At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Development (UDEV)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-114
Campus Zip
0156
Email
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Daria Booth Interim Senior Director of Philanthropy dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4054
Dustin W Bush Director of Philanthropy dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-6605
Kathleen Daugherty Regional Director of Philanthropy kdaugherty3@csuchico.edu 858-260-1010
Ellie Larronde Director of Philanthropy elarronde@csuchico.edu 530-898-4884
Russell J Levin Regional Director of Philanthropy rlevin2@csuchico.edu 503-916-9446
Manuel Loya Regional Director of Philanthropy mloya@csuchico.edu 909-938-7064
Billy McDermott Regional Director of Philanthropy wmcdermott@csuchico.edu 973-856-5579
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu