At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'A'

Name Email Phone Department
Abbadessa, Michaeli mabbadessa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3205 Chico Adelante Program
Abbiati, Lynn labbiati@csuchico.edu 530-898-5621 Institutional Research & Data Services
Abel, Dawn dmabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634 School of Nursing
Abelar, Devona dabelar@csuchico.edu 530-898-4869 College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
Abrams, Nate jabrams7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Abrams, Shawnya M sabrams2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6123 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Aceves, Jennifer L jlaceves@csuchico.edu 530-898-4688 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Acuna, Javier jacuna1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Adame, Alondra aadame6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Adamian, Annie aadamian@csuchico.edu 530-898-4154 School of Education
Adams, Keith keadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 IT Support Services
Adams, Natashya M nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428 School of Nursing
Adams, Tamara L tladams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6472 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Addington, Ashley A aaddington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Adkisson, Carolyn cadkisson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Adrian, Lori lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Human Resources Service Center
Adsit, Carrie A. cadsit@csuchico.edu 530-898-3096 Graduate Studies
Agoff, David L dagoff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663 Management Department
Aguilar-McKay, Nora naguilarmckay@csuchico.edu 530-898-6402 School of Education
Ahearn-McQueen, Jana jahearn-mcqueen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6485 School of Education
Ahern, Jocelyn M jmahern@csuchico.edu 530-898-5688 Social Science Program
Ahlstrom, Brandi bahlstrom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418 AS Dining Services
Aiello, Eileen esaiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6243 University Budget Office
Aiken, Damon kaiken@csuchico.edu 530-898-5272 Accounting Department
Aird, Hannah haird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6369 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Aird, James jaird@csuchico.edu 530-898-3209 Technology and Learning Program
Alaniz, Elizabeth R. ealaniz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Alavi, Zahrasadat zalavi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4489 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Albahttiti, Mohammed T malbahttiti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3027 Concrete Industry Management Program
Albertson, Kelli kalbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5340 Science Education Department
Alden, Carrie calden@csuchico.edu 530-898-5923 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Alex, Kameron C kalex@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Alexander, David G. dgalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-6491 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Alexander, Joseph jalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5334 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Alexander, Tasha tmalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5721 International Education and Global Engagement
Alford, Lindsey LaShele lalford@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3840 Seufferlein Sales Program
Alger, Angela aalger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Alioto, Daniel dalioto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Allen, Ian iallen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6479 Library Building Management and Student Personnel
Allen, Jacob P. jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 Facilities Management and Services
Allen, Mahalley mdallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Allmaras, Herman hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Alonso, Ginger M galonso2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Alonzo, Michael mealonzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3909 Facilities Management and Services
Altfeld, Heather A hfisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5884 Honors Program
Altier, Lee S. laltier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4137 College of Agriculture
Alvarado Leyva, Carolina calvaradoleyva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6724 Science Education Department
Alvarado Llamas, Azucena aalvaradollamas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 WellCat Health Center
Alvarez, Cesar F. cfalvarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Alvarez, Paul ppalvarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Alves, Karla kyalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 WellCat Health Center
Amarel, Emily M. eamarel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6658 Library Administration
Ambadekar, Vicki vambadekar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6252 University Advancement Services
Aminalroayae, Fariba faminalroayae@csuchico.edu 530-898-6927 Business Information Systems Department
Anarbaeva, Samara sanarbaeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-4779 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Anderson, Anel alanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 WellCat Health Center
Anderson, Anita akanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Anderson, Brian banderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4500 Communications Account Services
Anderson, Clayton cbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Anderson, Danielle danderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Anderson, Darrell deanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Anderson, Galen gtanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Anderson, George R granderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520 Information Security
Anderson, Jayden E jeanderson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Anderson, Jessica R jranderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5104 University Budget Office
Anderson, Kirk B kbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Anderson, Lindsey N landerson30@csuchico.edu 530-898-2222 Risk Management
Anderson, Nathan nlanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5976 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Department
Anderson, Sally A. saanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6478 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Anderson, Sarah sbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4741 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Anderson, Shari slanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6474 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Anderson, Tiffani tnanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Andrews, Lamar ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322 Office of Admissions
Andrews, Vernon vlandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774 Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
Anrig, Todd wtanrig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5186 IT Support Services
Anselmo, Brittany R banselmo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5257 Child Development Laboratory
Apodaca German, Karina kapodaca@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749 Center for Healthy Communities
Apraiz-Pauls, Mariana mapraiz-pauls@csuchico.edu 530-898-3755 Student Transition and Retention Center
Aranguren, Brandi baranguren@csuchico.edu 530-898-4188 Undergraduate Education
Araujo Sarinana, Juan jaraujo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5589 Biological Sciences Department
Arbogast, Jaycob A jarbogast2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5920 Finance and Marketing Department
Arbogast, Shannon B sarbogast@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325 University Housing
Arevalo, Arnulfo aarevalo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Arevalo, Marvila marevalo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Arevalo-Ortega, Gonzalo M garevalo4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Arim-Law, Lupita garim-law@csuchico.edu 530-898-5383 Procurement and Contract Services
Ariza, Michael L mariza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Armitage, Charlene cearmitage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Armocido, Peggy S. parmocido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751 Communication Studies Program
Armstrong, Elizabeth G earmstrong2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773 Business Information Systems Department
Armstrong, Frank farmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4048 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Armstrong, Summer S. ssarmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4843 Art and Art History Department
Arnold, Jean M. jmarnold@csuchico.edu 530-898-5319 Graduate Studies
Arpin, Carolynn carpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5929 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Arpin, Paul parpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6943 Physics Department
Arredondo, Erika earredondo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5602 Academic Personnel
Arreguin-Bermudez, Antonio aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4614 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Asbell, Aundrea M amasbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Aschenbrener, Mollie S. maschenbrener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4568 College of Agriculture
Asher, Amy J ajasher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Astley, Richard S rastley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5743 Kinesiology Department
Ataie, Feraidon fataie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5489 Concrete Industry Management Program
Atmore, Jordan Thomas jatmore@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Atwell-Housley, Lauren L lhousley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4762 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Aujero, Sophia tlp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6167 Technology and Learning Program
Aull, Jon L jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve
Austin, Pete M. paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330 Music and Theatre Department
Auzenne, Anne Michele amauzenne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4335 Center for Regenerative Agriculture & Resilient Systems
Avalos, Lizeth englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124 English Department
Avanzino, Susan savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-6850 Communication Studies Program
Averbeck, Robin M rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365 History Department
Avery, Vanessa vavery@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Avetisyan, Tatevik tavetisyan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404 College of Agriculture
Avis, Karen L. klavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4780 University Public Engagement
Axtell, Mark maxtell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6684 Enterprise Applications
Ayala, Adrian aayala19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ayala, Raymundo rayala12@csuchico.edu 530-898-3125 University Development
Ayars, Eric J. eayars@csuchico.edu 530-898-6967 Physics Department
Azad, Farshad fazad@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076 Kinesiology Department
Azevedo, Jack jlazevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5878 Kinesiology Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu