At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'N'

Name Email Phone Department
Naas, Ken N. knaas1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Nakamura, Ayako anakamura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152 Music and Theatre Department
Nakao, Suzie A snakao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Narad, Richard rnarad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5309 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Navarrete, Christopher J cnavarrete1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152 Music and Theatre Department
Navarro, Lorena lnavarro16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Neal, Alex akneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Neal, Tracy B tbneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Neddeau, Browning M bmneddeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4227 School of Education
Needham, Randy RNeedham@csuchico.edu 530-898-3849 Geographical Information Center
Negahban, Arash anegahban@csuchico.edu 530-898-6477 Business Information Systems Department
Nelsen, Jennifer jmnelsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259 Finance and Marketing Department
Nelson, Geoff Wilfred gnelson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4162 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Nelson, Jaime L. jlnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5043 School of Social Work
Nelson, Jim jrnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3344 Applications and Data Services
Nelson, Linda C. lcnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6751 Office of the Registrar
Nelson, Marshall Kekoa mnelson55@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Nelson, Nicholas J njnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3415 Physics Department
Nelson, Rebecca ranelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5210 Faculty Development
Nelson, Sean D tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Nenadal, Lindsey lnenadal@csuchico.edu 530-898-5250 Child Development Department
Neumann, Mary mneumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5961 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Nevarez, Holly hnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4994 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Newby, Tia tnewby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142 Communication Studies Program
Newell, Patrick A pnewell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5394 Library Administration
Newland, Aubrey anewland1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4896 Kinesiology Department
Newport, Eric enewport@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Nguyen, Danny dnguyen5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Nice, Jason jnice@csuchico.edu 530-898-6718 History Department
Nice, Laura E. lnice@csuchico.edu 530-898-5534 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Nichols, Christopher J. cjnichols@csuchico.edu 530-898-5290 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Nicodemus, Christopher cnicodemus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4998 University Police
Nies, Sean M snies1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4308 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Nigro-Dorton, Cosima J cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6856 University Box Office
Nikolai, Ann anikolai@csuchico.edu 530-898-5858 Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Nissen, Karen knissen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6354 History Department
Nitzky, William D wnitzky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4953 Anthropology Department
Nixon, Stephanie sanixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3882 Facilities Management and Services
Nodzak, Andrew J anodzak@csuchico.edu 530-898-3489 College of Natural Sciences
Noel-Camacho, Amber M anoel-camacho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3162 Tribal Relations
Nomura, Kimihiko knomura@csuchico.edu 530-898-6352 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Nooney, Robert rnooney@csuchico.edu 530-898-5150 Intercollegiate Athletics
Nord, Tracy G tnord@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Norris, James R jnorris12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5446 University Farm
Noziska, Natalie M nnoziska@csuchico.edu 530-898-5866 Accounts Payable
Nuester, Emily J. enuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-6315 Biological Sciences Department
Nunn, Neil nnunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3894 Facilities Management and Services
Nyby, Mathew T. mnyby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6619 Degree Audit Programming
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu