At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Student Life and Leadership (SLL)

Department Info

Building-Room
BMU-220
Campus Zip
0755
Email
sllgeneral@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mary K. Wallmark Director mwallmark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396
Rocio Leal Admin Support Coordinator rleal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3409
Victoria Militar-Tweedie Admin Support Coordinator vtweedie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5713
Abbie Page Program Coordinator, FSA ampage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396
Victorina C Jeffers Assistant Program Coordinator, FSA vjeffers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5396
Shawn Ryan Program Coordinator, ONSP sryan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5714
Leanne M Woods Assistant Program Coordinator, ONSP lwoods5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4031
Kendra K. Wright Program Coordinator, SOLE kkwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-3962
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu