At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Passages-Adult Resource Center (PASS)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-202
Campus Zip
0799
Email
passages@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Joseph Cobery Executive Director jcobery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6758
Glenna Akers MSW Director gakers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5086
Debbie Anderson Staff daanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6196
Vanessa Bautista Administrative Assistant vbautista4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6761
David Beveridge Coordinator dbeveridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6628
Julie Ann Buck Director of Volunteer Services jabuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4307
Patti Chezek Administrative Assistant pchezek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6768
Holly M Ducioame Staff hducioame@csuchico.edu 530-898-6706
Tatiana Fassieux Outreach Coordinator tfassieux@csuchico.edu 530-898-6717
Julie Fenske Staff jfenske@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082
JoBeth Graber Staff jbgraber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5925
Janine Grassini Staff jgrassini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5088
Julie Harris Staff jmharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6197
Lilith M Iversen Staff liversen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5087
Naomi Jerusha Jackson Staff njackson10@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5082
Neva Jacobs Staff njacobs@csuchico.edu 530-898-5082
Nancy Khanchandani Supervisor nkhanchandani@csuchico.edu 530-898-5228
Ronda Kramer Director rjkramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6067
Jessica Lynne Madson Administrative Assistant vbautista4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6642
Jessica F Melchor Staff jmelchor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3563
Carmy L Miller Staff cmiller80@csuchico.edu 530-898-3564
Mary Neumann Director mneumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5961
Stephanie Schreiber-Velasquez Staff sschreiber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6660
Shannon L Simmons Counselor slsimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6191
Tim Sonnenburg Staff tsonnenburg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6641
Jeanine Spilman Staff jspilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6729
Nancy Taylor Staff ntaylor2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5020
Kathrine Tilman Staff ktilman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5927
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu