At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'K'

Name Email Phone Department
Kaczynski, Kristen kkaczynski@csuchico.edu 530-898-6340 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Kagan, David T. dkagan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4575 Physics Department
Kaiser, Benjamin H bkaiser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5863 Kinesiology Department
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu 530-515-4422 School of Nursing
Kalman, Janice jkalman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Kamph, Jessica jsanford2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kanter-Monfort, Billie BKanter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5981 California Pavement Preservation Center
Karas, Sheryl Ann skaras1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5225 School of Nursing
Kasik, Brittany N bkasik@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Kassel, Jordan jkassel1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Kavanagh, Casey ckavanagh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Keegan, Megan Mary englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Keener, Shelley L skeener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4034 University Police
Keller, David M. DMKeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5040 Biological Sciences Department
Keller, Pamela pakeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Kelley, Chaz cmkelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Kelley, Kate M kmkelley1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5002 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Kelly, Cameron P cpkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5683 Honors Program
Kelly, Cameron W. cwkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4732 Academic Advising Programs
Kelly, Cindy L. clkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Kelly, Erin K ekkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6277 English Department
Kelly, James P jpkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4144 Enterprise Systems
Kelly, Stacey J. sjkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458 School of Nursing
Kelly, Susan skelly3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4599 Science Education Department
Kelly, Vance vkelly1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362 Chico State Enterprises
Kendell, Ashley E akendell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4793 Anthropology Department
Kendhammer, Lisa K lkendhammer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5353 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Kennedy, John jkennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4515 Enterprise Systems
Kennedy, Sharon A. sakennedy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Keopraseuth, Katie K kkeopraseuth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060 WellCat Health Center
Kerns, Daniel J dkerns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5979 Civil Engineering Department
Keyawa-Boyd, Margie mkeyawa-boyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6201 Academic Senate
Khang, Sandy skhang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4114 Office of Admissions
Khang, Som skhang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6595 Student Financial Services
Khweled, Rhianne Hannia rkhweled@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Kialashaki, Arash akialashaki@csuchico.edu 530-898-4960 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Kidd, Kris E. kekidd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908 Psychology Department
Kilcoyne, Heather L hlkilcoyne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Kim, Esther ekim@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Kim, Hyunjung hkim18@csuchico.edu 530-898-4835 Management Department
Kimakwa, Sarah skimakwa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3227 Management Department
Kimbell, Kevin D kdkimbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6389 Finance and Marketing Department
Kincheloe, Laurie A. lkincheloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Kincheloe, Zack zkincheloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
King, Alexis B abking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827 University Housing
King, Griffin tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
King, Jules jking5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
King, Melanie D mdking@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Kinkle, Dan dkinkle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634 School of Nursing
Kirby, Kathleen J. kkirby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5795 School of Nursing
Kirby, Kathleen kkirby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5797 Rural California Nursing Preceptorship Program
Kirk, Larry L. lkirk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Kirn, Shelly A. sakirn@csuchico.edu 530-898-5757 Biological Sciences Department
Kitch, Zachariah zkitch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 Facilities Management and Services
Kitchen, Blake R brkitchen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kitchen, Lisa ldkitchen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kittle, Peter pkittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3241 English Department
Klein, Katie kklein1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Klein, Lynda M. lklein@csuchico.edu 530-898-5300 Physics Department
Kline, Linda M. lkline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Klobodu, Seth S ssklobodu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6163 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Klungtvet-Morano, Meka mklungtvet-morano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6874 School of Social Work
Knapp, Corinne clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3179 University Housing
Knecht, Ron rknecht@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Knigge, LaDona lknigge@csuchico.edu 530-898-5881 Geography and Planning Department
Knight, Edward edknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Knipe, Gema A. gknipe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4422 School of Nursing
Knowles, John jfknowles@csuchico.edu 530-898-0000 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Knox, Marie mdknox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6183 Philosophy Department
Knutson, Amanda A aaknutson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6211 Recreational Sports
Koch, Aaron P akoch3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6610 School of Education
Kodai, Scott skodai@csuchico.edu 530-898-4992 IT Support Services
Koehler, Harold A HKoehler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5676 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Kokkinakis, Alexandra akokkinakis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5542 Sociology Department
Kolb, Bill wkolb@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Koperwhats, Bill wkoperwhats@csuchico.edu 530-898-6545 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Korber, Irene ikorber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6487 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Korovina, Nadia nkorovina@csuchico.edu 530-898-5541 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Korte, Michelle mkorte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5207 Financial Services
Kragel, Jeffrey J. jjkragel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Kralj, Holly T. hkralj@csuchico.edu 530-898-5336 School of Nursing
Kramer, Ronda rjkramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6067 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Krater, Sharleen skrater@csuchico.edu 530-898-3413 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Kreb, Brian Edward bkreb@csuchico.edu 530-898-3212 Geographical Information Center
Kredo, Kurtis kkredo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4414 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Kreskey, Donna D dkreskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5258 Psychology Department
Krok, Stephen skrok@csuchico.edu 530-898-6401 Enterprise Systems
Krug, Susan E sekrug@csuchico.edu 530-898-6164 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Kruger, Pamela pkruger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6213 Library Special Collections
Krystek-Duenas, Heather M hkrystek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Kucich, Marjorie mkucich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Kuhn, Penelope L. pkuhn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6750 Psychology Department
Kulkarni, Mayur tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Kunst, Aaron R arkunst@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752 Center for Healthy Communities
Kurtz, Megan mkurtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6238 University Housing
Kuzmack, Dave dkuzmack@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu