At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'B'

Name Email Phone Department
B Manalu, Agustri abmanalu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Baca, John jbaca@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Back, Samantha ssback@csuchico.edu 530-898-6959 Enterprise Applications
Backlund, Christina cbacklund@csuchico.edu 530-898-6297 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Badami, Maitreya mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Bahl, Harish hbahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-4545 Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department
Bahl, Neelam nbahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6283 Business Instructional Computing
Bailey, Blake T. bbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Baker, William E webaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170 AS Dining Services
Bakkie, Dustin dbakkie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5310 Kinesiology Department
Balasek, Kathi kbalasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Balbiani, Rosemary I rbalbiani@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Balboa, Nikki E nbalboa@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Baldivia, Stefani sbaldivia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6778 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Baleto, Anthony G abaleto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Ball, David B. dball@csuchico.edu 530-898-6496 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ball, Jenelle L. jlball@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ballard, Tiffany A taballard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4492 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Balli, Jamile jballi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3398 Cross-Cultural Leadership Center
Baluwala, Jenab jbaluwala@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Bamford, Mitchell J mbamford@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Banerjee-Stevens, Devjani dbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-6365 School of Social Work
Banks, Alyssa abanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-4190 Family Planning Outreach Project
Banks, Anna E aebanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-6532 Technology Equity and Inclusion
Barker, Anita S. abarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Barker, Ron A rabarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5606 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Barnhart, Haley N hbarnhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6455 School of Education
Barrett, Zach zbarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6194 Upward Bound STEM
Barriga Villanueva, Maria M mmbarriga@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825 College of Communication and Education
Barrios, Adrian abarrios1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Barrios, Sharon A. sbarrios@csuchico.edu 530-898-4473 Graduate Studies
Barrow, Amanda J ajbarrow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304 Communication Studies Program
Barry, Jolene jrbarry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3653 Kinesiology Department
Barta, David dbarta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4085 Art and Art History Department
Bartelink, Eric ebartelink@csuchico.edu 530-898-4905 Anthropology Department
Bashiri, Robabeh rbashiri@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Bass, Victoria M. vmbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Bassett, Gloria Q. gqbassett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386 Chico State Enterprises
Bates, Matt A mabates1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6115 Creative Media and Technology
Bates, Shawn mlbates@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Bauer, Janell C. jcbauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4770 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Baumann, Caitlin Ashley cbaumann@csuchico.edu 530-903-2065 University Advancement
Baumgartner Lee, Kaitlyn kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Bautista-Flores, Angie Alyssa aabautista-flores@csuchico.edu 530-898-4174 Child Development Laboratory
Bay, Jason jbay@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Beacham, Sara scbeacham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6373 Kinesiology Department
Bechtel, Barbara bbechtel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5084 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Begay, Lorenzo P lpbegay@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Begier, Jennifer A jbegier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Behr, Natalie Elizabeth nbehr@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Belanger-Vincent, Ariane abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038 Anthropology Department
Bell, Jeffrey R. jbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5371 Biological Sciences Department
Bello, Angela abello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6788 IT Administrative Service Center
Bello, Chrystina M cmbello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323 Center for Healthy Communities
Bello II, Michael A mbello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3135 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Benedict, Jerrad P jbenedict4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4538 History Department
Bennett, Regina rabennett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6800 Labor Relations
Bentley, Craig cebentley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4590 Division of Information Technology
Bentley, Wendy wbentley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6284 Project and Change Management Office
Berman, Dave dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Berman, Lisa A laberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6146 College of Communication and Education
Berry, Brenda bberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6702 Employment Services
Berry, William wberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Berry-Garrett, Kathleen L. kgarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4530 College of Agriculture
Bertolone-Smith, Claudia M cmbertolone-smith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6157 School of Education
Besnard, Amy ambesnard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Betar-Makhoul, Layla lbetar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5134 Procurement and Distribution Services
Betenbaugh, Karen M kbetenbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Bettencourt, Randall Scott rbettencourt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3408 Management Department
Bettis, Owen obettis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5285 Geography and Planning Department
Beyers, Rachael L rlbeyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5025 College of Communication and Education
Bianchini, Elizabeth A ebianchini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6099 Biological Sciences Department
Bianco, Stephanie sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022 Center for Healthy Communities
Birchette, David J dbirchette@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Bird, David dbird@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Birkholz, Jeff jbirkholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036 Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
Biscoe, Ava abiscoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Bishop, Hannah M. hmbishop@csuchico.edu 530-898-3124 Physics Department
Blacker, Finn fcblacker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Blagrave, Josie ablagrave@csuchico.edu 530-898-4314 Kinesiology Department
Blando, Jay jblando@csuchico.edu 530-898-6199 Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution
Blee, Kristopher A. kblee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5116 Biological Sciences Department
Blenkush, Devon dblenkush@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Distribution Services
Blythe, Moorea J. mblythe1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934 Psychology Department
Boakye, Kwadwo A kaboakye@csuchico.edu 530-898-5013 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Bocks, Lisa M lmbocks@csuchico.edu 530-228-3484 School of Nursing
Boggs, Heather M. hmboggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147 Psychology Department
Boggs, Monica mboggs@csuchico.edu 909-731-7912 University Development
Bohannon, Sarah E. sebohannon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3932 North State Public Radio
Boles, Jeff jlboles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 University Farm
Boles, Tamhra S tboles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6334 University Farm
Bolstad, Ashley L acsicsery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Bolte, Jennifer Lee jlbolte@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Booth, Daria dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6132 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Booth, Jessica N jnbooth@csuchico.edu 530-898-4796 University Advancement Services
Bordin, Shannon M smbordin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3392 Chico State Enterprises
Borel, Patrick pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875 School of Social Work
Boura, Ahmad M aboura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5830 University Advancement
Bourdet, Rose M tmsilsbee@csuchico.edu 530-312-3617 Physics Department
Bourn, Natalie nibourn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Box, Ronald rbox@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Boxall, Susanna F sboxall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6693 Philosophy Department
Boyd, Betsy A. eaboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6879 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Boyd, Renee rboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5992 University Printing Services
Boyle, Tyler Jerome tboyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Bracey, John K. jbracey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5400 Network Operations
Brackett, Shawn swbrackett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4547 College of Communication and Education
Brady, Scott sbrady@csuchico.edu 530-898-5588 Geography and Planning Department
Brasier, Kyle G kgbrasier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3332 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Brazeal, Brian bcbrazeal@csuchico.edu 530-898-4094 Anthropology Department
Brennan, Victoria Dawn vbrennan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6715 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Bressler, Mackenzie mbbressler@csuchico.edu 530-898-3737 College of Agriculture
Bressoud, Aaron abressoud@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Brewster, Randi L rlbrewster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Briggs, Lindsay lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Brim-DeForest, Whitney B wbrim-deforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-6343 College of Agriculture
Brimlow, Jake N. jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4250 College of Agriculture
Brimlow Ferdon, Noelle cnferdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3465 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Brissenden, Maxine M jbrissenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4763 University Housing
Bristol, Travis tbristol@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906 Facilities Management and Services
Brittle, Patrick G pbrittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3279 Construction Management Department
Brocksen, Antonietta G abrocksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3510 Biological Sciences Department
Brogden, James L jbrogden3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Bromley, Kyleen R krbromley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6409 Recreation, Hospitality, & Parks Management Department
Brookes, David T dbrookes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5360 Physics Department
Brooks, JoAna jmbrooks@csuchico.edu 530-898-4110 Graduate Studies
Broome, Robert rbroome1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center
Brothers, Lindsay R lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 School of the Arts
Browar, Ryan rbrowar@csuchico.edu 530-898-4392 Library Special Collections
Brown, Alex ajbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Brown, Christine cwbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4940 Science Education Department
Brown, David L. dlbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4035 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Brown, Kristina D kbrown60@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Brown, Matthew mdbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5165 English Department
Brown, Michelle L. mlbrown2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Brown Blake, Sarah E sbrownblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3477 School of Nursing
Brownell, Mary A. mabrownell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4753 College of Agriculture
Brownfield, Joshua J. jbrownfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-6802 College of Agriculture
Bruce, Keith R kbruce4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Brumbaugh, Will K wbrumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036 Facilities Management and Services
Brundage, Isaac ibrundage@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131 Student Affairs
Brundidge, Jennifer jbrundidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3048 Communication Studies Program
Brunelli, Becki rbrunelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181 Biological Sciences Department
Bruns, Daniel D ddbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192 Anthropology Department
Bryson, Scott sbryson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3459 Art and Art History Department
Buchholtz, Louis J. lbuchholtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Buck, Julie Ann jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Buck, Suzy smbuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4195 Student Financial Services
Buck, Vania S vsbuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Buckman, Sandii L sbuckman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105 Professional & Continuing Education
Buffardi , Kevin kbuffardi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5617 Computer Science Department
Buie, Marcia E mbuie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4045 Chico State Enterprises
Buran, Michele mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318 Center for Healthy Communities
Burdette, Hannah A hburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-4063 Languages and Cultures Department
Burk, Nicholas R nburk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4772 Communication Studies Program
Burke, Christian J cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776 University Communications
Burkett, Matt J mburkett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6626 Recreational Sports
Burkett, Ryan rburkett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Burton, Richard rburton6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589 School of Nursing
Burton, Senta M sburton9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Bush, Dustin W dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-3478 University Development
Butler-Camp, Brett A bbutler18@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Butts, Tracy tbutts@csuchico.edu 530-898-5146 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Bykerk-Kauffman, Ann abykerk-kauffman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6305 Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
Byrne, Lisa Dyan ldbyrne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5641 Facilities Management and Services
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu