At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Office of the Registrar (REGS)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-110
Campus Zip
0720
Email
registrar@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Michael C Allen University Registrar mcallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Charlene Armitage Assistant Registrar cearmitage@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Richard E Carrillo Assistant Registrar recarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4179
Michelle C Holmes Assistant Registrar mholmes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Jennifer L Aceves Academic Scheduling and APDB Specialist jlaceves@csuchico.edu 530-898-4688
Evelin Barajas Admin Support Assistant ebarajas5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Mariam S Chatila Graduation Advisor mschatila@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Beth DiMaggio Graduation Advisor bdimaggio@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Holly S Ferguson Admin Analyst/Specialist hferguson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4158
Susie A. Funk Admin Support Coordinator sfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5106
Meredith Huddleson Admin Support Coordinator mehuddleson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Larry A Langwell Coordinator llangwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5911
Karel D Llamas Graduation Advisor kllamas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Kiley L Logsdon Graduation Advisor kllogsdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Tang Lor Catalog Editor tlor3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4159
Kara M Maas Articulation Officer kmmaas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4280
Marissa A Marshall Graduation Coordinator mmarshall13@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Cinnamon D McDonald Graduation Advisor cmcdonald@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Greg Morales III Admin Support Assistant gmorales11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Linda C. Nelson Admin Analyst/Specialist lcnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6751
Mathew T. Nyby Admin Analyst/Specialist mnyby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6619
Cari R Phipps Admin Analyst/Specialist crphipps@csuchico.edu 530-898-3659
Michael C Pratt Admin Support Assistant mpratt4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Aimee Sayer Admin Support Assistant asayer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Cheryl Sprague Graduation Advisor cesprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-5957
Azucena Vargas Admin Support Assistant avargas12@csuchico.edu 530-898-5142
Chieng Kham Vue Admin Analyst/Specialist cvue2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5085
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu