At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Sociology Department (SOCI)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-615
Office Hours
8-5 M-F
Campus Zip
0445
Email
mrawie@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Liahna E. Gordon Chair legordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3196
Lauren S Wilson Academic Advisor lswilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545
Danielle A Hidalgo Academic Advisor dahidalgo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6397
Michell L Armeanu Lecturer mlarmeanu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384
Nandi S. Crosby Professor ncrosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6200
Dawn T. Frank Lecturer dtfrank@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Liahna E. Gordon Professor legordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3196
Danielle A Hidalgo Associate Professor dahidalgo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6397
Martin Jacinto Assistant Professor mjacinto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4145
Nik Janos Associate Professor njanos@csuchico.edu 530-898-5691
Alexandra Kokkinakis Lecturer akokkinakis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5542
Jaymes G Lackey Lecturer jlackey1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4646
Tonya Lindsey Lecturer tlindsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384
Dilia Loe Lecturer dloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384
Evelyn Pruneda Assistant Professor epruneda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6413
Aralia O Ramirez Lecturer aramirez74@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384
Megan Rawie Admin Support Coordinator mrawie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4954
Norman Skonovd Lecturer lskonovd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4646
Suzanne R Slusser Lecturer sslusser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5543
Anne-Marie Snider Lecturer asnider@csuchico.edu 530-898-6384
Chunyan Song Professor csong3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4980
Heather Werner Lecturer hwerner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Dana M Williams Associate Professor dmwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5076
Lauren S Wilson Lecturer lswilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu