At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'F'

Name Email Phone Department
Faaita Jr, Mark G mfaaita@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Fahey, Thomas D. TFahey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4969 Kinesiology Department
Fairbanks, Dean dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5780 Geography and Planning Department
Fairchild, Sabrina sfairchild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4971 Kinesiology Department
Faith, Cassandra L. cfaith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5680 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Fales, Scott swfales@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Fallscheer, Leonard lfallscheer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5346 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Faria, Brian M bmfaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Farrell, Brenton bmfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6797 English Department
Farrell, Brian bkfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Farrell, Courtney cafarrell@csuchico.edu 530-570-5342 Geographical Information Center
Fassieux, Tatiana tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fawns, Kimberly kfawns2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Feemster, JD jfeemster@csuchico.edu 530-898-3059 Applications and Data Services
Feldstein, Rebecca M rfeldstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6878 Art and Art History Department
Fenske, Julie jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fercho, Rebecca A rfercho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Service
Ferdon, Noelle cnferdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Ferguson, Lora D. ldferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Ferguson, Anne C. aferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6334 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Ferguson, Holly S hferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4158 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Ferguson, Kiley L klferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Fernandez, Danielle dfernandez8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6258 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Ferrari, Chiara F cfferrari@csuchico.edu 530-898-4647 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Fichtner, Friederike ffichtner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4479 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Fierro, Danielle dfierro1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3350 AS Conference Services
Finney, Margaret A. mfinney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Fintel, Erik efintel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3850 Geographical Information Center
Fiore, Elizabeth efiore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4168 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Fishkin, Michael D. mdfishkin@csuchico.edfu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Flake, Sandra M. sflake@csuchico.edu 530-898-5662 English Department
Flannery, Diana dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993 Health and Community Services Department
Fleming, Eric W ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Fleming-Nuester, Emily J. enuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-6315 Biological Sciences Department
Flores, Anna aflores40@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Flores, Erica J ejflores@csuchico.edu 530-898-3125 College of Communication and Education
Flores, Elisa I emillan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4636 University Information Center
Flowerdew, Michele mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Fogel, Brian L. bfogel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5123 Intercollegiate Athletics
Fomin, Sergei sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Foor, Crystal cfoor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4282 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Forberg, James Edward jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399 Research Foundation
Forberg, Erin eforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Ford, Richard L. rford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Ford, Marsail mjford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5606 Research Foundation
Ford, Nolan R. nrford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Forman, Diana deforman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Fortin, Barbara A. bfortin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4113 Enrollment Management
Fortune, Brittany R bfortune@csuchico.edu 530-898-4182 Finance and Marketing Department
Fosen, Christian cfosen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5269 English Department
Foster, Stevie sfoster8@csuchico.edu 530-898-4729 Biological Sciences Department
Fox, Sherry D. sdfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Fox, Marina msfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Foster Youth Program
Fox, Georgia gfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5583 Anthropology Department
Foxworthy, Emily A eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752 Center for Healthy Communities
Foy, Ayla Kathryn afoy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997 Research Foundation
Frakes, Lory lfrakes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 University Housing
Francis, Robert S. rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 University Housing
Francis, Dana dfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6218 Testing Office/Computer-Based Testing Center
Francis, Bob rfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910 Facilities Management and Services
Frank, Dawn T. dtfrank@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Franklin, Matthew E mefranklin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5917 University Public Engagement
Franquet, Claudine cfranquet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5551 Technology and Learning Program
Fraser, Brandon J bfraser2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3168 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Fraternali, Giuseppina gfraternali@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Frawley, Susan C sfrawley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136 Multicultural and Gender Studies Department
Freitas, Bret bfreitas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Friedrich, Stephen smfriedrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Frisbee, Laura lfrisbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3884 Facilities Management and Services
Fry, Sarah C. sfry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4547 College of Communication and Education
Fry, Brandon C bfry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963 Psychology Department
Fuentes, Lori lfuentes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6905 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Fuhs, David C. dfuhs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4852 Enterprise Applications
Funk, Susie A. sfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5106 Office of the Registrar
Funk, Ember efunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Funk, Jenny jcfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5043 School of Social Work
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu