At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'B'

Name Email Phone Department
Backlund, Christina cbacklund@csuchico.edu 530-898-4917 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Badami, Maitreya mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Badami, Maitreya mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Bahl, Neelam nbahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6283 Business Instructional Computing
Bahl, Harish hbahl@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4545 Business Information Systems Department
Bailey, Blake T. bbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Bailey, Paul L pbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Baker, Shereen F sfbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6807 Kinesiology Department
Baker, Lisa ljbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-4800 IRES Admin Service Center
Baker, Michael mjbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Baker, William E webaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Bakkie, Dustin dbakkie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4773 Kinesiology Department
Balasek, Kathi kbalasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6304 Kinesiology Department
Baldivia, Stefani L sbaldivia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6778 Library Special Collections
Ball, David B. dball@csuchico.edu 530-898-6496 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ballard, Tiffany A taballard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4492 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Balli, Jamile jballi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115 Office of Admissions
Bamford, Mitchell J mbamford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Banerjee-Stevens, Juni dbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Banet, Amanda I abanet@csuchico.edu 530-898-4717 Biological Sciences Department
Bang, Karen kbang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6490 Associated Students Administration Office
Banks, Brooke F. bfbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Banks, Alyssa abanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-4190 Family Planning Outreach Project
Barbera, Martha mbarbera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5938 University Budget Office
Barger, Debra E. dbarger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Regional and Continuing Education
Barker, Scott sbarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Barker, Anita S. abarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Barnett, Sue slbarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Barnhill, Joleen jbarnhill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6887 College of Communication and Education
Barnum, Jason T jtbarnum@csuchico.edu 530-898-3167 Civil Engineering Department
Barr, Amanda J abarr3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6121 College of Natural Sciences
Barrett, Randy J rjbarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-5326 Mail Services
Barrett, Zach zbarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Barrios, Sharon A. sbarrios@csuchico.edu 530-898-4473 Graduate Studies
Barry, Jolene jrbarry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3653 Kinesiology Department
Barta, David dbarta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4085 Art and Art History Department
Bartelink, Eric ebartelink@csuchico.edu 530-898-4905 Anthropology Department
Barton, Sandy L. sbarton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 Music and Theatre Department
Bass, Laura L. llbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6551 Finance and Marketing Department
Bass, Victoria M. vmbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Bassett, Joe jdbassett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4815 AS Dining Services
Bassett, J.D. jbassett2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5597 School of Social Work
Bassi, Tammy tbassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Batson, Jerrilyn jbatson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Batt, Kevin J. kbatt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4426 Enterprise Systems
Battinich, William wbattinich@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082 Psychology Department
Bauer, Janell C. jcbauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4306 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Baumgartner Lee, Kaitlyn kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Bealer, Yvonne ybealer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5477 Human Resources Information Systems
Beaty, Claudia S. cbeaty@csuchico.edu 530-898-6409 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Becerra, Eliliana eebecerra@csuchico.edu 530-898-3554 Educational Talent Search
Beck, Sandra E sebeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-3285 Planning, Design & Construction
Beck, Corinne crbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Beck, Donald F dbeck8@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Becraft, Tara L tbecraft@csuchico.edu 530-898-6549 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Bednar, Richard A. rbednar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5098 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Belanger-Vincent, Ariane abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Bell, Jeffrey R. jbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5371 Biological Sciences Department
Bell, Theodore S. tsbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366 Psychology Department
Bell, Donna J djbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5610 School of Nursing
Belser, Rebecca rbelser@csuchico.edu 530-898-3022 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Benjamin, Catherine cbenjamin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4755 Geography and Planning Department
Bentley, Wendy S. wbentley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6284 Enterprise Applications and Data Services
Bercaw, Lynne lbercaw@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Berglund, Jorgen J. jjberglund@csuchico.edu 530-898-5350 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Berglund-Smith, Michelle K. mberglund-smith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6443 Computer Science Department
Berman, Tracy A tberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4030 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Berman, Dave A dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Berner, Rebecca rberner2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6331 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Berry, Steven sberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Berry, Patrice L englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Berry, Brenda bberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6702 Employment Services
Berry, Jr., Steven srberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Berry-Garrett, Kathleen L. kgarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4530 College of Agriculture
Besnard, Amy ambesnard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Betenbaugh, Karen M kbetenbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Bettencourt, Randall Scott rbettencourt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3408 Management Department
Bettis, Jennifer M jbettis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Bettis, Owen obettis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4858 Geography and Planning Department
Beveridge, David dbeveridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6628 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Beyers, Rachael L rlbeyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5025 College of Communication and Education
Bianchini, Elizabeth A ebianchini@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Bianco, Stephanie sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4759 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Bierly, Margaret M. mbierly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377 Psychology Department
Bigler, Richard P. rbigler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Billington, Ajani Faye abillington@csuchico.edu 530-898-4503 College of Communication and Education
Bird, David dbird@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Bishop, Hannah M. hmbishop@csuchico.edu 530-898-3124 Physics Department
Black, Patricia E. pblack@csuchico.edu 530-898-5139 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Blagrave, Josie ablagrave@csuchico.edu 530-898-4314 Kinesiology Department
Blake, Matthew D mdblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3608 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Blakeslee, Sarah sblakeslee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4244 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Blankenship, Gregory gblankenship@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Blanshei, Lance lblanshei@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242 Finance and Marketing Department
Bledsoe, Angela N abledsoe3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374 Creative Media and Technology
Blee, Kristopher A. kblee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5116 Biological Sciences Department
Blenkush, Devon J dblenkush@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Shipping and Receiving
Boek-Dominguez, Stacey M sboek-dominguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Bogan, Geoffrey M gbogan@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4321 English Department
Bogiatto, Jay rbogiatto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4490 Biological Sciences Department
Bohannon, Sarah Elizabeth sebohannon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3930 North State Public Radio
Boles, Jeff jlboles@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Bommersbach, Mimi L. mbommersbach@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Bond, Alan adbond@csuchico.edu 530-898-6355 Construction Management Department
Bond, Matthew R mbond3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Bonifacius, Gary gbonifacius@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156 University Housing
Booth, Daria dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4054 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Bordenave, Neal nbordenave@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242 Finance and Marketing Department
Borel, Patrick pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Borzage, Michael kmborzage@csuchico.edu 530-898-4505 Construction Management Department
Botsford, Leslie R lbotsford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4361 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Bouqayes, Nora A nbouqayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4451 Accounting Department
Boura, Ahmad M aboura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5830 Vice President for University Advancement
Bourne, Jessica jbourne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6467 Research Foundation
Bowman, Mary mebowman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6433 Professional Development
Boxall, Susanna F sboxall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6693 Philosophy Department
Boyd, Betsy A. eaboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6879 College of Agriculture
Boyes, Debbie J. dboyes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Boyle, Tyler Jerome tboyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Bracey, John K. jbracey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5400 Network Operations
Brackett, Paula D. pbrackett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6751 Office of the Registrar
Bracy, David G dbracy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Brady, Scott sbrady@csuchico.edu 530-898-5588 Geography and Planning Department
Brands, Chris cbrands@csuchico.edu 530-898-5788 American Language and Culture Institute
Braun, Gary P gbraun@csuchico.edu 530-898-6289 Accounting Department
Brazeal, Brian bcbrazeal@csuchico.edu 530-898-4094 Anthropology Department
Breed, Jenny jbreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675 Center for Healthy Communities
Briggs, Lindsay lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816 Health and Community Services Department
Briggs, John jbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Brimlow, Jake N. jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4250 College of Agriculture
Brinkmann, Ian ibrinkmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-4000 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Bristol, Travis tbristol@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906 Facilities Management and Services
Brittingham, Robert rbrittingham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5506 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Britton, Rebecca rbritton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Brogden, Scott sbrogden@csuchico.edu 530-898-5097 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Brookes, David T dbrookes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5360 Physics Department
Brooks, JoAna jmbrooks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3949 MESA Engineering Program
Broome, Robert rbroome1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Brothers, Lindsay R lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 Music and Theatre Department
Brown, Kristina D kbrown60@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Brown, Kathy H khbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Brown, Chris cwbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5340 Science Education Department
Brown, Matthew mdbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5165 English Department
Brown, Lori A. labrown2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3279 Construction Management Department
Brown, David L. dlbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4035 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Brown, Drake L dlbrown1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4451 Finance and Marketing Department
Browne, Laurie lpbrowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6408 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Brownell, Mary A. mabrownell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5280 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Brownfield, Joshua J. jbrownfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-5723 College of Agriculture
Brumbaugh, Will K wbrumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Brundidge, Jennifer jbrundidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3048 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Brunelli, Rebecca rbrunelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181 Biological Sciences Department
Brunet, Kyle S kbrunet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Bruns, Kimberly kbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5610 School of Nursing
Bruns, Daniel D ddbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192 Anthropology Department
Buchholtz, Clara M cbuchholtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Buchholtz, Louis J. lbuchholtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Buck, Suzy smbuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4195 Student Financial Services
Buck, Julie Ann jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Buckley, Kate A. kaadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Buckley, David dbuckley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6411 Associated Students Administration Office
Buffardi , Kevin kbuffardi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5617 Computer Science Department
Bullock, Amanda L albullock@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362 Research Foundation
Bullock, Tyrone tbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Bultema, Larry lbultema@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Bunker Jr, William M wbunker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Bunyard, Debbie dbunyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-3892 Facilities Management and Services
Buran, Michele mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318 Center for Healthy Communities
Burdette, Hannah A hburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-4063 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Burdette, Joyce jeburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Burgess-Henry, Jana L. jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Burk, Nicholas R nburk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4772 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Burke, Christian J cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6102 Vice President for University Advancement
Burton, Robert S. rburton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6568 English Department
Buschner, Craig A. cbuschner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6960 Kinesiology Department
Bush, Dustin W dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-6605 University Development
Butler, Brett A bbutler18@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Butler, G Ed gbutler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5341 Biological Sciences Department
Butts, Tracy tbutts@csuchico.edu 530-898-5151 English Department
Bykerk-Kauffman, Ann abykerk-kauffman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6305 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu