At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Development (UDEV)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-114
Campus Zip
0156
Email
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Kristine Mazzei Executive Director of Development kcmazzei@csuchico.edu 530-898-6215
Daria Booth Director of Development dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4054
Dustin W Bush Associate Director of Development dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-6605
William Dantona Director of International Development wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-3590
Erica J Flores Director of Development ejflores@csuchico.edu 530-898-3125
Andrew P Paske Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving apaske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5870
Hope E Shapiro Director of Development heshapiro@csuchico.edu 530-898-3012
Robert C Talley Director of Development rctalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4884
Nicole Williams Manager of Foundation Relations and Campaign Communications nfwilliams@csuchico.edu 925-339-8440
Benjamin P Witt Associate Director of Development bpwitt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6365
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu