At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Passages-Adult Resource Center (PASS)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-202
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Campus Zip
0799
Email
passages@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Joseph Cobery Executive Director jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758
Mary Neumann Director mneumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5961
Crystal Oney Admin Support Assistant coney@csuchico.edu 530-898-6768
Carrie Alden Staff calden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716
Vanessa Bautista Staff vbautista4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6761
Barbara Bechtel Staff bbechtel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5084
Victoria Dawn Brennan Staff vbrennan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6715
Julie Ann Buck Director of Volunteer Services jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307
Allison Dale Cardwell Staff adcardwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3683
Tatiana Fassieux Staff tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717
Julie Fenske Staff jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082
Cinthya Fernandez Staff cfernandez14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6196
Valerie J Franklin Case Manager vjfranklin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4519
John D Geiger Staff jdgeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4376
JoBeth Graber Supervisor jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6631
Janine Grassini Staff jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088
Ellise Hanson Staff ehanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5020
Julie Harris Staff jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197
Mia Herrera Supervisor mherrera33@csuchico.edu 530-898-3564
Donna M Humphrey Staff dmsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4345
Camille A Iacangelo Staff cicangelo@csuchico.edu 503-898-3752
Lilith M Iversen Supervisor liversen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5086
Naomi Jerusha Jackson Case Manager njackson10@csuchico.edu 530-898-6216
Ronda Kramer Supervisor rjkramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6067
Kelly Lor Staff klor13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6623
Margaret Ane Mcnamara Staff mmcnamara@csuchico.edu 530-221-1900
Anna Bertha Medina Staff abmedina@csuchico.edu 530-898-4027
Jessica F Melchor Staff jmelchor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5228
Heidy Ramoncita Navarro Staff hnavarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6660
Kathryn Irene Palmer Staff kpalmer13@csuchico.edu 530-898-3563
Rachael E. Pendleton Staff rpendleton@csuchico.edu 530-898-3445
Holly M Refnes Staff hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-5925
Heather Rodriguez Ortiz Staff hrodriguezortiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6716
Andrew Robert Settlemire Staff asettlemire@csuchico.edu 530-898-6641
Shannon L Simmons Counselor slsimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6191
Lindsey Smith Staff lsmith65@csuchico.edu 530-898-5923
Jeanine Spilman Staff jspilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6729
Jennifer Noelle Swyers Staff jswyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5087
Kathrine Tilman Staff ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927
Emily J Treat Staff etreat@csuchico.edu 530-898-6642
Amelia Hope Watkins Staff awatkins5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6706
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu