At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Housing (UH)

Department Info

Building-Room
UHFS-110
Campus Zip
0707
Email
housing@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Corinne Knapp Executive Director clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Jenna M Wright Associate Director jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Jon P Timko Associate Director jtimko@csuchico.edu 530-898-3179
Maxine M Brissenden Coordinator of Housing Services jbrissenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4763
Laura Cox Office Manager ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Joseph Dorgali Hub Program Coordinator jdorgali@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168
Tami Henriksen Assignments & Customer Care Advisor thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Cara N Huyck Residence Life Coordinator chuyck1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483
Crystal K Jinkens Admin Support Assistant cjinkens@csuchico.edu 530-898-4126
Emily T Lees Senior Coordinator for Conduct and Compliance elees@csuchico.edu 530-898-5761
Amanda A McAllister-Knutson Senior Coordinator of Development & Leadership aaknutson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4970
Shannon S Miller Residence Life Coordinator smiller78@csuchico.edu 530-898-6246
Terren D Pouncy Residence Conduct Coordinator tpouncy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108
Jeremiah Richardson Residence Conduct Coordinator jrichardson5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827
Lisa E Rupert Accounting Technician lrupert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5838
Kelly M Schiess Residence Life Coordinator kschiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739
John Shore Residence Community Coordinator jshore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu