At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'B'

Name Email Phone Department
B Manalu, Agustri abmanalu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Back, Samantha ssback@csuchico.edu 530-898-6437 Business Information Technology Services
Backlund, Christina cbacklund@csuchico.edu 530-898-4917 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Badami, Maitreya mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Bahl, Neelam nbahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-6283 Business Instructional Computing
Bailey, Blake T. bbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844 College of Agriculture
Bailey, Paul L pbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Baker, Lisa ljbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-4800 IRES Admin Service Center
Baker, Michael mjbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Baker, Shereen F sfbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3011 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Bakkie, Dustin dbakkie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5310 Kinesiology Department
Balasek, Kathi kbalasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6304 Kinesiology Department
Balboa, Nikki E nbalboa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3016 School of Social Work
Baldivia, Stefani L sbaldivia@csuchico.edu 530-898-6778 Library Special Collections
Ball, David B. dball@csuchico.edu 530-898-6496 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Ballard, Tiffany A taballard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4492 Financial Accounting and Reporting
Balli, Jamile jballi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115 Office of Admissions
Bamford, Mitchell J mbamford@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Banerjee-Stevens, Devjani dbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-6345 Counseling and Wellness Center
Banet, Amanda I abanet@csuchico.edu 530-898-4717 Biological Sciences Department
Bang, Karen kbang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6490 Associated Students Administration Office
Banks, Alyssa abanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-4190 Family Planning Outreach Project
Banks, Brooke F. bfbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201 President's Office
Barajas, Evelin ebarajas5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142 Student Records and Registration Office
Barker, Anita S. abarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470 Intercollegiate Athletics
Barker, Scott sbarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873 Intercollegiate Athletics
Barnhill, Joleen jbarnhill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6887 College of Communication and Education
Barnum, Jason T jtbarnum@csuchico.edu 530-898-3167 Civil Engineering Department
Barrett, Randy J rjbarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-5326 Mail Services
Barrett, Zach zbarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6194 Upward Bound STEM
Barrios, Sharon A. sbarrios@csuchico.edu 530-898-4473 Graduate Studies
Barrow, Amanda J ajbarrow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304 Communication Studies Program
Barry, Jolene jrbarry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3653 Kinesiology Department
Barta, David dbarta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4085 Art and Art History Department
Bartel, Alex W nursstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891 School of Nursing
Bartelink, Eric ebartelink@csuchico.edu 530-898-4905 Anthropology Department
Bartlett, Jessica N jbartlett9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6115 Creative Media and Technology
Bartley, Allyson R abartley1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4316 Office of Accessible Technology and Services
Barton, Sandy L. sbarton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 Music and Theatre Department
Barzey, Jennifer jbarzey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204 School of Social Work
Bass, Laura L. llbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6551 Finance and Marketing Department
Bass, Victoria M. vmbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program
Bassett, J.D. jbassett2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5597 School of Social Work
Bassi, Tammy tbassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Bassow, Madison Shea msbassow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5872 Upward Bound
Batt, Kevin J. kbatt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4426 Enterprise Systems
Batther, Harpreet K hkbatther@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Bauer, Janell C. jcbauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4306 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Baumann, Caitlin Ashley cbaumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-3686 Vice President for University Advancement
Baumgartner Lee, Kaitlyn kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712 Academic Advising Programs
Bautista, Vanessa vbautista4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6761 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Becerra, Eliliana eebecerra@csuchico.edu 530-898-3554 MESA Schools Program
Beck, Corinne crbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Beck, Donald F dbeck8@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Becraft, Tara L tbecraft@csuchico.edu 530-898-6549 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Belisle, Andrew C gsec.queer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5724 Gender and Sexuality Equity Coalition
Bell, Donna J djbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634 School of Nursing
Bell, Jeffrey R. jbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5371 Biological Sciences Department
Bell, Theodore S. tsbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366 Psychology Department
Bello II, Michael A mbello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3531 Library Acquisitions, Collections, and Evaluation
Belser, Rebecca rbelser@csuchico.edu 530-898-3022 College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Benedict, Jerrad P jbenedict4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3122 History Department
Bentley, Craig E cebentley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4590 Information Resources
Bentley, Wendy S. wbentley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6284 Enterprise Applications and Data Services
Bently, Matthew C mbently@csuchico.edu 530-898-6622 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Berglund, Jorgen J. jjberglund@csuchico.edu 530-898-5350 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Berglund-Smith, Michelle K. mberglund-smith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6443 Computer Science Department
Berman, Dave A dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179 Kinesiology Department
Berman, Tracy A tberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4030 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Berner, Rebecca rberner2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5714 Orientation & New Student Programs
Bernhardt, Victoria L. vbernhardt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4482 Education for the Future
Berry, Brenda bberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6702 Employment Services
Berry, Patrice L englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Berry, Steven sberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Berry, Jr., Steven srberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Berry-Garrett, Kathleen L. kgarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4530 College of Agriculture
Besnard, Amy ambesnard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Betenbaugh, Karen M kbetenbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Bettencourt, Randall Scott rbettencourt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3408 Management Department
Beveridge, David dbeveridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6628 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Beyers, Rachael L rlbeyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5025 College of Communication and Education
Bianchini, Elizabeth A ebianchini@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356 Biological Sciences Department
Bianco, Stephanie sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022 Center for Healthy Communities
Bierly, Margaret M. mbierly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377 Psychology Department
Bigler, Richard P. rbigler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Billington, Ajani Faye abillington@csuchico.edu 530-898-4503 College of Communication and Education
Bird, David dbird@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Bishop, Hannah M. hmbishop@csuchico.edu 530-898-3124 Physics Department
Black, Patricia E. pblack@csuchico.edu 530-898-5215 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Blackwell, Hope M hblackwell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331 Art and Art History Department
Blagrave, Josie ablagrave@csuchico.edu 530-898-4314 Kinesiology Department
Blake, Matthew D mdblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3608 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Blakeslee, Sarah sblakeslee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4244 Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
Blanshei, Lance lblanshei@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259 Finance and Marketing Department
Bledsoe, Angela N abledsoe3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374 Creative Media and Technology
Blee, Kristopher A. kblee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5116 Biological Sciences Department
Blenkush, Devon J dblenkush@csuchico.edu 530-898-5115 Shipping and Receiving
Boek-Dominguez, Stacey M sboek-dominguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Bogiatto, Jay rbogiatto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4490 Biological Sciences Department
Bohannon, Sarah Elizabeth sebohannon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3932 North State Public Radio
Boles, Jeff jlboles@csuchico.edu 530-898-5030 Agricultural Teaching and Research Center/University Farm
Bolte, Jennifer Lee jlee32@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839 Student Learning Center
Bond, Alan adbond@csuchico.edu 530-898-6355 Construction Management Department
Bonifacius, Gary gbonifacius@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156 University Housing
Booth, Daria dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4054 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Bordenave, Neal nbordenave@csuchico.edu 530-898-4415 Finance and Marketing Department
Borel, Patrick pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875 School of Social Work
Borzage, Michael kmborzage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Botsford, Leslie R lbotsford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4347 Library Circulation/Interlibrary Services/Reserve
Bouqayes, Nora A nbouqayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4451 Accounting Department
Boura, Ahmad M aboura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5830 Vice President for University Advancement
Bourne, Jessica jbourne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6467 Research Foundation
Bowker, Monica N mbowker1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5917 University Public Engagement
Bowman, Mary mebowman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5905 Staff Council
Boxall, Susanna F sboxall@csuchico.edu 530-898-6693 Philosophy Department
Boyd, Betsy A. eaboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6879 College of Agriculture
Boyd, Renee rboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5992 Printing Services
Boyle, Shelby sndavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4046 Applications and Data Services
Boyle, Tyler Jerome tboyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Bracey, John K. jbracey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5400 Network Operations
Brady, Scott sbrady@csuchico.edu 530-898-5588 Geography and Planning Department
Braun, Gary P gbraun@csuchico.edu 530-898-6289 Accounting Department
Bravo, Patricia A pabravo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742 School of Nursing
Brazeal, Brian bcbrazeal@csuchico.edu 530-898-4094 Anthropology Department
Briggs, John jbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Briggs, Lindsay lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816 Public Health and Health Services Administration Department
Brimlow, Jake N. jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4250 College of Agriculture
Brisbine-Ryan, Lee C lbrisbineryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Bristol, Travis tbristol@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906 Facilities Management and Services
Brittle, Patrick G pbrittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6210 Construction Management Department
Britton, Rebecca rbritton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Brogden, Scott sbrogden@csuchico.edu 530-898-5097 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Brookes, David T dbrookes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5360 Physics Department
Brooks, JoAna M jmbrooks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3949 Chico STEM Connections Collaborative
Broome, Robert rbroome1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5293 Wildcat Recreation Center,
Brothers, Lindsay R lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012 Music and Theatre Department
Brown, Alex abrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-3016 School of Social Work
Brown, Carol A cabrown1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Brown, David L. dlbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4035 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Brown, Drake L dlbrown1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4415 Finance and Marketing Department
Brown, Kristina D kbrown60@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480 Business Student Advising & Services
Brown, Lori A. labrown2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4008 Construction Management Department
Brown, Matthew mdbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5165 English Department
Brown Blake, Sarah E sbrownblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191 School of Nursing
Brownell, Mary A. mabrownell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5280 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Brownfield, Joshua J. jbrownfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-6802 College of Agriculture
Bruce, Keith R kbruce4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Brumbaugh, Will K wbrumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Brundidge, Jennifer jbrundidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3048 Communication Studies Program
Brunelli, Becki rbrunelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181 Biological Sciences Department
Bruns, Daniel D ddbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192 Anthropology Department
Buchanan, Evelyn K ekbuchanan@csuchico.edu 530-898-3679 Vice President for University Advancement
Buchholtz, Louis J. lbuchholtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3418 Physics Department
Buck, Julie Ann jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Buck, Suzy smbuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4195 Student Financial Services
Buckley, David dbuckley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6411 Associated Students Administration Office
Buckley, Kate A. kaadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5253 Career Center
Buffardi , Kevin kbuffardi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5617 Computer Science Department
Bullock, Joshua R jrbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3389 Research Foundation
Buran, Michele mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318 Center for Healthy Communities
Burdette, Hannah A hburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-4063 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Burk, Nicholas R nburk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4772 Communication Studies Program
Burke, Christian J cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776 University Communications
Burke, John Kenneth jkburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Buschner, Craig A. cbuschner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6960 Kinesiology Department
Bush, Dustin W dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-6605 University Development
Butts, Tracy tbutts@csuchico.edu 530-898-5146 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Bykerk-Kauffman, Ann abykerk-kauffman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6305 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu