At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'F'

Name Email Phone Department
Faaita Jr, Mark G mfaaita@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629 Communication Studies Program
Fabian Contreras, Rosa H rfabiancontreras@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Early Outreach and Support Programs
Fabish, Lisa B. lbfabish@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Fairbanks, Dean dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5780 Geography and Planning Department
Fairchild, Caroline cfairchild@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Faith, Cassandra L. cfaith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5990 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Fales, Scott swfales@csuchico.edu 530-898-5856 University Farm
Faletti, Rina rfaletti@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Fang, Alisha afang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Faria, Brian M bmfaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906 Facilities Management and Services
Farmer, Aaron D afarmer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4566 WellCat Health Center
Farrell, Brenton bmfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6797 English Department
Farrell, Courtney A cafarrell@csuchico.edu 530-570-5342 Geographical Information Center
Farrer, Michelle mlbaxter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Farris, Danielle R drfarris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Fassieux, Tatiana tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fawns, Kimberly kfawns2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6334 University Farm
Feder-Sawyer, Amanda E afeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Fegley, Heather N hfegley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5708 Intercollegiate Athletics
Feher, Amelia A afeher1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Felix, Patricia C pfelix@csuchico.edu 530-898-6728 Chico State Enterprises
Fenske, Julie jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Ferguson, Holly hferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6905 Provost Office
Fernandes, Devin S dfernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Fernandes, Kathy kafernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-3280 Academic Programs
Fernandez, Cinthya cfernandez14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6196 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Fernandez, Danielle dfernandez8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6258 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Ferrari, Chiara cfferrari@csuchico.edu 530-898-3094 Faculty Development
Fichtner, Friederike ffichtner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4479 Languages and Cultures Department
Fidler, Matthew A. mafidler@csuchico.edu 530-898-3940 North State Public Radio
Fieldsted, Jerry jfieldsted@csuchico.edu 530-898-4134 Provost Office
Fierro, Danielle dfierro1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3350 AS Dining Services
Fierro, Tony afierro3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6681 Enterprise Applications
Finley, Katelyn R kfinley2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811 Chico State Enterprises
Finney, Margaret A. mfinney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Fintel, Erik efintel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3850 Geographical Information Center
Fisher, Kristen M kfisher5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3502 Wildcat Recreation Center
Fishkin, Michael D. mdfishkin@csuchico.edfu 530-898-5896 North State Public Radio
Fishman, Darwin dfishman2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Flagg, Jackie R jrcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Flannery, Diana dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Fleming, Eric W ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Flores, Anna aflores40@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Flores, Christopher O cflores18@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168 University Housing
Flowerdew, Michele mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916 Chico State Enterprises
Fogel, Brian L. bfogel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5123 Intercollegiate Athletics
Fomin, Sergei sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Foor, Crystal cfoor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4385 Associated Students Human Resources
Forberg, Erin eforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Forberg, James Edward jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399 Chico State Enterprises
Ford, Richard L. rford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4650 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Forman, Diana deforman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Fosen, Christian cfosen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Foulk, Sarah sfoulk@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Foxworthy, Emily A eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Fraizer, Lani efraizer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5801 Professional & Continuing Education
Francis, Robert S. rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 Facilities Management and Services
Franco, Katia Samoilova ksfranco@csuchico.edu 530-898-6307 Philosophy Department
Frank, Dawn T. dtfrank@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Franklin, Connor bfranklin4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Franklin, Matthew E mefranklin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374 Classroom Technology Services
Franklin, Valerie J vjfranklin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4519 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Franks, Matthew W mfranks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5857 English Department
Franquet, Claudine cfranquet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5551 Technology and Learning Program
Franzetti, Cristiana R crfranzetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music and Theatre Department
Fraser, Brandon J bfraser2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3168 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Frawley, Susan C sfrawley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Frazer, Cody S cfrazer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242 Biological Sciences Department
Freebird, Cedar cfreebird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6173 AS Dining Services
Freitas, Brady D bfreitas4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Freitas, Bret bfreitas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4458 Telecommunications Services
Freitas, Liz efreitas1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6822 Student Transition and Retention Center
Friedman, Jay R jfriedman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4890 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Friedrich, Stephen smfriedrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Frisbee, Laura lfrisbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3884 Facilities Management and Services
Fudem, Kristine Grace kfudem@csuchico.edu 530-898-5079 Associated Students Marketing & Design
Fuller, Cathy Cfuller4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126 Environmental Health & Safety
Fuller, Elizabeth A. efuller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Funk, Ember efunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5638 Child Development Laboratory
Funk, Jenny jcfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6171 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Funk, Joshua M jfunk1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Furumi, Marian W mfurumi@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu