At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Vice President for Student Affairs (SA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-110
Campus Zip
0125
Email
studentaffairs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Sandy K Parsons-Ellis Interim Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students skparsons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Chela Mendoza Patterson Associate Vice President for Student Life & Interim Chief Diversity Officer cpatterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831
Mimi B Koh Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs mkoh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Kathleen Moroney Director of Division Human Resources and Budget kjmoroney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Dan Herbert Director of Off Campus Student Services dpherbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Theresa Mundy Admin Analyst/Specialist tcmundy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Josie Gilmore Admin Support Assistant jkgilmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu