At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Faculty & Staff Listing for 'A'

Name Email Phone Department
Abbiati, Lynn labbiati@csuchico.edu 530-898-5621 Institutional Research
Abbott, Lorna R labbott@csuchico.edu 530-898-4715 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Abel, Dawn dmabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191 School of Nursing
Abelar, Devona dabelar@csuchico.edu 530-898-4869 College of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
Abouzeid, Jennifer jabouzeid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257 Communication Studies Program
Abrahams, Armando Antonio aaabrahams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268 AS Dining Services
Abrams, Nate jabrams7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Abrams, Shawnya M sabrams2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6123 Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Aceves, Jennifer L jlaceves@csuchico.edu 530-898-4688 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services
Acker, Karen kacker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3705 First Year Experience Program
Adamian, Annie aadamian@csuchico.edu 530-898-4154 School of Education
Adams, Jacob jhadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Adams, Keith keadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357 Information Technology Support Services
Adams, Natashya M nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428 School of Nursing
Adams, Tamara L tladams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6472 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Addington, Ashley A aaddington@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Adina, Jonathan R jadina@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064 Student Health Center
Adkisson, Carolyn cadkisson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Adrian, Lori lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436 Human Resources Service Center
Agoff, David L dagoff@csuchico.edu 530-898-3954 Management Department
Aguilar-McKay, Nora naguilarmckay@csuchico.edu 530-898-6402 School of Education
Ahearn-McQueen, Jana jahearn-mcqueen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6409 Recreation, Hospitality, and Parks Management Department
Aiello, Eileen esaiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-4395 Vice President for University Advancement
Aiken, Damon kaiken@csuchico.edu 530-898-5272 Finance and Marketing Department
Aird, Hannah haird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6369 Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
Aird, James jaird@csuchico.edu 530-898-3209 Technology and Learning Program
Alaniz, Elizabeth R. ealaniz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Alavi, Zahrasadat zalavi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4489 Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Albahttiti, Mohammed T malbahttiti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3027 Concrete Industry Management Program
Albert, Marc mealbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-3930 North State Public Radio
Albertson, Kelli kalbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5340 Science Education Department
Alexander, David G. dgalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-6491 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Alexander, Fletcher K. falexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-3332 Institute for Sustainable Development
Alexander, Joseph jalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5334 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Alexander, Tasha tmalexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831 Student Support Services Program
Alexander, Van valexander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5959 Accessibility Resource Center
Alger, Angela aalger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Alioto, Daniel dalioto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4891 Computer Animation and Game Development Program
Allard, Anna O aallard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5026 Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Allen, Jacob P. jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354 University Housing
Allen, Mahalley mdallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Allmaras, Herman hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656 University Housing
Alonzo, Michael mealonzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3909 Facilities Management and Services
Alston, Matt malston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558 Facilities Management and Services
Altfeld-Fisher, Heather A hfisher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5884 Honors Program
Altier, Lee S. laltier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4137 College of Agriculture
Alvarado Leyva, Carolina calvaradoleyva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6724 Science Education Department
Alvarez, Cesar F. cfalvarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5181 Upward Bound
Alvarez, Paul P ppalvarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6117 Bus Reservations
Alvarez-Rubio, Pilar palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6370 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Alves, Karla kyalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241 Student Health Center
Amarel, Emily M eamarel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5352 College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Amaro, Susan samaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4627 Kinesiology Department
Ambadekar, Victoria G vambadekar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6252 University Advancement Services
Aminalroayae, Fariba faminalroayae@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261 Business Information Systems Department
Amis, Elizabeth A eaamis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Amor, Mary Sue Ellen mamor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5197 Child Development Laboratory
Anarbaeva, Samara sanarbaeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6253 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Anderson, Anel alanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441 Student Health Center
Anderson, Anita akanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902 Communication Sciences & Disorders Program
Anderson, Brian banderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4500 Communications Account Services
Anderson, Clayton cbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363 Finance and Marketing Department
Anderson, Danielle danderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451 Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Anderson, Darrell deanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Anderson, Galen gtanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6421 School of Education
Anderson, Jessica R jranderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5104 University Budget Office
Anderson, Kirk B kbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3155 Geographical Information Center
Anderson, Nathan nlanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5976 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Anderson, Sally A. saanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6478 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Anderson, Sarah sbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4741 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Anderson, Shari slanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6474 Alumni and Parent Engagement
Anderson, Tiffani tnanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Andrews, Lamar ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322 Office of Admissions
Andrews, Vernon vlandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-5398 Multicultural and Gender Studies Department
Angus, Shelby R sangus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6034 Research Foundation
Aoyagi, Daisuke daoyagi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4619 Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department
Aparicio, Diego T dtaparicio@csuchico.edu 530-898-4782 Journalism and Public Relations Department
Aranguren, Brandi baranguren@csuchico.edu 530-898-4322 Center for Math and Science Education
Araujo Sarinana, Juan jaraujo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5589 Biological Sciences Department
Archer, Robert D. rarcher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366 History Department
Archuleta, Billie barchuleta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401 Mathematics and Statistics Department
Arevalo, Arnulfo aarevalo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445 Facilities Management and Services
Arevalo, Marvila marevalo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Argetsinger, Mary M margetsinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Arim-Law, Lupita garim-law@csuchico.edu 530-898-5383 Procurement and Contract Services
Ariza, Michael L mariza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Armitage, Charlene cearmitage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957 Graduation Advising
Armocido, Peggy S. parmocido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751 Communication Studies Program
Armstrong, Frank farmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4050 Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department
Armstrong, Summer S. ssarmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4843 Art and Art History Department
Arnet, Gary garnet@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846 Biological Sciences Department
Arnold, Jean M. jmarnold@csuchico.edu 530-898-5319 Graduate Studies
Arnold, Jesse S jsarnold@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290 School of Nursing
Arpin, Carolynn carpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5929 Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Arpin, Paul parpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6943 Physics Department
Arreguin-Bermudez, Antonio aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4614 International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department
Arriaga-Perez, Jocelyn E jarriaga-perez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4636 University Information Center
Aschenbrener, Mollie S. maschenbrener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4568 College of Agriculture
Asher, Amy J ajasher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335 Political Science and Criminal Justice Department
Astley, Richard S rastley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5743 Kinesiology Department
Ataie, Feraidon fataie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5489 Concrete Industry Management Program
Atwell-Housley, Lauren L latwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4762 Nutrition and Food Science Department
Aull, Jon L. jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010 Research Foundation
Austin, Pete M. paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330 Music and Theatre Department
Avanzino, Susan savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-6850 Communication Studies Program
Averbeck, Robin M rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6873 History Department
Avery, Vanessa vavery@csuchico.edu 530-898-5661 Comparative Religion and Humanities Department
Avis, Karen L. klavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4780 University Public Engagement
Axtell, Mark maxtell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6684 Enterprise Applications
Ayala, Adrian aayala19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222 Facilities Management and Services
Ayala, Gina R grayala@csuchico.edu 530-898-6816 Associated Students Financial Services
Ayars, Eric J. eayars@csuchico.edu 530-898-6967 Physics Department
Azad, Farshad fazad@csuchico.edu 530-898-4076 Kinesiology Department
Azevedo, Jack jlazevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5878 Kinesiology Department
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu