At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Advancement (UA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-114
Campus Zip
0156
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Ahmad M Boura Vice President for University Advancement aboura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5830
Pamela Hollis Assistant Vice President pchollis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3402
Caitlin Ashley Baumann Senior Executive Outreach Manager cbaumann@csuchico.edu 530-903-2065
Robin L Carter Enterprise Experience Manager rlcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6473
Nicolas S Goodall Senior Executive Outreach Manager ngoodall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194
Jessica L Harrington Director of Campaign Initiatives and Advocacy jharrington10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6776
Jessica Anne O'Donnell Executive Outreach Manager jodonnell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3686
Christine Ponce Admin Analyst/Specialist cmponce@csuchico.edu 530-898-3293
Troy James Quillen Executive Outreach Manager tquillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194
Jose Carlos Sandoval Executive Outreach Manager jsandoval35@csuchico.edu 530-636-0187
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu