At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Political Science and Criminal Justice Department (POLS)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-741
Campus Zip
0455
Email
eawasinger@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mahalley Allen Chair mdallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506
Mahalley Allen POLS Legal Studies Coordinator mdallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6506
Jennifer Wilking Vice Chair jwilking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5960
Cindy DeBon Admin Support Assistant cdebon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Joy A Galindo Admin Support Assistant jagalindo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Liz Wasinger Admin Support Coordinator eawasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Sally A. Anderson Legal Studies Intern Coord. saanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6478
Maitreya Badami Faculty mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394
Ariane Belanger-Vincent Faculty abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038
Matthew C Bently Faculty mbently@csuchico.edu 530-898-6622
Jennifer M Bettis Faculty jbettis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736
Rebecca Britton Faculty rbritton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966
Dane A. Cameron Faculty dcameron@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935
Michael Coyle Faculty mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5692
John Crosby Faculty jcrosby5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3069
Teddy C. Delorenzo Faculty tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4950
Diana Dwyre Political Science Coordinator ddwyre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5734
Ellie L. Ertle Faculty eertle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965
Noelle Ferdon Faculty cnferdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736
Angela Gapa Faculty agapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140
Alan R. Gibson Faculty agibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4952
Darin Haerle Criminal Justice Coordinator dhaerle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6154
Nathaniel Z Heggins Bryant Faculty nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843
Sue Hilderbrand Faculty shilderbrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736
Adam C Irish Faculty airish@csuchico.edu 530-898-6036
Brittany N Kasik Faculty bkasik@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965
Thomas J. Lando Faculty tlando@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512
Randy G Lockwood Faculty rglockwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965
James McKenna Faculty jpmckenna@csuchico.edu 530-342-3593
R. Lee McNish Faculty rlmcnish@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335
Meagan Meloy Faculty mmeloy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737
Anne V Moore Faculty avmoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140
Eileen M. Morris Faculty emmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512
Emily N Peart Faculty epeart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6086
Sherrow O. Pinder Faculty spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6041
Andrew J Potter Faculty ajpotter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4962
Gwen M Ricordeau Faculty gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737
Jeremiah D Sanders Faculty jsanders16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140
Craig Scarpelli Faculty cscarpelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966
Doris Schartmueller CJ Internship Coordinator dschartmueller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5204
Diane E. Schmidt Faculty dschmidt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6176
Stephen Sherlock Faculty ssherlock@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512
Nicole Marie Sherman Faculty nmsherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965
Sarah M Smith Faculty ssmith199@csuchico.edu 530-898-4951
Robert H. Stanley Faculty rhstanley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4950
Katy Sylvia Faculty ksylvia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737
Matthew Thomas Professor mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5738
Matthew Thomas MA Graduate Coordinator mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5738
Charles C. Turner Faculty ccturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6489
Paul Viotti Public Administration Coordinator pviotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4964
Lori M. Weber MPA Graduate Coordinator lweber@csuchico.edu 530-898-4504
Jennifer Wilking International Relations Coord. jwilking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5960
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu