At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Vice President for Student Affairs (SA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-110
Campus Zip
0125
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Pedro W. Douglas Interim Vice President pwdouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Mary Quiring Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs mmartinez-quiring@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Herman Ellis Interim Assoc Vice President hellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Kathleen Moroney Admin Analyst/Specialist kjmoroney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Dan Herbert Director of Off Campus Student Services dpherbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Josie Gilmore Admin Support Assistant jkgilmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu