At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Nutrition and Food Science Department (NFSC)

Department Info

Building-Room
HOLT-369
Campus Zip
0002
Email
nfsc@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Silliman Chair ksilliman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6245
Sherrie Oilar Wolcott Admin Support Coordinator sowolcott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3416
Lorna R Abbott Instructional Support Assistant labbott@csuchico.edu 530-898-4715
Angela Alger Lecturer aalger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264
Nancy Anderson Lecturer nbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061
Lauren L Atwell-Housley Assistant Professor latwell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4762
Buck L August Lecturer baugust@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264
Tracy A Berman Lecturer tberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4030
Stephanie Bianco Associate Professor sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4759
Stacey M Boek-Dominguez Lecturer sboek-dominguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327
Courtney L Clark Lecturer clclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-6164
Joan Giampaoli Associate Professor jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6410
Maria Giovanni Associate Professor mgiovanni@csuchico.edu 530-898-4023
Keiko Goto Professor kgoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6767
Ted R Herrera Lecturer trherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-6163
Julie M Holland Associate Professor jmholland@csuchico.edu 530-898-6567
Melanie D King Lecturer mdking@csuchico.edu 530-898-3061
Seth S Klobodu Assistant Professor ssklobodu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6163
Lauren M McNamara Lecturer lmhumphrey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264
Marsha A Miller Lecturer mmiller1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6264
Michelle R Morris Professor mrmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4757
Melissa Nicholaw Lecturer mnicholaw@csuchico.edu 530-898-6327
Cindy Wolff Professor cwolff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5288
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu