At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'K'

Name Email Phone Department
Kaczynski, Kristen kkaczynski@csuchico.edu 530-898-6340 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Kagan, David T. dkagan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4575 Physics Department
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu 530-515-3165 School of Nursing
Kallio, Gregory A. gkallio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5346 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Kalman, Janice jkalman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Health and Community Services Department
Kampmann, Mark T mtkampmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-3896 Facilities Management and Services
Kang, Linda lkang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6504 University Housing
Kanji, Ritesh rdkanji@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5225 School of Nursing
Kasik, Brittany N bkasik@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Keeler, Anne amkeeler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Keesling, Kyle K kkeesling@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Keller, Dave M. DMKeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5040 Biological Sciences Department
Keller, Pamela pakeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-6387 Finance and Marketing Department
Kelley, John jkelley18@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Kelley, Chaz cmkelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6158 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Kelly, Stacey J. sjkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458 School of Nursing
Kelly, Cameron W. cwkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483 University Housing
Kelly, John P jkelly33@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Kelly, James P jpkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4144 Enterprise Systems
Kelly, Cindy L. clkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Kelly, Erin K ekkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6277 English Department
Kendhammer, Lisa K lkendhammer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5728 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Kennedy, John jkennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4515 Enterprise Systems
Kennedy, Sharon A. sakennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kennedy, Dorothy djkennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kenoyer, Rosanne rkenoyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4765 Graduate Studies
Kerns, Daniel J dkerns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5979 Civil Engineering Department
Khanchandani, Nancy nkhanchandani@csuchico.edu 530-898-5228 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Khang, Som skhang@csuchico.edu 530-898-4194 Student Financial Services
Kidwell, Frances (Cricket) fkidwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6136 School of Education
Kilcoyne, Heather L hlkilcoyne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Kim, Nanhee nhkim@csuchico.edu 530-898-5367 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Kim, Hyunjung hkim18@csuchico.edu 530-898-5939 Management Department
Kinch, Katherine kkinch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Kincheloe, Laurie A. lkincheloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4650 Mathematics and Statistics Department
King, Kelsey M kcarver@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3733 English Department
King, Melanie D mdking@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061 Nutrition and Food Science Department
King, Alexis B abking@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474 University Housing
Kinkle, Dan dkinkle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3248 Music and Theatre Department
Kinsey, Kathy N kkinsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348 Research Foundation
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5618 School of Nursing
Kirby, Kathleen kkirby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5797 Rural California Nursing Preceptorship Program
Kirk, Larry L. lkirk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Kirn, Shelly A. sakirn@csuchico.edu 530-898-5757 Biological Sciences Department
Kiser, Terry L. tkiser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Kissinger, Beth bkissinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5007 Enterprise Applications
Kitchell, Jeni jkitchell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5910 University Budget Office
Kittle, Peter pkittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3241 English Department
Kizirian, Tim tkizirian@csuchico.edu 530-898-6463 Accounting Department
Klein, Lynda M. lklein@csuchico.edu 530-898-5300 Physics Department
Kline, Linda M. lkline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Klobodu, Seth S ssklobodu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6163 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Klungtvet-Morano, Meka mklungtvet-morano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6874 School of Social Work
Knapp, Corinne clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3680 AS Dining Services
Knecht, Ron rknecht@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Knigge, LaDona lknigge@csuchico.edu 530-898-5881 Geography and Planning Department
Knight, Edward edknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Knight, Robert M. rmknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-5351 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Knipe, Gema A. gknipe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4422 School of Nursing
Knox, Marie mdknox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Kobrina-Coolidge, Julia R. jkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3836 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Koch, Lynne ldkoch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6620 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Koch, Aaron P akoch3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kodai, Scott skodai@csuchico.edu 530-898-4992 Information Technology Support Services
Koehler, Harold A HKoehler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5676 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Kofford, Mitch mkofford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5856 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Kohut, Kathryn kkohut@csuchico.edu 530-898-5757 Biological Sciences Department
Kokal, Paula pkokal@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Kokkonakis , Alexandra akokkinakis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5542 Sociology Department
Kolb, Bill wkolb@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Koperwhats, Bill wkoperwhats@csuchico.edu 530-898-6545 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Korber, Irene ikorber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6487 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Kornbluh, Mariah mkornbluh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6695 Psychology Department
Korte, Michelle mkorte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5207 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Kotar, Michael E. mkotar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6610 School of Education
Kragel, Jeffrey J. jjkragel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Kralj, Holly T. hkralj@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165 School of Nursing
Kramer, Ronda rjkramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6067 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Kramer, Elaine M ekramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5847 AS Conference Services
Krater, Sharleen skrater@csuchico.edu 530-898-6011 Associated Students Government
Kreamer, Adelaide akreamer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Kreb, Brian Edward bkreb@csuchico.edu 530-898-3212 Geographical Information Center
Kredo, Kurtis kkredo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4414 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Kreskey, Donna D dkreskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5258 Psychology Department
Kritikos, Suzi sekritikos@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Krok, Stephen skrok@csuchico.edu 530-898-6401 Enterprise Systems
Kruger, Bob R. trkruger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6488 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Kruger, Pamela pkruger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6213 Library Special Collections
Kucich, Marjorie mkucich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kuhn, Penelope L. pkuhn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6750 Psychology Department
Kuhne, Tricia N tkuhne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6063 Student Health Service
Kuintzle, Gaylene gkuintzle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Kurtz, Megan mkurtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Kuzmack, Dave dkuzmack@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Kymmell, Willem wkymmell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6221 Construction Management Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu