At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Psychology Department (PSYC)

Department Info

Building-Room
MODC-215
Campus Zip
0234
Email
psy@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Linda M. Kline Chair lkline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Jill Emanuel Admin Support Coordinator jemanuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Kelly Simons Admin Support Assistant eksimons@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
David R. Hibbard Graduate Coordinator drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430
Daniel L. Worthen Undergraduate Coordinator dworthen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5363
Kristine Caldwell Staff klcaldwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Souk L Chiang Faculty schiang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Kevin A Click Faculty kclick1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Katherine S. Cushing Faculty kcushing@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Sarah DeMartini Faculty sedemartini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6760
Mary A Dolan Faculty madolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377
Michael P. Ennis Faculty mennis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963
Brandon C Fry Faculty bfry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963
Patrick N. Gantt Staff pgantt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Steven R. Hall Faculty srhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Adelaide Harris Faculty akharris1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908
Keith S Harris Faculty ksharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Lawrence G. Herringer Faculty lherringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4803
David R. Hibbard Faculty drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430
Kyle Horst Coordinator and Advisor khorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5368
Leesa V. Huang Faculty lvhuang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5164
Patrick S Johnson Faculty psjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3098
Donna D Kreskey Faculty dkreskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5258
Penelope L. Kuhn Faculty pkuhn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6750
David Levy Faculty dalevy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Scott C. Lewis Faculty sclewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6262
Marie Lippmann Faculty mlippmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5281
Peter A. Lopez Faculty palopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5292
Carrie L. Mercado Faculty clmercado@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908
Terry M. Miller-Herringer Faculty tmiller-herringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377
Joel A. Minden Faculty jminden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6262
Noretta Monroe Faculty nmonroe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Brian J. Oppy Faculty boppy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4968
David Philhour Staff dphilhour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4127
Arthur R. Sanchez Faculty asanchez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6760
Dory A. Schachner Faculty daschachner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377
Neil H. Schwartz Faculty nschwartz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4968
Cindy E. Selby Faculty cselby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366
Theodore M. Singelis Faculty tsingelis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4009
Richard J Tafalla Faculty rjtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-4609
Martin CJ Van den Berg Faculty mvandenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3472
Rainbow T Walker Faculty rcrane1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908
Mathew C Withers Faculty mwithers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4093
Alexander E. Wong Faculty aewong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6695
Tara J Yarberry Faculty tyarberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu