At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'F'

Name Email Phone Department
Faaita Jr, Mark G mfaaita@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629 Communication Studies Program
Fairbanks, Dean dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5780 Geography and Planning Department
Fairchild, Sabrina sfairchild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4971 Kinesiology Department
Faith, Cassandra L. cfaith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5990 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Fales, Jenny jbreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678 Center for Healthy Communities
Fales, Scott swfales@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Faria, Brian M bmfaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Farly, Marc B mbfarly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Farly, Marc B mbfarly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6877 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Farrell, Brenton bmfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6797 English Department
Farrell, Courtney cafarrell@csuchico.edu 530-570-5342 Geographical Information Center
Farris, Danielle R drfarris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484 School of Nursing
Fassieux, Tatiana tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fawns, Kimberly kfawns2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6334 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Feder-Sawyer, Amanda E afeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6258 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Fegley, Heather N hfegley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5708 Intercollegiate Athletics
Felder, Beau brfelder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Feldstein, Rebecca M rfeldstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6878 Art and Art History Department
Fenske, Julie jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5460 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fercho, Becky A rfercho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Center
Ferdon, Noelle cnferdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Ferguson, Holly S hferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4158 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Ferguson, Lora D. ldferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Fernandes, Devin S dfernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Fernandes, Kathy kafernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-3280 Vice Provost for Academic Programs
Fernandez, Carlos M cmfernandez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Ferrari, Chiara cfferrari@csuchico.edu 530-898-4647 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Fichtner, Friederike ffichtner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4479 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Fieldsted, Jerry D jfieldsted@csuchico.edu 530-898-4134 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Fierro, Danielle dfierro1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3350 AS Conference Services
Fierro, Tony afierro3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6681 Enterprise Applications
Findlay, Michael S. mfindlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Finney, Margaret A. mfinney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Fintel, Erik efintel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3850 Geographical Information Center
Fiore, Elizabeth efiore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4168 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Fishkin, Michael D. mdfishkin@csuchico.edfu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Flannery, Diana dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Fleming, Eric W ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Flores, Anna aflores40@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Flowerdew, Michele mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Fogel, Brian L. bfogel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5123 Intercollegiate Athletics
Fomin, Sergei sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Foor, Crystal cfoor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3380 Bell Memorial Union Administration
Forberg, Erin eforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Forberg, James Edward jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399 Research Foundation
Forman, Diana deforman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Fortin, Barbara A. bfortin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4113 Enrollment Management
Fosen, Christian cfosen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5269 English Department
Fox, Georgia gfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6193 Anthropology Department
Fox, Heather L hfox1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Fox, Marina msfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Foster Youth Program
Fox, Sherry D. sdfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Foxworthy, Emily A eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Frakes, Lory lfrakes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790 University Housing
Francis, Bob rfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910 Facilities Management and Services
Francis, Robert S. rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 University Housing
Frank, Dawn T. dtfrank@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Franks, Matthew W mfranks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5857 English Department
Franquet, Claudine cfranquet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5551 Technology and Learning Program
Fraser, Brandon J bfraser2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3168 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Frawley, Susan C sfrawley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Freebird, Cedar cfreebird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Freitas, Bret bfreitas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Frias, Stephanye Alexandra sfrias2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Friedman, Jay R jfriedman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4890 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Friedrich, Stephen smfriedrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Frisbee, Laura lfrisbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3884 Facilities Management and Services
Fry, Brandon C bfry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963 Psychology Department
Fuentes, Lori lfuentes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6905 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Fuhs, David C. dfuhs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4852 Kinesiology Department
Fuller, Emily E efuller2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Funk, Ember efunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5638 Child Development Laboratory
Funk, Jenny jcfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Funk, Joshua M jfunk1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3730 Art and Art History Department
Funk, Melanie A mfunk2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091 Communication Studies Program
Funk, Susie A. sfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5106 Office of the Registrar
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu