At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Police (UP)

Department Info

Building-Room
PS02-101
Campus Zip
0133
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Nicodemus Interim Chief of Police cnicodemus@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Bryce Davison Lieutenant bdavison1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Christopher Shippen Lieutenant cshippen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
David Bird Sergeant dbird@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Dale Glander Sergeant dglander@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Bill Kolb Sergeant wkolb@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Durl G White Sergeant dwhite44@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Kimberly Crook Police Officer kcrook@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Haley M Gilham Police Officer hgilham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Jared L Gleason Police Officer jgleason@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Jason Plainer Police Officer jplainer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Alex Scott Police Officer abscott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
John Serger Police Officer jserger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Katelyn D White Police Officer kdwhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Shelley L Keener Admin Analyst/Specialist skeener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4034
Sandi E White Confidential Support swhite42@csuchico.edu 530-898-6231
Lesley Curry Community Service Specialist lcurry1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Randi L Brewster Dispatcher rlbrewster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Emily A Mcfarren Dispatcher eingram2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Gina M Marr Dispatcher gmmarr@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Gabe Martinez Dispatcher rgmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Leslie Salinas Garcia Dispatcher lsalinasgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Jayden E Anderson Community Service Officer jeanderson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Camille Castilleja Community Service Officer ccastilleja@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Remi M James Community Service Officer rmjames1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Leon Mai Community Service Officer lmai@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Adrian D Marquina Community Service Officer amarquina@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Megan Meza Community Service Officer mmeza2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Andrew M Reguera Community Service Officer areguera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Toua K Thao Community Service Officer tthao32@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Henry J Wiley Community Service Officer hjwiley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Austin T Wilson Community Service Officer atwilson1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Tommy L Yu Community Service Officer tlyu@csuchico.edu 530-898-5555
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu