At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Nursing (NURS)

Department Info

Building-Room
TRNT-121
Campus Zip
0200
Email
nursstudent@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Karin Lightfoot Director klightfoot@csuchico.edu 530-898-3481
Melissa Cheatham Advisor mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638
Julie D. Garnett Advisor jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054
Candice M Sawyer Admin Support Coordinator csawyer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4677
Coral L Olynyk Admin Support Assistant colynyk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5183
Alisha Fang Student Assistant afang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Ivy A Cardenas Student Assistant iacardenas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5897
Dawn Abel Faculty dmabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Natashya M Adams Faculty nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Jennifer A Begier Faculty jbegier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Lisa M Bocks Faculty lmbocks@csuchico.edu 530-228-6541
Michelle L. Brown Faculty mlbrown2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Sarah E Brown Blake Assistant Professor sbrownblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3477
Richard Burton Faculty rburton6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589
Annie J Connelly Faculty ameyer16@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Brandon D Coustette Faculty bcoustette@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Joy B Crew Faculty jbcrew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Rebekah J. Damazo Faculty bdamazo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Sherry D. Fox Faculty sdfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Robbin H Guynn Faculty rguynn@csuchico.edu 530-898-4151
Chanin Hanson Faculty cjhanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Melissa J Hormann Lecturer mhormann@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Darcy J. Hostetter-Lewis Faculty dlewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3491
Carol L. Huston Faculty chuston@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Jennifer L Jeffries Faculty jljeffries@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Amrit Kajla Faculty akajla@csuchico.edu 530-515-4422
Helen Karpilovsky Faculty hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5225
Gayle Kipnis Assistant Director gkipnis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Gema A. Knipe Faculty gknipe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4422
Holly T. Kralj Faculty hkralj@csuchico.edu 530-898-5336
Margaret C Lingafeldt Faculty mfarnham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Mary M Lucas Faculty mmlucas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Rudo Majo Lecturer rmajo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Fay Mitchell-Brown Faculty fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6368
Irene S. Morgan Faculty imorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Ennies Musvosvi Faculty emusvosvi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165
Regina M. Ottem Faculty rottem@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Deanna B. Persaud Faculty dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Pamela J Remley Lecturer premley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Gwin Richter Faculty grichter@csuchico.edu 530-520-0759
Karrie A Roth Faculty karoth1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5717
Phyllis G. Salopek Faculty psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Robert W Smith Faculty rsmith67@csuchico.edu 530-518-9630
Diane L Wagster Penne Faculty dlwagsterpenne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Miriam Walter Faculty mnwalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5378
Tracy A Weeber Faculty tweeber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Paul J Weingartner Faculty psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-3492
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu