At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Office of the Registrar (REGS)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-110
Campus Zip
0720
Email
registrar@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel A Parks University Registrar daparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Charlene Armitage Assistant Registrar cearmitage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Mariah Dyson-Smith Assistant Registrar mdyson-smith@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Jennifer L Aceves Admin Analyst/Specialist jlaceves@csuchico.edu 530-898-4688
Paula D. Brackett Admin Analyst/Specialist pbrackett@csuchico.edu 530-898-6751
Richard E Carrillo Admin Analyst/Specialist recarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4179
Beth DiMaggio Graduation Advisor bdimaggio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Pamela M Dunlap Admin Analyst/Specialist pmdunlap@csuchico.edu 530-898-6632
Holly S Ferguson Admin Analyst/Specialist hferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4158
Kiley L Ferguson Graduation Advisor klferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Susie A. Funk Admin Support Coordinator sfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5106
Rod Hayes Admin Support Assistant rjhayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Michelle C Holmes Admin Support Coordinator mholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Karel D Llamas Graduation Advisor kllamas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Shawna M Lucas Graduation Advisor smlucas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Kara M Maas Articulation Officer kmmaas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4280
Drew A Maxwell Facilities Reservations Coordinator aamaxwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6118
Cinnamon D McDonald Graduation Advisor cmcdonald@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Greg Morales III Admin Support Assistant gmorales11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Meredith Murrietta Admin Support Coordinator mmurrietta@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Mazi A. Noble Catalog Editor mnoble@csuchico.edu 530-898-4159
Mathew T. Nyby Admin Analyst/Specialist mnyby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6619
Myrna Ochoa Admin Support Assistant maochoa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Cari R Phipps Admin Analyst/Specialist crstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-3659
Rosa M Rivera Admin Support Coordinator rmrivera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Aimee Sayer Admin Support Assistant asayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Cassie Shelton Admin Support Assistant chshelton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Cheryl Sprague Graduation Advisor cesprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Azucena Vargas Admin Support Assistant avargas12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu