephanie sneuhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5433 Classification & Compensation
Neumann, Mary mneumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5961 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Nevarez, Fallon K fnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4894 Center For Entrepreneurship
Nevarez, Holly hnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4994 Health and Community Services Department
Newby, Tia tnewby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142 Communication Studies Program
Newell, Patrick A pnewell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5394 Library Administration
Newland, Aubrey anewland1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4896 Kinesiology Department
Newport, Eric enewport@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Newton, Mark H mhnewton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Nice, Jason jnice@csuchico.edu 530-898-6718 History Department
Nice, Laura E. lnice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5534 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Nicholaw, Melissa mnicholaw@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Nichols, Andrew acnichols@csuchico.edu 530-898-4582 School of Education
Nichols, Christopher J. cjnichols@csuchico.edu 530-898-5541 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Nies, Sean M snies1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4308 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Nikolai, Ann anikolai@csuchico.edu 530-898-5858 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Nissen, Jayson jnissen1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Nissen, Karen knissen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6354 History Department
Nitzky, William D wnitzky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4953 Anthropology Department
Nixon, Stephanie sanixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3882 Facilities Management and Services
Noble, Mazi A. mnoble@csuchico.edu 530-898-4159 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Nodzak, Andrew J anodzak@csuchico.edu 530-898-3489 College of Natural Sciences
Noel-Camacho, Amber M anoel-camacho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Noey, Brandt M bnoey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Nolting, Ben C bcnolting@csuchico.edu 530-898-5508 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Nomura, Kimihiko knomura@csuchico.edu 530-898-6352 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Nooney, Robert rnooney@csuchico.edu 530-898-5150 Intercollegiate Athletics
Nord, Tracy G tnord@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Norris, James R jnorris12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5446 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Norton, Travis Edward tenorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Novikov, Emily C enovikov@csuchico.edu 530-898-5388 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Noziska, Natalie M nnoziska@csuchico.edu 530-898-5866 Accounts Payable
Nuester, Jochen jnuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Nunn, Flora fnunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6881 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Nunn, Neil nnunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3894 Facilities Management and Services
Nyby, Mathew T. mnyby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6619 Degree Audit Programming
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu