At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

WellCat Health Center (WCHC)

Department Info

Building-Room
SHC-100
Campus Zip
0777
Email
healthcenter@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Juanita D Mottley Executive Director jmottley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Kim Chappell Lead Physician kachappell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Eri Roman Administrative Coordinator eroman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6056
Karla Alves Licensed Vocational Nurse kyalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Anel Anderson Pharmacist-In-Charge alanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Jeannie Chen Family Nurse Practitioner jchen45@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Joe J Coetzer Pharmacist jcoetzer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Bernie M Connolly Physician Assistant bmconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Dee S Cruser Medical Assistant dcruser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Zoe C DiMercurio Information Technology Consultant zcdimercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5242
Alisha D Espindola Phlebotomist aespindola@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Jackie R Flagg Physician Assistant jrcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Coral A Goldstein Clinical Lab Scientist cmaier2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Christina R. Hammans Health Information Reception chammans@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060
Sandy Hankins Medical Assistant shankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Tracy B Hawkins Physician tbhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Kylie J Hennig Registered Nurse kgreene5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Patrice F Hicks Physician phicks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Patty Jerez Health Information Reception pjerez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060
Miranda L Jordan Pharmacy Technician mljordan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Katie K Keopraseuth Health Information Reception kkeopraseuth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060
Natalie M Ladine Physician nmladine@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Carrie L Larsen Family Nurse Practitioner clarsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Julie A Lowrie Phlebotomist jlowrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Sallie Maria Martinez FPACT Enroller msmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4563
Mary J Miner Family Nurse Practitioner mminer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Emily S. Purvis Health Information Reception epurvis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Maci E Rider-Balken Registered Nurse mrider@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Katie M Sadrin Phlebotomist ksadrin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Tricia N Sahai X-Ray Technician tkuhne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6063
Satia Sisay Billing and Referral Coordinator ssisay@csuchico.edu 530-898-6075
Heather Swenson Medical Assistant hswenson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Maria A Tovar Health Information Reception mtovar1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6060
Jessica M Zapata Medical Assistant jmzapata@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu