At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Psychology Department (PSYC)

Department Info

Building-Room
MODC-215
Campus Zip
0234
Email
psy@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Linda M. Kline Chair lkline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Jill Emanuel Admin Support Coordinator jemanuel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Kelly Simons Admin Support Assistant eksimons@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
David R. Hibbard Graduate Coordinator drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430
Daniel L. Worthen Undergraduate Coordinator dworthen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5363
Juliet R Bartel Faculty juliebartel@hotmail.com 530-898-3082
William Battinich Faculty wbattinich@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Theodore S. Bell Faculty tsbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366
Margaret M. Bierly Faculty mbierly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377
Patrick Borel Faculty pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Kristine Caldwell Staff klcaldwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5147
Michael C. Carroll Faculty mcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Katherine S. Cushing Faculty kcushing@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Mary A Dolan Faculty madolan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377
Michael P. Ennis Faculty mennis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963
Brandon C Fry Faculty bfry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4963
Patrick N. Gantt Staff pgantt@csuchico.edu 530-898-4924
Steven R. Hall Faculty srhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Keith S Harris Faculty ksharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Lawrence G. Herringer Faculty lherringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4803
David R. Hibbard Coordinator and Advisor drhibbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5430
Kyle Horst Faculty khorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5368
Leesa V. Huang Coordinator and Advisor lvhuang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5164
Jessica M Jackson Faculty jjackson36@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908
Patrick S Johnson Faculty psjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3098
Mariah Kornbluh Faculty mkornbluh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6695
Adelaide Kreamer Faculty akreamer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5908
Donna D Kreskey Faculty dkreskey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5258
Penelope L. Kuhn Faculty pkuhn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6750
Dave Levy Faculty dlevy@evergreenusd.org 530-898-5147
Scott C. Lewis Faculty sclewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6262
Marie Lippmann Faculty mlippmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5281
Peter A. Lopez Coordinator and Advisor palopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5292
Matthew P McLaughlin Faculty mpmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5164
Terry M. Miller-Herringer Faculty tmiller-herringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4377
Joel A. Minden Faculty jminden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6262
Noretta Monroe Faculty nmonroe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Brian J. Oppy Faculty boppy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4609
David Philhour Staff dphilhour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4127
Arthur R. Sanchez Faculty asanchez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6760
Dory A. Schachner Faculty daschachner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5377
Neil H. Schwartz Faculty nschwartz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4968
Cindy E. Selby Faculty cselby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6366
Theodore M. Singelis Faculty tsingelis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4009
Kathleen R Smith Faculty ksmith107@csuchico.edu 530-898-3082
Llael V Valle Faculty lvalle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6934
Martin CJ Van den Berg Faculty mvandenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3472
David J. Winzenz Faculty dwinzenz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5264
Mathew C Withers Faculty mwithers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4093
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu