At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Passages-Adult Resource Center (PASS)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-202
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Campus Zip
0799
Email
passages@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Joseph Cobery Executive Director jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758
Mary Neumann Director mneumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5961
Vanessa Bautista Administrative Assistant vbautista4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6761
David Beveridge Coordinator dbeveridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6628
Julie Ann Buck Director of Volunteer Services jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307
Kristian Gabriela Diaz Staff kdiaz11@csuchico.edu 530-898-6633
Nicole Marie Dow Staff ndow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5923
Holly M Ducioame Staff hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-6706
Tatiana Fassieux Coordinator tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717
Julie Fenske Staff jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5460
Kelly Lynn Gilbert Staff klgilbert@csuchico.edu 530-898-5084
JoBeth Graber Supervisor jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6631
Janine Grassini Staff jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088
Ellise Hanson Staff ehanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716
Julie Harris Staff jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197
Lilith M Iversen Supervisor liversen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5086
Naomi Jerusha Jackson Case Management/Wellness Concierge njackson10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6216
Ronda Kramer Director rjkramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6067
Monica Medearis Administrative Assistant mmedearis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6768
Sophia M Medina Administrative Assistant smmedina@csuchico.edu 530-898-4027
Jessica F Melchor Staff jmelchor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3563
Carmy L Miller Staff cmiller80@csuchico.edu 530-898-3564
Sarah E Pilakowski Administrative Assistant sepilakowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4345
Heather Rodriguez Ortiz Staff hrodriguezortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716
Stephanie Schreiber-Velasquez Staff sschreiber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6660
Shannon L Simmons Counselor slsimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6191
Tim Sonnenburg Staff tsonnenburg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6641
Jeanine Spilman Staff jspilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6729
Jennifer Noelle Swyers Staff jswyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5087
Kathrine Tilman Administrative Coordinator ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927
Gina M White Staff gwhite13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6196
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu