At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'A'

Name Email Phone Department
Abbiati, Lynn labbiati@csuchico.edu 530-898-5621 Institutional Research
Abbott, Lorna R labbott@csuchico.edu 530-898-4715 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Abel, Dawn dabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458 School of Nursing
Abelar, Devona dabelar@csuchico.edu 530-898-4869 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Abouzeid, Jennifer jabouzeid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Abrams, Nate jabrams7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Abrams, Sara R srabrams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Aceves, Jennifer L jlaceves@csuchico.edu 530-898-4688 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Acker, Karen kacker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Adamian, Annie aadamian@csuchico.edu 530-898-4154 School of Education
Adams, Keith keadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Adams, Tamara L tladams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6472 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Adams, Jacob jhadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Adams, Natashya M nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428 School of Nursing
Adrian, Lori lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Human Resources Service Center
Agoff, David L dagoff@csuchico.edu 530-898-3954 Management Department
Aguilar-McKay, Nora naguilarmckay@csuchico.edu 530-898-6402 School of Education
Ahearn-McQueen, Jana jahearn-mcqueen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4954 Sociology Department
Aiello, Eileen esaiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-4395 Vice President for University Advancement
Aiken, Damon kaiken@csuchico.edu 530-898-5272 Finance and Marketing Department
Aird, Hannah haird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6369 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Aird, James jaird@csuchico.edu 530-898-3209 Technology and Learning Program
Alaniz, Elizabeth R. ealaniz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Alavi, Zahrasadat zalavi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4489 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Albahttiti, Mohammed T malbahttiti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3027 Concrete Industry Management Program
Albert, Marc mealbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-3930 North State Public Radio
Albertson, Kelli kalbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5340 Science Education Department
Alexander, Tasha tdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Alexander, Joseph jalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5334 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Alexander, David G. dgalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-6491 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Alexander, Fletcher K. falexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-3332 Institute for Sustainable Development
Alexander, Van valexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Alger, Angela aalger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Allard, Anna O aallard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5026 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Allen, Jacob P. jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 University Housing
Allen, Mahalley mdallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Allmaras, Herman hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Alonzo, Michael mealonzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3909 Facilities Management and Services
Alston, Matt malston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558 Facilities Management and Services
Altfeld-Fisher, Heather A hfisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-4455 English Department
Altier, Lee S. laltier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4137 College of Agriculture
Alvarado Leyva, Carolina calvaradoleyva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6724 Science Education Department
Alvarez, Cesar F. cfalvarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Alvarez-Rubio, Pilar palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6370 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Alves, Karla kyalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6076 Student Health Service
Amaro, Susan samaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4627 Kinesiology Department
Ambadekar, Victoria G vweatherby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6252 University Advancement Services
Aminalroayae, Fariba faminalroayae@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261 Business Information Systems Department
Anarbaeva, Samara sanarbaeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6253 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Anderson, Susan M. sanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6472 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Anderson, James D. janderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Anderson, Danielle danderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Anderson, Erika R eanderson64@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Anderson, Debbie daanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6196 Passages-Adult Resource Center
Anderson, Brian banderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4500 Communications Account Services
Anderson, Nancy nbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Anderson, Anita akanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4277 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Anderson, Galen gtanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Anderson, Sarah sbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4741 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Anderson, Sally A. saanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6478 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Anderson, Tiffani tnanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Anderson, Kirk B kbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Anderson, Shari slanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6474 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Anderson, Jessica R jranderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5104 University Budget Office
Anderson, Darrell deanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003 University Housing
Anderson, Anel alanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3044 Student Health Service
Anderson, Nathan nlanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5976 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Andrews, Lamar ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322 Office of Admissions
Angus, Shelby R sangus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6034 Research Foundation
Aoyagi, Daisuke daoyagi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4619 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Applegate, Roy L. rapplegate@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Aranguren, Brandi baranguren@csuchico.edu 530-898-4322 Center for Math and Science Education
Araujo Sarinana, Juan jaraujo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5589 Biological Sciences Department
Archer, Robert D. rarcher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Archuleta, Billie barchuleta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Arevalo, Arnulfo aarevalo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Arevalo, Marvila marevalo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Argetsinger, Mary M margetsinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Arim-Law, Lupita garim-law@csuchico.edu 530-898-5383 Procurement and Contract Services
Ariza, Michael L mariza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Armenta-Lopez, Delia J darmenta-lopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555 University Police
Armitage, Charlene cearmitage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Armocido, Peggy S. parmocido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Armstrong, Frank farmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4050 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Armstrong, Summer S. ssarmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4843 Art and Art History Department
Arnet, Gary garnet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Arnold, Jean M. jmarnold@csuchico.edu 530-898-5319 Graduate Studies
Arpin, Carolynn carpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5929 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Arpin, Paul parpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6943 Physics Department
Arreguin-Bermudez, Antonio aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4614 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Arthur, Joel F. jarthur@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216 Construction Management Department
Aschenbrener, Mollie S. maschenbrener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4568 College of Agriculture
Ataie, Feraidon fataie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5489 Concrete Industry Management Program
Atwell-Housley, Lauren L latwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4762 Nutrition and Food Science Department
August, Buck L baugust@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Aull, Jon L. jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Research Foundation
Austin, Pete M. paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330 Music and Theatre Department
Avanzino, Susan savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-6850 Communication Arts and Sciences Department
Avis, Karen L. klavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4780 University Public Engagement
Axtell, Mark maxtell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6684 Enterprise Applications
Ayala, Adrian aayala19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ayars, Eric J. eayars@csuchico.edu 530-898-6967 Physics Department
Azad, Farshad fazad@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076 Kinesiology Department
Azevedo, Jack jlazevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5878 Kinesiology Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu