At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Housing (UH)

Department Info

Building-Room
UHFS-110
Campus Zip
0707
Email
housing@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Connie Huyck Executive Director chuyck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Corinne Knapp Associate Director clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3179
Jenna M Wright Interim Associate Director jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Shannon B Arbogast Senior Coordinator of Development & Leadership sarbogast@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Dominique N Battle Residence Life Coordinator dbattle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483
Laura Cox Office Manager ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Jul Gorman Residence Conduct Coordinator jgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474
Stacy L Green Admin Support Assistant slgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5722
Tami Henriksen Assignments & Customer Care Advisor thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Alexis B King Residence Community Coordinator abking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827
Megan Kurtz Director of Off Campus Student Services mkurtz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6238
Emily T Lees Coordinator of Housing Services elees@csuchico.edu 530-898-5761
Kaylee D McAllister Residence Conduct Coordinator kdmcallister@csuchico.edu 530-898-5174
Eva Phillips Coordinator of Information ephillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-5826
Timothy Samuel Residence Life Coordinator tsamuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3183
Kelly M Schiess Residence Conduct Coordinator kschiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474
Virender S Shergill Residence Conduct Coordinator vshergill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu