At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Student Learning Center (SLC)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-340
Campus Zip
0183
Email
slc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Chela Mendoza Patterson Director of Early Outreach and Support Programs cpatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Christine A. Connerly Associate Director cconnerly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Erin Forberg Admin Support Assistant eforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Jen M. Ross Admin Support Assistant jmross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Yer Thao Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction ythao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Pa Vue Coordinator, Writing Center pnvue@csuchico.edu 530-898-6839
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu