At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Tribal Relations (TRBL)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-143
Campus Zip
0150
Email
tribalrelations@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Laurence Jerell Gammell Tribal Relations Specialist lgammell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6241
Rachel L McBride-Praetorius Director of Tribal Relations rmcbride@csuchico.edu 530-898-3195
Amber M Noel-Camacho Associate Director anoel-camacho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3162
John C Ortiz Admin Support Coordinator jortiz24@csuchico.edu 530-898-6241
Dawn N Rewolinski Tribal Relations Cultural Artifacts Specialist drewolinski@csuchico.edu 530-898-3438
Serena L Smith California State University, Administrative Support Coordinator slsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6170
Adriane B Tafoya California State University, CalNAGPRA/NAGPRA Project Manager abtafoya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3439
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu